Ranjinikishan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Mels...

😆 😆 Zashi romance abhi tak hasam nahi huwa so they bring out the bashing this way by supporting an "adhbut!" character 😆

@bold: hehe outside forum people? lol just visit some HD fbs u will know what people are thinking about this 3rd female useless character..some regular HD fans have already quit watching on TV to avoid this useless character & watch only selecting zashi scenes in net. But some unfortunate like me who are die hard sumit / rati fans are in critical condition still watching on TV just to support him / her. Because of this 1 character @sv fan page many fans are not watching HD & have decided to start watching once she goes out of HD. This is in fact a great loss to SV & for the show😡

yesterday the way she was questioning rishi being father..hell just hell..My question is who is she to talk about rishi at the 1st place. Anyway her days are countable now acc to me..fingers crossed

manali65 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhin1234

If swetha truley loved Indu and stayed at sharma nivas only for Indu, then I would tell she is an example for motherhood. But no, she stayed in sharma nivas for her personal benefit also, even after knowing that person's feelings for his first wife and always trying to pursue him by using indu or Indira's words and crying when she did not get it in front of kid and making that kid hate his dad... If she trust her love for Indu, then she would have never hide Indu's real mom secret. Because Indu was always asking Swetha, that my personality resemble whom? Poor kid she was also confused .She can tell the kid in the kid way only, about her real mom, indu would have understood.

if she true love only for indu, she would never ever use her daughter to her personal benefit or to prove her love.

Did Zara try to separate Indu??? When and How ,Did I miss any thing??? Zara was very considerate. She promised to Rishi that she will try to win the love from indu and she never mentioned that she is going to separate Indu from Swetha. Even today , she said give me some time, I will leave and I will never separate you from your mom. This can be said by true mom only, who cannot bear seeing her child in that situation .

Swetha on other hand did not bother Indu's feelings and emotions, when she was faking the dying act. Poor Indu, how she ran on the streets looking for the doctor and even prayed to God for the wellness of her mom... If Swetha ever cared for indu's feeling she would have not choosed that path.

But I don't understand Swetha's insecurity in these, if she is 100% sure that Indira is dead. Then Why she has so much insecurity regarding her relationship with Indu and rsihi. That one is bothering me lot from the post leap, by seeing the insecurity of Swetha . Does she have any hand in changing Zara to Indira or in changing DNA results???????

nicepost
.But I don't understand Swetha's insecurity in these, if she is 100% sure that Indira is dead. Then Why she has so much insecurity regarding her relationship with Indu and rsihi. That one is bothering me lot from the post leap, by seeing the insecurity of Swetha . Does she have any hand in changing Zara to Indira or in changing DNA results???????
Bold @RED👏
MOTHER INDI(R)A😉

Edited by ratisumitvats - 12 years ago
manali65 thumbnail
WONDERFUL POST. SWETA IS ONLY SURROGATE D MOTHER.SHE HAS NOT BROUGHT UP INDU .SHOWING HER CROCODILE TEARS IN FRONT OF INDU AND TRIED TO TO GET HER SYMPATHY.NO MOTHER WILL TELL ABOUT HER DAUGHTER EVERY TIME "MERI BETI". EVEN WE COME ACROSS IT,
KUTUMB NEVER TOLD INDIRA NOT TO RESPECT INDER,INDIRA HERSELF MATURED AT THAT TIME AND BECAME HITLER FOR FAMILY SAKE.
WHEREAS WHAT IS THE NEED OF INDU TO BECUM HITLER,EXCEPT RISHI EVERYONE SHOWERING AFFECTION TOWARDS HER.
FROM THE BEGINING ZARA CORRECTS HER MISTAKES(IN MUMBAI)
SHE HAS BEEN SUSPENDED FROM HER JOB,
SAVED INDU'S LIFE
1.FROM KIDNAPPERS @ MUMBAI
2.SAVED HER LIFE @ BHOPAL BY CATCHING HER, WHEN SHE WAS PUSHED BY GOONS
3.NOT ONCE BUT TWICE SHE HAS GIVEN HER BLOOD AND SAVED INDU'S LIFE,
WITHOUT SEEING,ONLY HAVING MOTHERHOOD FEELING, SHE DID
4. SHE CORRECTED INDU TO CALL RISHI AS PAPA.
SHE NEVER TRIED TO POSSESS INDU ,
SHE ONLY WANTS TO WIN LOVE OF INDU
SELFLESS ACT OF ZARA,
SHE IS TRUE MOTHER AND YOU CAN SAY HER MOTHER INDI(R)A
Edited by ratisumitvats - 12 years ago
Parm. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Paulomi-

You know what Tabu,people who really love Shweta and hate our Inshi will always admire her.If in their eyes,she is wrong,its the fault of CVs and if in their eyes,Inshi/Zashi are wrong then its Indira and Rishi's fault as if the Cvs are paying Shweta only for her acting and Rishi and Indira are paying themselves.😆

Everyone knows whats going on.

If anyone questions Rishi,if he wants he can clearly declare his love for Zara/Indira in front of everyone but if everyone questions Shweta about her fainting,can she able to say that she acted?Doesn't she know that lies are always short-lived.She is trying to poison her kid against her father.Did she ever realize that when Indu will come to know about Shweta's truth what reaction will she have?

