NazimKiDewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😭 😭 My Ahemji is still missing 😭 Where is he no clue 😒 after seen today episode im so sad 😔 poor gopi... I felt so bad for her...😔 jigar along with aman was going to searching Ahem here n there but they find no clue of my Ahemji 😭 than Jigar said some one kidnapped Ahem... Koki is tenes n shocked or she said no one tell this news to Gopi vahu gopi is in her room n trying to call ahem again n again but his phone is off 😲 ( dont worry gopi he wil be back save n secure 😳 )

This Aman show his self modi biggest well wisher 😡 he trying to call Ahem but Ahem phone still offed 😕

I hated urshi..AngryAngry I cant see such a disgusting type of ppl like them 🤢 there whole family was woried abt Ahem they trying to find out him or here both mother daughter called all this Nautanki!! 😡 how could rashi be so selfish... Urmi was crying she wont have cake for eating n rashi so crying for same though 🤢 unbelievable Man!! 😲
Edited by -GiNa- - 12 years ago

DEEPZzzz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I think this track won't end till nxt wk as they just started shooting in Bhuj .. thanks Sherry for the update
NazimKiDewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deepikz

I think this track won't end till nxt wk as they just started shooting in Bhuj .. thanks Sherry for the update

Ur right Deepz... Me to felt the this cvs dragged this track till trps come or probably next week... But today episode was so sad n filled with tension abt missing ahem 😭
yhm_craze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

As Deeps mentioned i think the track will run for a while...atleast till the trps are out...but if Naz is in Bhuj too they are going to show him soon i am sure..he wont be out of action for long 😃...

somehow though Naz wasnt there today i didnt feel his absence as he was the focus of everyone's attention 😃
DEEPZzzz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -GiNa-

Ur right Deepz... Me to felt the this cvs dragged this track till trps come or probably next week... But today episode was so sad n filled with tension abt missing ahem 😭

And the major 700th epi could be a nice Gohem reuion hmm
Justlikethat1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Poor Gopi😭 The girl will be devastated when the truth comes out She will hold herself responsible. The Modis are in such a tight fix. What will they do?😕

UrShi are hypocrites and cheapos of the last order. The best nautanki is the one they are doing? So much hoopla over a cake?
NazimKiDewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: dipsy80

As Deeps mentioned i think the track will run for a while...atleast till the trps are out...but if Naz is in Bhuj too they are going to show him soon i am sure..he wont be out of action for long 😃...

somehow though Naz wasnt there today i didnt feel his absence as he was the focus of everyone's attention 😃

Yup Deepa... Me to wont feel his absence a bit.. 😳 whole episode sounds just Ahem... Ahem... Ahem cvs must be dragged this track 😃
Ritu- thumbnail
I hope that they find him soon. I felt for Gopi today. 😭
Urmila and Rashi I am not suprised. Those two can't see beyond their own nose. 😡
NazimKiDewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Justlikethat1

Poor Gopi😭 The girl will be devastated when the truth comes out She will hold herself responsible. The Modis are in such a tight fix. What will they do?😕

UrShi are hypocrites and cheapos of the last order. The best nautanki is the one they are doing? So much hoopla over a cake?

Exatually i hate urshi cheapos... How can anyone be so pathetic.. I wonder!! Tumko cake kahana hai or dosari Tarah san jaan nikli ja rahi hai uska kya 😡
Edited by -GiNa- - 12 years ago
Justlikethat1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -GiNa-

Exatually i hate urshi cheapos... How can anyone be so pathetic.. I wonder!! Tumko cake kahana hai or Goshi Tarah san jaan nikli ja rahi hai uska kya 😡

Well, we are I think expecting too much from this two. I thought rashi had overcome some of her pettiness but this is the height of madness.