Funniest thing about prashant's dream

lovely_nikki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
What I found funny about prashant's dream is how he was begging Aarti in front of Yash to come with him. 😡
P is lucky that it was only a dream. Had it been a reality, he'd been lying in the hospital by now with his whole body injured. 😡 Cause Aarti's Yashji would have used all his karate and boxing skills on P before he could even blink his eyes. BMT ka to sawaal hi nahi uttha 😃

Malika_ZL_Khan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Agree with u!! Yash ji never let him !!!!!!
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: amouramalika

Agree with u!! Yash ji never let him !!!!!!

Where are your pink cuties?
Malika_ZL_Khan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: lovely_nikki

Where are your pink cuties?

i like change... Vaise this did not appear that Prashant is a patient with cancer right?
Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Aweee Nikki don't say bad things about bua's sweet python😭she'll come after you with this alvatar

Bite Me Photos

lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prasadini

Aweee Nikki don't say bad things about bua's sweet python😭she'll come after you with this alvatar

Bite Me Photos

If she comes after me, my IF PV friends are there to protect me along with our AarYa. So I'd say bring it on bua😡

Btw. Another awesome funniest post 🤣
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: amouramalika

i like change... Vaise this did not appear that Prashant is a patient with cancer right?

What cancer? More than BMT, he needs psychiatrist treatment 😡

Btw change is good but I still love your cuties more 😊
Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lovely_nikki

If she comes after me, my IF PV friends are there to protect me along with our AarYa. So I'd say bring it on bua😡

Btw. Another awesome funniest post 🤣

😳😛