Shweta said that she'll make such situations were Indu will herself declare that Shweta is her mom as her and Indu's relationship is the strongest one.I just want to say that if you have so much faith in your bonding,then why are u scared? A relation comes under the situation of proving only when you yourself have no faith in your bonding.

Last epi,while poisoning Indu against Rishi,Shweta said a very funny line MUJHE PATA NEHI RISHI PAPA KYU BANE HAI sort of this.Oh my foolish woman agar vo papa nehi banta to tum kiske bachche ki surrogacy karti?Kisi aatma ki?Tab to Rishi ke saath na to shaadi hoti aur na ye MERA PATI MEWRI BETI ka toota tape recorder baja paati.

Lastly i think its the beginning of her madness.Mujhe to is aurat ke patients ke baare mein sochkar hi bura lagta hai.Jiska khud ka dimaag kharaab ho vo dusre ke dimaag ka kya ilaaj karegi.Bhagwaan bachaaye aise doctor se.

@bold: 🤣

She reminds me of the story in the Bible about King Solomon who had 2 women approach him claiming that a baby boy was both theirs. One woman had killed her son by rolling over him at night and stolen someone else's baby and claimed it for her own. They went before the king to get a resolution. The king asked for a sword and said we will cut the living baby in half so that each of you may get a piece. Of course the real mom said let the other women have the baby so her son would live yet the women who had stolen the child was all for splitting him up as the King had suggested. What is showing in HD in regards to Indu and this post reminds me of that story in the way that Indira/Zara is looking out for the best interest of Indu and Sweta is looking out for her own best interest.

Edited by Parm. - 12 years ago
manali65 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parm.

@bold: 🤣

She reminds me of the story in the Bible about King Solomon who had 2 women approach him claiming that a baby boy was both theirs. One woman had killed her son by rolling over him at night and stolen someone else's baby and claimed it for her own. They went before the king to get a resolution. The king asked for a sword and said we will cut the living baby in half so that each of you may get a piece. Of course the real mom said let the other women have the baby so her son would live yet the women who had stolen the child was all for splitting him up as the King had suggested. What is showing in HD in regards to Indu and this post reminds me of that story in the way that Indira/Zara is looking out for the best interest of Indu and Sweta is looking out for her own best interest.

SAME TSTORY IAM MENTIONING AGAIN AND AGAIN👍🏼
iSakshi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: preethimadhavg

this is where i want to beat CVs black and blue...

if you remember CVs themselves showed how pure Shweta and Indu relation is before and all of a sudden just to show Rishi and Zara are right they are turning shweta as -ve mocking at mother hood...

Zara may be want to leave Indu but alteast she tried to seperate a mother from daughter for her selfish reasons to have a happy life with Rishi

and Rishi, god, i never saw a lead pair like Rishi and Zara - a selfish pair made for each other and to make them right CVs are turning all other characters wrong

Ur right preethi but let it b m so done with this shameful show ughhh..
.Shree. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ratisumitvats

WONDERFUL POST. SWETA IS ONLY SURROGATE D MOTHER.SHE HAS NOT BROUGHT UP INDU .SHOWING HER CROCODILE TEARS IN FRONT OF INDU AND TRIED TO TO GET HER SYMPATHY.NO MOTHER WILL TELL ABOUT HER DAUGHTER EVERY TIME "MERI BETI". EVEN WE COME ACROSS IT,

KUTUMB NEVER TOLD INDIRA NOT TO RESPECT INDER,INDIRA HERSELF MATURED AT THAT TIME AND BECAME HITLER FOR FAMILY SAKE.
WHEREAS WHAT IS THE NEED OF INDU TO BECUM HITLER,EXCEPT RISHI EVERYONE SHOWERING AFFECTION TOWARDS HER.
FROM THE BEGINING ZARA CORRECTS HER MISTAKES(IN MUMBAI)
SHE HAS BEEN SUSPENDED FROM HER JOB,
SAVED INDU'S LIFE
1.FROM KIDNAPPERS @ MUMBAI
2.SAVED HER LIFE @ BHOPAL BY CATCHING HER, WHEN SHE WAS PUSHED BY GOONS
3.NOT ONCE BUT TWICE SHE HAS GIVEN HER BLOOD AND SAVED INDU'S LIFE,
WITHOUT SEEING,ONLY HAVING MOTHERHOOD FEELING, SHE DID
4. SHE CORRECTED INDU TO CALL RISHI AS PAPA.
SHE NEVER TRIED TO POSSESS INDU ,
SHE ONLY WANTS TO WIN LOVE OF INDU
SELFLESS ACT OF ZARA,
SHE IS TRUE MOTHER AND YOU CAN SAY HER MOTHER INDI(R)A

well said 👍🏼
monekamalek thumbnail
  • Hope to see zara indu bonding now! Tired of seeing shweta!😡
Ranjinikishan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: monekamalek

• Hope to see zara indu bonding now! Tired of seeing shweta!😡

well zara indu bonding can happen only when the obstacles goes out of HD till then watch only crocodile tears & melodramas