@pooja dont know abt her health
@sara fai ko bol idea dene k lie
393794 thumbnail
Forbidden Fire (A devil's tale)
Copyright Aniee.H
Part 5
Geet gasped when she saw Maan rising from his place. Very slowly, he paced in her direction. She trembled and even failed to move as the horror gripped her entirely.
No, please,
She wanted to say but her voice was stuck somewhere in her throat. Geet glanced at the messed table and then again averted her gaze on Maan who had almost approached her. His expression appeared to be chiseled in stone, except for the obvious outrage and hostility in those dark eyes. She knew that he was enraged beyond his tolerance.

What would he do? Would he hit me? Or strangle me? Or would he just lock me here for eternity?She wondered. But one fact was crystal clear to her. He was capable of doing the worse and it was wise to expect the unexpected from him.

Her hand was still clutching the dupata tightly in her fist. She was standing there, holding her breath. His hand moved and she sucked her breath assuming that he would slap her. But instead, he grabbed her hand that was clutching dupata. Her grip tightened over the thin fabric in her hand and so did his hold grow stronger.

"Do you know, your one glimpse ignites something precarious, something forbidden inside me, it's painful but still I want to see you all the time? Punish me more," His intense words hypnotized her. He was asking for punishment but he didn't realize that he was punishing her also.

"Do you realize that your one touch burns me so mercilessly, it's excruciating, but still I want to be tormented more? Burn me more. Torment me more," Her grip loosened on dupata.

"The sole purpose of your existence is to brutally torture every fiber of being but yet I can't let anything harm you. Afflict me more," Now his hand was gripping her hand and she had left that dupata altogether.

"What are you saying? What are you talking about? Don't tell me that you love me." She asked.

"No, it's not love. It is not love at all," He placed her hand right above his heart.

"It's absolute madness, its sheer urge, its enmity," With that he left her hand but she forgot to remove her hand from his heart.

She felt he was helpless in that pain and his eyes reflected his turmoil induced by his own madness. He was a different person now but still he was more intimidating than before.

"I can have no relation with you. I can't even be your friend"

His vulnerability gave her the courage to refuse.
"I am not asking you to be my friend. If nothing then be my enemy,
" All that vulnerability vanished instantly and he was back to his old self, more rigid, colder and more distant.
"A person may forget his friends but he can never forget his enemies." With that his gaze strode to her hand that was still on his chest. She quickly removed it.

"You are coming on a date with me tomorrow." He said. She had just ruined the dinner and instigated him so badly and he was asking her to come on a date with him.

"Consider it as your penalty for ruining our dinner." He added. His voice was calm but there was a brewing storm behind that calmness. His gaze was still fixed on her. And his furrowed brows made him look so intense and serious.

"Date?" She asked, unable to believe that he was actually asking her for a date after everything.

"Yeah tomorrow, 8 o clock,"

"I.." She stammered.

"I will pick you up,"

"No,"

"Be ready," He winked and then scooped her in his arms. He was carrying her outside, in his arms but this one incident had left her dumbfounded. She kept gazing at his face. This time he didn't made any eye contact. He was walking steadily, sure of his intensions as hell.

"Leave me, I don't want to go," She protested meekly but as usual her pleas weren't taken into account. He made her sit on the car and came to sit by her side.

"I thought that you never wanted to stay here," Her retaliation ceased. He was going to drop her to her place and she was fighting against that. What had he done to her in matter of few hours? This time he was driving the car but two cars full of guards were following them. The black windows of the car was tinted to hide the inside view.

The car stopped and before she could move, he pulled her closer to himself.

"Be ready for the date,"

"I hope you know what a couple is supposed to do on a date?" He asked and she didn't answer because his demands were going to be as shameless as his words.

"So you are yourself convinced that you would come," He chuckled and she was surprised at this false revelation.

"When I asked you what date is, your first thought was that what I would do on the date rather than thinking that you are not going."

"How do you know?" She couldn't help but to ask.

