Prenz~13 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
naina ko blame mat karo yaar....she neded help...cummon....see, naina noes dat rajveers lifes in danger...n she needs 2 get 2 him fast...but d thing is....she cant crack d code fast enuf on her own...n she noes hudas clever...n ya, huda really likes naina, genuinely, n she noes dat...
she trusts d guy yaar, n probably trusts him d most after rajveer in d academy....
n if ne1 was in her position, dey wuld tell SUM1 at least, at least 2 get sum help....i no naina shuldnt hav told huda, but wat else culd she do? n how is she sposed 2 no dat huda spoiled rajs car?

rsoharu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
In army when you ahve been told not to trust anyone then that is what you do...you ahve to consider she is going to be an officer so she should be capable of performing tasks on her own...she shouldnt have told it to Huda...that can endanger Rajveer's life now...
vickylove thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
NAINA KE LIYE LOVE JAYADA JAROORI HAI KI ARMY OFFICER HONA.
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
no1 hates naina 😳 but was she did was a wrong doh as chaobi aka bunty told her not to say anything to anyone. so yeah she is to blama, but who knows sum gud might come out from it. 😃
mayona thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I am not blaming anyone leave alone Naina right now and also till I see todays episode there is surely something missing in yesterdays episode which will I feel will be clarified in the coming episodes of LRL till then I will blame no one 😊
angeliclooks_me thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rsoharu

In army when you ahve been told not to trust anyone then that is what you do...you ahve to consider she is going to be an officer so she should be capable of performing tasks on her own...she shouldnt have told it to Huda...that can endanger Rajveer's life now...

i agree widya totally.. she shudnt have told huda. if rajveer dies or he is missin bcoz of an accident caused by huda again, then i will not leave naina coz of her, r raj is hurt!!
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mayona

I am not blaming anyone leave alone Naina right now and also till I see todays episode there is surely something missing in yesterdays episode which will I feel will be clarified in the coming episodes of LRL till then I will blame no one 😊

Mayona, that wat i was thinking initially, i think naina might go back on her words 2 say ' i feel that captain rajvir is alive, but he aint' or sumthinh like that, lets wait n watch, but i think it wud be more interesting if huda knew.😛

Prenz~13 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
weell ya, as an army officer she shuldnt hav dun so, but dint bunty tell naina wen d situation worsened? coz he new rajveer trusted her....so, if naina trusts huda, den its an obvious impulse 2 tell him n ask his help, coz 4 her, d most important thing is 2 make sure no harm cums 2 raj...ab use kya pata ki huda is d biggest harm 2 him now? i mean, if ne of us were in her place, wuld we ever suspect huda of doin nething wrong? at least i wuldnt