YashJi ki suhaani subah!

-Kash- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Omg Omg Omg Did I hear what I thought I heard, Yash was actually flirting with Aarti for the first time ever!!! And no one even made a post about that!? Such a romantic dialogue: "Aap meri Nazar se dekhengi to pata chalega" hayeee main mar jawan!!
And his eyes gazing over Aarti like she is his angel, the love in his eyes, the eyelids moving in slow motion as he doesn't want to waste a second not absorbing her beauty!!!
Gurmeet, you absolutely killed me today!! Only one scene today, but really the most memorable one and drool worthy!!!
Yash makes me think, "Can a guy be this adorable, sensitive, and romantic in love?"
No wonder he was so attached to Arpita, she was his sunshine, but now it is Aarti who is becoming the joy of his life! And the best part is he has started taking initiatives in the relationship and not walking away all the time!! I am so proud of him!! My YashJi! 😳
Edited by kashish 1322 - 13 years ago

gshow2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes , he is amazingly romantic actor. Every look of his goes deep within you his eyes are scanners and his voice uuuf
-Kash- thumbnail
His loving gaze touches your soul and truly makes you blush!!
ilovepyaar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Yeah his flirting was so... ! Aarti looked surprised too! 😆
-Kash- thumbnail
I loved how Aarti played along coolly!
But OMG Yash ka first time full on hitting on Aarti and the forum ka itna thanda reaction! So disappointed :(
-Kash- thumbnail

Originally posted by: gshow2011

Yes , he is amazingly romantic actor. Every look of his goes deep within you his eyes are scanners and his voice uuuf

Oh don't even get me started on his voice, his romantic voice is so sexy and pure seduction! His voice is velvety!!
-Kash- thumbnail
Looks like not a lot of people agree or don't have anything to say about the scene! :(
PuvZ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yashji is getting very naughty with Aarti nowadays. always trying to impress her
psaniya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Its good that u made a post of this. Gurmeet ke is andaaz pe to mar mit ti hoo. The way he expresses through each n every body language is amazing. The way he looks at KS, romantically, slowly without making too much eye movements, just stares ...killing. The lovely smile on his M-shaped lips... uff n his dialogues- each n evry word is says touches the heart.

I never miss any episode of PV. Manya times my husband makes a fun out of me, tonts me for this. He came to know that many a times I watch the PV in the morning also. Y'day he asked me why do u see the repeat in the morning. Don't u get late for the hospital?
Ab itane achhe aur romantic Yash ji dekhane ko milenge to reapeat dekhana to banata hai na. Par kya karoo aise bol nahi sakati. Actually my husband knows that I really like GC very much n I watch each n everything of him but still..
roseinbloom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I don't know how I made it out of that scene alive Chhavi! It was swoon-worthy ... and his voice when it drops a notch lower in such scenes... and he totally hit on her and the way Aarti played along was so romantic <3 These subtle hints that he's falling hard for her are sooo amazing <3
Z