jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Well it was Sinalicious episode but they could have done little better.
Kunal sure said you did something stupid but wanted much more on that. Same wanted more guilt on his side than saying I lied. Whole getting together was not as big as it should have for 9 years but then again this is not really a reunion, is it?

Now coming to the point, Abhay has turned into real psycho thanks to Sulekha and 🤢
What the hell was he going on how Siddhi is mother of "his" son and he gave her reason to live and whatnot? Kunal snatched her away and he will not let that happen. Are you kidding me dude? She is the one who gave you reason to live by staying there with AC2. Your damn mother took decision for Siddhi she had no right to.

Also the way he was looking at AC2's pictures and gathering them, he is gone case. Sulekha comes and adds petrol to fire. I will not let Siddhi take AC2 away anywhere and she can not take decision of our life.😡 Oh lady don't come in front of me. You are the one who took decision for Siddhi's life and created more mess for her.

Pre-cap was even worse. No I won't let you go as I already made announcement. Who told you to do so huh, did Siddhi say one word to you???😡

Seriously Kunal you gotta kick this dude hard on his a** with 🤢 or we will come there.😡

Rajash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
God he scared me today...🤢
omg the way he was behaving wid all AC 2 stuff n those dialogues...😡😡
surely he appeared scary today...
yeda kahinka...🤢god those bhootia expressions were hell scary...psycho 2...
rima31 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@jay
THis time i want Kunal to trust Siddhi
he shud sense the the danger around her ... as Abhay threatened KUnal too(maar khayega)
i want The hero to do some heroics ... and bring his family out of all dangers
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima31

@jay

THis time i want Kunal to trust Siddhi
he shud sense the the danger around her ... as Abhay threatened KUnal too(maar khayega)
i want The hero to do some heroics ... and bring his family out of all dangers

Kunal should trust Siddhi as he heard what 🤢 said about Siddhi and even Abhay on phone.
Also Seema has seen twins so things are good that side.

Yes want Kunal to kick this guy real bad.
sjkk thumbnail
after abhay definately there will be psycho3,sinals ko aram sea rahnea dena ka cvs ka koi irada nai hai.sinal ko milo fir alag karo again nd agian is a PNZKSK...
eshi.nl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Jay Tht 🤢 gave her gnan to Tht chakram... 😡 😡 😡 ...Tht guy wil seriously pay for this...
He is threatening her 😲 😡 😡
Hope kunal sense this soon...i can't wait...so hoping on Thursday r Friday...he starts planning...
Now kunal have to take control of whole situation...there r 2 psychos roaming around sinal...
Kunal heard both of them...siddhi n AD r in danger...really waiting for a scene like...kunal giving dhamake dhaar slaps to this psycho 😡 😡
We wil celebrate on Tht day...
Edited by eshi.nl - 12 years ago
rima31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshi.nl

Jay Tht 🤢 gave her gnan to Tht chakram... 😡 😡 😡 ...Tht guy wil seriously pay for this...
He is threatening her 😲 😡 😡
Hope kunal sense this soon...i can't wait...so hoping on Thursday r Friday...he starts planning...
Now kunal have to take control of whole situation...there r 2 psychos roaming around sinal...
Kunal heard both of them...siddhi n AD r in danger...really waiting for a scene like...kunal giving dhamake dhaar slaps to this psycho 😡 😡
We wil celebrate on Tht day...

Eshi
is baar slap se Kaam nahi chalega
i want more 😆
bharo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Good analysis jay the mother nd son duo showed their true colors one thing Abhay doesn't know d relation between sinal but suleka she has seen Sidhi carving for Kunal for the past 9 yrs it is she who has taken d descission to take AC2 to her house and she doesn't ve right to stop Sidhi or her child.

One thing surprised and shocked is Abt Kunal he spoke to Abhay over the phone and pretty well know Abt the situation can't he go with Sidhi clear Abhay's MU and then take Sidhi come. He left her alone to tackle the situation. I really enjoyed epi but at the end Kunal allowing Sidhi to go nd meet Abhay alone and then he asked her to come home.

Arey yaar Kunal has to take her to the house along with him.

Wanted to write more but I don't want to. I am not able to control my frustration so I am stopping it here.

rima31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bharo

Good analysis jay the mother nd son duo showed their true colors one thing Abhay doesn't know d relation between sinal but suleka she has seen Sidhi carving for Kunal for the past 9 yrs it is she who has taken d descission to take AC2 to her house and she doesn't ve right to stop Sidhi or her child.

One thing surprised and shocked is Abt Kunal he spoke to Abhay over the phone and pretty well know Abt the situation can't he go with Sidhi clear Abhay's MU and then take Sidhi come. He left her alone to tackle the situation. I really enjoyed epi but at the end Kunal allowing Sidhi to go nd meet Abhay alone and then he asked her to come home.

Arey yaar Kunal has to take her to the house along with him.

Wanted to write more but I don't want to. I am not able to control my frustration so I am stopping it here.

@bharo
its Siddhi effect 😆 when ever this woman cme to his Life KUnal suddenly start behaving like a true gentle man ... he trust Diwans a Lot and respect them too may be this is why he want thinks to be cleared ... he wudnt have thought of some thing of this kind

d.padmini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
roja ..he has a mess to clear at his home too..
he knows how much C-family esp mother India hates Sidhi ..
more over Kunal did try to explain Chakaram , but he was not ready to listen , started blaming him and if Chakaram would have seen SINAL together for sure he would have been even more angry and would not have listened to anything , and situation would have gone out of control so i feel Kunal sending Sidhi alone was not wrong as she knows Abhey , she is staying with them for quite some time now so she would be able to handle him better ..
he has no idea that chakram is such a fevicol and turning in to a psychos ..so indeed it was not bad move