"Well on a date, normally you go on dinner. Not to forget that the physical intimacy that would follow including kisses. And normally a couple is expected to get closer in every sense." His thumb traced the veins on her wrist as that was in his grip. This was indeed shameless, just like him. He left her wrist and she turned around to open the door.

"Remember that is what happens normally and I am not normal by any means. So don't expect any normality from me."

Hastily, she opened the door. But his voice reached her ears.

"If you are planning to get married again, then drop the plan."

With that his car was gone. She walked slowly inside the house, unable to understand him.

What did he actually mean by dropping the plan of her wedding? Did he mean for tomorrow or did he mean that she won't be marrying anyone else at all. His statement was as confusing as him.

Geet brushed her long hair as she studied her reflection in the mirror. It has been whole one day since he had left her. And since that time she was unable to forget him or take off the fear that she had felt in his presence. Her family and Karan understood enough to trust her. They believed what she told them and had no doubts that it was Maan who had forcefully abducted her.

They had filed a complaint against Maan in the police station and Brij has made sure to get police protection for her. Her whole family was gone to Karan's place to talk to his parents and she was sitting in her room all alone. The police had surrounded the whole house for her protection. But she failed to get the sense of security. She failed to take him off her mind.

"Are you ready?" His deep baritone voice hit her hear and she turned around hastily to find him standing there.

Was it another nightmare or the reality? For the first time she wanted it to be a nightmare so that it would be over once she was awake but sadly it wasn't. He was indeed standing there.

"You thought that one useless complain and a few police men are capable of keeping me away from you?" There was so much amusement in his voice as if she had played some lame prank on him.

"What.. was.. I supposed to do? You ruined my wedding."

He rubbed his chin with his thumb and let out a frustrated sigh.

"You were scared. Weren't you?" He said and he was right. She was hell scared right now. She didn't reply but he knew what she was thinking.

"I am not talking about now. I saw you out there, on your wedding. You were not happy. You were scared."

"How do you know?" She was surprised. How was he able to read her mind?

"You were scared and you wanted to back out. You were not sure." He added.

"But how you know?" She asked but he didn't answer and walked to stand right in front of her.

"I can read you," He said passionately

"I can read through you," His hot breath fell on her face as he said that and she felt as is she had been burned by his breath.

This was more dangerous, more than that gun or any other weapon, far more dangerous. Out of hundreds of people there, including her family, he was the one who knew how she was feeling then, and even now he knew what she was thinking.

This person is capable of going to places, where no one could read. Nothing could be terrifying than that. He would never be able to reach my heart but he sure had already reached my mind. I need to go away from him, from everything. Geet thought.

"You never wanted to marry and even if you would have, I would have done the same. But in the given circumstances, consider it as a favor." He said.

This was the exact moment that injected a deep fear right into her veins and then it reached each and every part of her being. From the moment he had abducted her, he was observing, analyzing and learning each and every minor detail. He was the man whose brain never rested. Even now when she was trying to understand his words, his eyes and his mind were scanning and observing her expressions and her body language.

I have been living in my own world, until now. I had erroneously assumed that my life was finally in my own hands, that I was a modern girl and I was the one who was going to have control over each and every decision of my life. But it was all until now. Because today I knew that I was delusional enough to believe that life is easy. I was delusional enough to assume that no one can reach a secret place inside me, that there was a place that only I shared and that place was effectually concealed and would be never been found by any other person. But I had been wrong, until now.

She was scared because this person had reached a place inside her within a matter of minutes. What hundreds of people couldn't see, what her own family couldn't understand, he knew it in matter of few seconds that she was not willing to marry Karan and she was praying for some miracle to happen so that she could escape this marriage. But never in her dreams had she wanted such miracle to happen where she would have to encounter such a man.

His eyes were fixed on her and still he was studying her keenly. He knew that he had read her correctly. He was able to reach her mind and very soon he was going to reach her heart, soul and everything.

