Thanks guys for clearing my doubt for me

-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
This dialogue RK said that "who takes 4 phere for 4 slaps"

Said in front of Padmini, Radhaji, Deepali and Madhu when they were having argument by the door, the last one right.

thanks for confirming this for me...i'm reading something into that dialogue to mean intention to marry was not even hate, yes they were having a small fight but it was just amusing RK...🤣
Edited by Nafs_Sweetheart - 12 years ago

ishanthi2005 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Is it??? 😲Sorry but i cant remember like dat need to go through episodes. May b i ve forgotten it. ā˜ŗļø
Edited by ishanthi2005 - 12 years ago
Santhu.The.King thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Well.. He Didn't Married Her To Take Only Revenge.. 😳
I Guessed It When RK Said to Bittuji That Madhu Will Choose RK in Between Makund n Trishna.. šŸ˜†

-Nafisa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishanthi2005

Is it??? 😲Sorry but i cant remember like dat need to go through episodes. May b i ve forgotten it. ā˜ŗļø

must be on 21st Nov and 22nd Nov episodes, so I will go watch and see if he really said it or I just dreamt it, but by the lake he dealt with the hate issue, her not being his enemy in the first place even when she was fighting him, that he used his brain to marry her.

I think it's by the door to Padmini and everyone he said that I'm quite certain.
-SmexyGhost- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yap !! He said it šŸ˜†
-Nafisa- thumbnail

When @elasingh by the door to Padmini, Radhaji, Deepali and Madhu right?
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I have downloaded this episode . He said it.
leelaa9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nafs_Sweetheart

This dialogue RK said that "who takes 4 phere for 4 slaps"

when was it said by the lake/pond or in front of Padmini, Radhaji, Deepali and Madhu when they were having argument by the door, the last one right.

please confirm this for me...i'm reading something into that dialogue to mean intention to marry was not even hate, but I want confirmation I didn't dream this šŸ˜†šŸ˜› he said it right?

RK said it in front of Padmini, Radha, Deepali and Madhu when Radha was trying to give 40 lakhs to Padmini to take her daughter away.🤢
In the hospital when RK proposed to Madhu that she should marry him and he would pay for Shamsher's treatment, RK had said that kismet kept bringing him and Madhu face-to-face.😊
NIDIZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
He said something like that...
We have something more btw us then just the $40 lakhs...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xP4uIpUR3r0&feature=youtube_gdata_player
watch@2:00 he said wasi bhi koi four slaps ke bhadle four phrases nahi leyta...
-Nafisa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: leelaa9

RK said it in front of Padmini, Radha, Deepali and Madhu when Radha was trying to give 40 lakhs to Padmini to take her daughter away.🤢
In the hospital when RK proposed to Madhu that she should marry him and he would pay for Shamsher's treatment, RK had said that kismet kept bringing him and Madhu face-to-face.😊

Thanks Leela, I didn't dream it pheww šŸ˜†šŸ˜³, but I was answering a post by Gurtiluv and wanted to use that example, then I thought I dreamt it.

Yes when he proposed he told Madhu that looking at her palm and her palm it was destiny they should cross because of Mukund and that they lives are entangled. Meant to be.