CityGirl2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
what is the worst thing u can do to dipali...we all know tht dipali is opportunistic and she is completely milking the current situation...i feel really sorry for madhu and hell bent on making dippali's life miserable...so i was thinking i were to have access to rk's house i would hide away all her makeup stufff...i bet she would cry a river ...

leave her how u would torture dipali...i would love to know ur opion...

...Seema... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Hahaha v all r just ready to torture her at any cost as she is torturing us a lot since friday.
-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Steal all her cash and jewellery

Take bleach to all her clothes (saree's), or splash some paint on them.

Force feed her ice, to make her loose her voice.

Lock her in a room with a Sikki and a Gorilla or some baboons 😳😛

Throttle her when she is sleeping.

Edited by Nafs_Sweetheart - 12 years ago
CityGirl2011 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vmpy

Hahaha v all r just ready to torture her at any cost as she is torturing us a lot since friday.

rite...i mean can this girl get any delusional...even if madhu is out of rk's life(god forbid)...she would never be able to convince rk to take her back...
SmoothCriminal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
but i was loving deepali's character🥺 i cant see my dipz getting tortured😆
CityGirl2011 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nafs_Sweetheart

Take bleach to all her clothes (saree's), or splash some paint on them.

hahaahaha...lock her with sikki...girl tht is just hilarious...
SuryoDhayam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
The way she recorded and displyed the drama in TV similarly some one may be Bittuji should record her drama (touching RK, seducing etc) and display it on TV to entire Batia family (Sikky.kukku, Radha). Tit for Tat.
Meenah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Nafs_Sweethear i love u
may all ur dreams come true
hehehhee

SmoothCriminal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nafs_Sweetheart

Take bleach to all her clothes (saree's), or splash some pain on them.

wow control yaar itna mean mat bano leave her sarees alone im really liking em rite now😆
but i like her sexy seductive voice and how she says hey hero & mera dil asha toh nahi☺️
lock her in a room wid sikki & gorilla... i would actually wanna see this one🤣 it would be epic to watch😃
throttle her when she is sleeping...nahhii please dont kill dipz i really like her😳
CityGirl2011 thumbnail
hey guys here's an idea why dont we super glue her to the chair and make her listen to pravachans...