"Please, go away. What do you want from me?" She asked heatedly.

"I want you and I want you really hard. I am seeking for you so desperately. I want you to love me."

"But I don't"

"That doesn't matter"

"I would never love you,"

"You would" He retorted back with so much confidence that for once she felt like doubting herself.

"I want you to love me but I want it on my own rules. For now let's go for our date."

"I am in my night dress." She said as she realized that she was not in a decent condition. She was wearing a long robe and no way was she going like that.

"Don't expect me to wait for you when you are taking hours to get ready. I told you don't expect normality."

"You are insane. You may have sneaked in but this place is surrounded by police. They would never let it happen."

Maan smirked but didn't reply.

"Don't play so smart. You say so many big things. But do you realize that your life is hell and you are suffering in it. All I see is pain in your eyes and seriousness and satisfaction on your face. What is the use of suffering in the hell?"

Without replying, he placed her on his shoulder just like he had carried her last day.

He carried her with the same dominating ways and Geet was flabbergasted to find his guards opening the door for him. She scanned around to seek for the help but her voice died in her throat upon finding that the police was standing in a line with their head dipped as if they had not seen anything.

Instead of hitting him with her fists she crumbled his shirt in her hands from the back.

"What is this?" She asked in horror but as usual he didn't answer. She could see fear on everyone's face standing there, as Maan carried her outside.

There was no escape from him. And she had no idea what he was going to do with her.

"You asked me that I am suffering in the hell. My answer is"

"It's better to rule in hell rather than be nothing in heaven," He told her as he dumped her on the car seat.

Precap:

" Now strip for me," Maan said.

Previous Part 4 NextPart 6

Plzzz do hit like button and comment

Plzz add anieepm to your buddy list to recieve pmz

Edited by anshra - 12 years ago
SecretSapphire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow an update
thanks aniee for the update
hey Dont get confuse Its me Fai here
woh lkaya hy na
I am not myself today
O O O O wait no no u r getting it wrong.
No bad spirit hijacked my soul or no one cursed me
actually I am na...
oops stop yawning I know I know no one here is interested in my story
so as a gud gal I am back to my comment
otherwise u will be bore and Aniee will throw me out
and her next note will bw like this

"PariNain aka Fai is only allowed to read and like the update but not allowed to comment"

and seriously I dont wnt this
so back to comment
ok here comes he devil
u knw what I was waiting for this update . I want to knw abt his reaction on her spoiling the dinner
and here he comes as reacting the same as I thought
but wait a min is it the same devil????
let me check
oh yeah its devil but what the hell he is speaking???
I mean he is confessing abt his love to her????

"Do you know, your one glimpse ignites something precarious, something forbidden inside me, it's painful but still I want to see you all the time? Punish me more," His intense words hypnotized her. He was asking for punishment but he didn't realize that he was punishing her also.

"Do you realize that your one touch burns me so mercilessly, it's excruciating, but still I want to be tormented more? Burn me. Torment me more," Her grip loosened on dupata.

"The sole purpose of your existence is to brutally torture every fiber of being but yet I can't let anything harm you. Afflict me more," Now his hand was gripping her hand and she had left that dupata altogether.

what is he trying to say by this???
is it not a complete confession???
I am confused and I am thinking the same way as Geet is now thinking
Is he in love with her???
but I knw one thi
ng he is a devil and he is still unpredictable
and here goes

so he is denying his love for her but accepting that he is mad abt her
wah Madness in love that too from devil
interesting I am eager to read
No I mean I have read a possessive devil, a shamaless devil a cruel and shrewd devil but a PAYAR MEIN PAGAL DEVIL
wow it would b a fun to read it
oh sorry sorry dobara behak gayi thi
so back to comment
aaha he is droping her home and he did not care a damn abt what world or her family and fiance will say to her after his kidnapping her
well he is a devil a careless and less bothered abt others
so for him everything is fair in love or shld I say in madness
and I love the way he told her abt the date
and what he want from her??? 😳
ooho Geet got police protection against Devil
hahahahaha what a child dream it is baby
I think no one on this world can stop him and here I am right
here he is in her room
believe me Geet its not a nightmare he is here
yes baby your Devil is here
and I am again speechless by ur Devil Aniee
I mean what a shrewd person he is
he in the first glance read her inside out
wow thats what a Devil should b
and I loved the way he picks her up for the dinner
and no one dared to stop him
oh my God he is devil
I mean he is asking her to strip???
shameless Devil
and here he described what a Devil he is

