dreamymishti88 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
loved the concept
waiting for the update
priya_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
Update soon. Do pm me. And plz mention story name in subject while doing pm.
sukklover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ur update...😳
keep ing dear...😃
lov,❤️
Tama
NOTE: SORRY FOR THIS TOO SHORT COMMENT AS MY NET IS IT"S CRTICAL CONDITIONAM
mrk_pm thumbnail
Networker 2 Thumbnail
updating this SS now ...
mrk-1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

give me 10 more mins yaaar ... i have banked up some parts .. just editing it .. 😊

mrk-1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
sorry for not updating all these days .. now my exams are all over and free to update 😃
PART -1
(The update is small and just an introductory about the male lead character . the next one ll be an introductory of the female lead )
Maan was pursuing his MBA in London and also looking after the business operations of the London branch of Khurana constructions . He believes only one thing : smart work is important and not hard work . He followed his dad's foot step and has made a separate identity in the world of business at the young age of 20 . He posses the attitude that one would respect and admire. Strangely he din't fell in love with any girl yet .
Today he is returning to India after 5 long years . His dad , mom , grand ma , brother dev and his wife naintara were present in the airport to receive him . The medias were waiting so very eager to take his interview since he had won the young successful business man of the year award.

As soon as he came outside , his family rushed towards him and gave bone crushing hug . guards immediately surrounded them creating a safe distance between them and reporters .

Maan hugged them dearly and bent down to touch his grandma feet .

Savitri devi hugged him [in short S.v] : khush raho beta . am so happy to see you

Maan smiled : me too dadima . missed you all .

Their family talk was disturbed by reporters who were eager to get some flashes of him .. they started bombarding questions at him .

Reporter 1 : sir , how is it feels to be in your country after 5 years ?

Reporter 2 : did you expect that you ll receive the award this year ?

Reporter 3 : to whom are you crediting this success to ?

As the crowd started increasing , the guards gestured MSK to move to his car . dev got his luggages and settled in the car and they drove towards home .

At home ,

Maans mother made him enter the home only after taking aarti . after a while , everyone got seated in the living room .

Maans dad : so maan finally you are here .

Maan smiled to his comment : where can i go without my family papa ??

Annie who returned from college just then interrupted : ahahaha bhai .. where were this family for the past five years ?? you dint even talk to me properly .

Dev : haan bhai . annie is right. You became so busy with the business that you completely forgot about us .

Maan : even I was helpless dev but my presence was needed there . you all know that its my ambition to start our companys branch in London . I just did what I had to do ..

Maans mom : now yeh sab chodo . remember you are taking rest for the whole week and no office work even at home . for now go fresh up .

Daadi : haan maan , get freshened up soon . we ll be waiting for you in the dinning table .

Maan stood up : teek hai dadima .

The next part ll be uploaded today evening .. please leave your valuable comments and hit the like button 😊
Edited by mrk-1 - 12 years ago
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
nice part..
maan a businessman
an young achiever not fallen in love
hmm..its becoz he has yet to see geet na..
lovely family..
Edited by valli22 - 12 years ago
mrk_pm thumbnail
Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: valli22

nice part..

maan a businessman
an young achiever not fallen in love
hmm..its becoz he has yet to see geet na..
lovely family..

thnk u so much didi ..
your reply meant a lot to me 😊