Madhubala: No comparison with IPKKND

ssilent thumbnail
Hi All
Hope you all are missing IPKKND like me. 😭
two days ago I was too bored and just watched the Madhubala episode, in which the lead pair was going to express love for each other. Even though I like the drashti due to her superb acting in her last serial but it was really looking like acting going on 🥱not real thing or even NOT 10% close to that of the Barun and Sanaya 's Scene. And today I am surprised to see it on number 1 (No offense to Madhubala 's Fan). Or it might be due to that I have seen so much good acting of sarun that can not be satisfied by any thing less.

MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I have never seen either of those actors in anything or seen the show MB, so can't comment on that! But the reason they have reached No:1 is because we are no longer an active forum! Ipkknd forum was no 1 for nearly 18 months! Right through the time the show was on air, no one could beat us!!

If we were still on air, we would still be No 1.
848092 thumbnail

I agree with you.

I just hate that show!
They are only number 1, because IPKKND has been archived!
If IPKKND was on air...then we would be number 1!
And there in the MB forum they are behaving as if they have earned the number 1 spot, by their hardwork and effort!!! MY FOOT! 😡
Everyone knows, that they have not earned it..they have got it coz the IPKKND forum has been archived. 😡😡
That show is so miserable.
Their background music is so eerie.
Aisa lagta hai jaise romantic tune nayi hai par haunted tune hai.
And that Vivian...he cant even hold Drashti properly..looks like as if he is about to fall !!
He looks like a constipated Monkey- and according to the MB fans..he looks like a "Greek God"
Actually there was a post in the MB forum where the TM bashed Barun by comparing him to Vivian. And she said that Barun is an "ape" as compared to Vivian, who is a "Greek God".
And guess what? When the list came out for the 50 most sexiest Asian Men...and when Vivian was placed on 27 and Barun was on number 10...I was like "Kya Hua?" "Ape number 10 par?"
"Howcome Greek God peeche reh gaya?"
Oh well, I just hope that that show goes down.
In fact, I was thinking that us IPKKND fans should support the PV forum, EHMMBH and QH forum to reach the number 1 spot.
These shows are much deserving than MB.
I would really like to see PV on number 1!
They are really deserving 😳
Edited by VIRMANbest - 12 years ago
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I only watch that show once it awhile. Have nothing to comment on. the lead pair doesn't have the ArHi addiction flavor to click with me. I'm already back watching all episodes from my favorite American shows. Mostly the ones I missed like catching up :P
733727 thumbnail
loosers🤪reported
Edited by drasthiangel29 - 12 years ago
SRAM thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I love drashti dami alot... and I thought she and Gurmeet had amazing chemistry, but in this show Im just not seeing the chemistry. No one would have what Barun and Sanaya have. Their chemistry comes once in a lifetime😃
Edited by SRAM - 12 years ago
733727 thumbnail
🤢

Originally posted by: VIRMANbest

I agree with you.

I just hate that show!
They are only number 1, because IPKKND has been archived!
If IPKKND was on air...then we would be number 1!
And there in the MB forum they are behaving as if they have earned the number 1 spot, by their hardwork and effort!!! MY FOOT! 😡
Everyone knows, that they have not earned it..they have got it coz the IPKKND forum has been archived. 😡😡
That show is so miserable.
Their background music is so eerie.
Aisa lagta hai jaise romantic tune nayi hai par haunted tune hai.
And that Vivian...he cant even hold Drashti properly..looks like as if he is about to fall !!
He looks like a constipated Monkey- and according to the MB fans..he looks like a "Greek God"
Actually there was a post in the MB forum where the TM bashed Barun by comparing him to Vivian. And she said that Barun is an "ape" as compared to Vivian, who is a "Greek God".
And guess what? When the list came out for the 50 most sexiest Asian Men...and when Vivian was placed on 27 and Barun was on number 10...I was like "Kya Hua?" "Ape number 10 par?"
"Howcome Greek God peeche reh gaya?"
Oh well, I just hope that that show goes down.
In fact, I was thinking that us IPKKND fans should support the PV forum, EHMMBH and QH forum to reach the number 1 spot.
These shows are much deserving than MB.
I would really like to see PV on number 1!
They are really deserving 😳

as if ur monkey was better na eeks asr expression was like he never had a potty 🤢his hair and .
rk dialogues are masterpiece .
only gul should be given credit for her writing otherwise no asr no offense to sanaya she was bestgreek god my foot sanaya was doing work he got credit with
we couldn't hear asr 1/2 of his words were un heard😡🤢

about ranking cm history repeated ipk took over geet cm same mb took over ipk no big deal later mb will be taken why hating go hate sp for sudden exit of ipk why all frustration on mb i thought u loosers will bash QH (qubool hai)because of that ipk was neglected but why mb what's wrong with u guys ...😲
Edited by drasthiangel29 - 12 years ago
flirtatious. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: drasthiangel29

as if ur monkey was better na eeks asr expression was like he never had a potty 🤢his hair and his looks eeks ---only 2 lines crappy hero 's crappy fans .
still ppl droll on asr half of his words he eats it up rk dialogues are masterpiece .
only gul should be given credit for her writing otherwise no asr no offense to sanaya she was best and others too hariprakash acting was far better than crappy asr🤢greek god my foot asr oh never his expression was saying what crap i am doing only sanaya was doing work he got credit with --what the (that too 1/2 words we can't hear 1/2 of his words- who has made him hero eeks good he quit ipk thank god it was suffocating )

Well Thanks for watching our show and givning us your horrible annaylsis!
But if ASR is that bad then why is he so good to be getting BOLLYWOOD OFFERS!
If he is that bad the why is he the 10th most hottest man IN ALL OF ASIA: where is Vivian again??

IF he that bad of an actor then why is he been winning multiple best actor awards??

Before you bash- check your facts... bahhi ai hamera Barun ko bash larne ke liye!
sirjusimiarshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
No one can compare to SaRun and their acting.. They have a magic which make us go crazy for them !!! Talking about other show I never watched Maduhala,,; so no common on that.. Just like to say that SaRun arhi IPKKND is best,,, love and will always love
Arshi1195 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Totally agree with you :)