"It's better to rein in hell than serve in heaven," He told her as he dumped her on the car seat.

I mean he proved it with his words and actions

wow Man oh I mean devil I love ur philosophy man oops Devil again 😃

update soon

Edited by PariNain - 12 years ago
Blushingqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
me watching bigboss 6 hahaha
Blushingqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yapiieee me second
ufff me back woo dinner kar rahii thi
heheheh abb mera comment in detail...
😳😳😳btw me sara sirf name change kia hai 😳😳😳
haiyeee meko wordss nahi mil rahe comment karnay ke liya😭😭😭😭😭
anieee u devil humesha aysa update deti hoo ke poor sara
speechless hojati hai😲😲😲😲😲😲

will try too comment okay😳😳😳😳
ye kyaa mai nay socha tha ke he will be hell angry kyn k uska pora date geet nay barbaad kardiya per yahan t0o😲😲😲😲

is he confessing his love for her wait a minute mtlab ussy pata hai that he is madly in love wid her😳😳😳😳

"Do you know, your one glimpse ignites something precarious, something forbidden inside me, it's painful but still I want to see you all the time? Punish me more,"
"Do you realize that your one touch burns me so mercilessly, it's excruciating, but still I want to be tormented more? Burn me. Torment me more,"
"The sole purpose of your existence is to brutally torture every fiber of being but yet I can't let anything harm you. Afflict me more,

mujhe samjh nahi araha??????😕😕😕😕
hell confused ye kya confession hai???ya dara raha hai????
hailllaaa poor sara mind not working now
he is not accepting his love yet accepting his madness n insane love for herrr🥱🥱🥱🥱me dead*

Awww sooo sweet he is droping her home hahaha kya pata wahan pori police force uaka wait kar rahi hoti ary wait wait ye thought mere mind mai aya orr aniee nay mere thought ko correct proof b kia😆😆😆

but i loved the way he told her about their next date😳😳😳😳
but hold on
not a simple date
romantic wala date winkss😉😉😉😉😉

They had filed a complaint against Maan in the police station and Brij has made sure to get police protection for her. Her whole family was gone to Karan's place to talk to his parents and she was sitting in her room all alone. The police had surrounded the whole house for her protection. But she failed to get the sense of security.

hahahahhahaaahaha me dead
ye raha mera thought orr aniee nay proof kia that devil dun need anyones permission to meet his angel😳😳😳😳

haiyeee me drooling on this sentenceee😳😳😳😳😳

"It's better to rule in hell rather than be nothing in heaven," He told her as he dumped her on the car seat.

loved ur whole update anieee
ufff mahnat rang larahi hai
waiting for the next
forbidden date
of devil n angel
luv yaaa
hugsss

😳
Edited by Blushingqueen - 12 years ago
393794 thumbnail
hi galsss
phew I am almost dead and my eyes are burning..omt itna long update ho gaya
coming in 20 mins
Donnaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
awesome update
maan is really insane
is he just confess his love to geet or what

"Do you realize that your one touch burns me so mercilessly, it's excruciating, but still I want to be tormented more? Burn me more. Torment me more," Her grip loosened on dupata.

"The sole purpose of your existence is to brutally torture every fiber of being but yet I can't let anything harm you. Afflict me more,"is it his confession or something else
loved this devil
Edited by dona86 - 12 years ago
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Congo shongo...naye ghar ke liye