SwaRon FF : LOVE of an arranged marriage|Imp NOTE|

sweetcherry95 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hey Peeps! =D

Me and Marium will continue this FF from now onwards as Rishita is leaving IF. I hope the reader will stick to this FF now as well.
.::::::::::::::::::::::::::::.

CONCEPT

Two persons opposite to each other.

Poles apart from each other.

They gonna be tie up into the institution of marriage.

Will love blossom between them?

Will they be able to lead their arrange marriage successfully?

Will they be able to accept each other?

or will they end up just being stranger to each others?

Lets sail through the story of 2 poles being different but still are one.

P-S: We both would like to Thanks Ananya for this wonderful Banner! 👏

Edited by sweetcherry95 - 12 years ago

sweetcherry95 thumbnail
CHARACTER SKETCH

Sharon Raiprakash

She is a beautiful lass with strong traditional values.She is final year MBA student and a dancer.She believes that for a healthy martial relationship there should be understanding between a husband and a wife.She has a high expectation from both personal and professional life.She has a firm believe in both the marriages whether it is arrange or love marriage.

Swayam Shekhawat

Swayam Shekhawat the business tycoon of the present time.He is a workaholic. Its been only 3 years since he has join Shekhawat enterprise and it has reached to new dimension.He has left the decision of his marriage to his parents on the other hand he doesn't have time for love and relationships.He is a dancer as well.This skill of his is hidden from the corporate world.

sweetcherry95 thumbnail
INDEX

Chapter # 1 - Page 1
Chapter # 2 - Page 5
Chapter # 3 - Page 21
Chapter # 4 - Page 44
Chapter # 5 - Page 74
Chapter # 6 - Page 79
Chapter # 7 - Page 102
Chapter # 8 - Page 116
Chapter # 9 -
Page 138

See the note in below post.

sweetcherry95 thumbnail

To get PM's for this FF then add sweetcherry95 and --mystery.me-- to your buddy list.

Make sure to add both the accounts.

sweetcherry95 thumbnail

Chapter # 1

It was early morning, almost 5 o'clock'..sun rising slowly in the east'..beautiful early sun rays were making their way into the room through the open curtains of the window's .Sun rays falling on the angelic lad sleeping peacefully suddenly the alarm clock started buzzing.

The buzzing sound of alarm clock wake him up. He switched off the alarm, opened his eyes'..deep dark brown eyes, hypnotizing eyes. He quickly got up and came stand in front of mirror, upon seeing his own reflection he flashed a charming smiled and ruffled his hairs

By now it was 6:30 'he was working out since 5:30 in the morning'..sweat dripping from his making him looks handsome and sexy. He picked the bottle and splashed water on his face..he shook his head to disburse the water droplet. He picked the towel..cleaned the sweat walked up to this room..opened his wardrobe, took out a black Armani suit'. opened the bathroom lock, came and stood under the room..cold water splashing on his body showcasing his perfect toned abs and muscles'..one look at him can make girl go gaga over him.

He wore his suit'picked his watch tied it on his wrist, wore his spectacles'..he took all his accessories and walked out of the room.

He came to dinning to have breakfast'..his family was present there..he greeted every one "good morning dad,good morning mom..his parents reciprocate his greeting. He greeted his sister as well"hey Shanaya..good morning"

He was having his breakfast that his cell starting ringing. He picked the call and walk out of the place'.his mother called him from behind "Swayam beta"'he kept the call on hold and replied his mother"yes mom"..his mother him that"beta sham ko jaldi ghar ana hamein larki dekhne jana hai"'.He replied as if he is not interested "plzz mom ..i want you to select a girl by yourself and I will marry her but plzz don't drag me in this :'saying so he left for office.

Here in the Raiprakash mention' a beautiful lass was sleeping 'sharp buzzing of alarm clock woke her up, after that she had a quick shower.

Her mom was shouting from down stairs "sharon wake up..tumhe university jana hai "'.sharon replied at the top of her voice " maa main uth gayi hun".

She wore a blue kurti and with a pair of jeans. She was drying her hairs with the blow dry'she put kajal and mascara'.she wore a bit of gloss, seeing her self last time in the mirror after being satisfied she departed towards the dinning area.

She quickly hugged her mother and softly kissed her on her cheeks "Good morning maa "'her mother replied smiling "Good morning beta "

She was eating her food quickly as she was about to get late '..she picked her glass of juice and was rushing here to ther to gather her books and other items

Her mother shouted "kya kar rahi ho sharon?? "..she replied sipping the juice "mom I m collecting my thing "'her mother again said"is tarhan "'.sharon said "han maa kyunki main late ho rahi hun"'"par koi tareeka hota hai kaam karna ka'kya sasural jakar bhi yahi karogi ?? " her mother said '."not again mom'yeh sasural kahan se agaya ?"she said'."is baat se yaad aya aj larke wale aa rahe hain tumhe dekhne " her mother exclaims'."what ??" throwing juice out of her mouth''."islye sham ko jaldi ghar ajana " her mother ordered'."yes mom" replied making faces

On her way to college Sharon to herself "pata nahi ajj kis ke samne exhibition piece ban ke bethna parega??"'she prayed to god at that moment "bhagwan plzz meri jodi jis ke saath bhi banayi ho who understanding ho'.rishton ki kadar krta ho'unko nibhana jaanta ho'.plzz'. rishte toh app hi bnate ho..bs yahan is duniya insaan usko jodtai hain"

Joshua_TANHA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Yay...
Thank You from the bottom of my heart ..thank you thank you Thank you Aruba...
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Edited by Joshua_TANHA - 12 years ago
HPHolic-3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Aruba meri encyclopedia thank you tune ye ff firse start kar dia n teri demand to complete ho hi jayegi..:p
Now I m waiting for next part
N yeah tanya is here too so can I expect some romantic swaron too lol
_Deepika_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful concept and awesome beginning dear...
I am glad u r continuing this FF...

Ooops...hot hot partner ...LOL...
Tanya swthrt..u didn't tell me about this..not fair

I liked the characterization...awesome start...liked the intro parts

Update soon 😳
Edited by deep_Tanha - 12 years ago
sweetcherry95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadiyaswaron

Aruba meri encyclopedia thank you tune ye ff firse start kar dia n teri demand to complete ho hi jayegi..:p
Now I m waiting for next part
N yeah tanya is here too so can I expect some romantic swaron too lol

extra ordinary romantic
nature2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 5 Thumbnail
fab chp 😆😆😃😃
next chp plzzz👏👏
Edited by nature2 - 12 years ago