OMG !!! Bhasmasur...my jaw was literally hurting

The dance and facial expressions were absolutely hilarious yaar... !! 🤣🤣

Superb comic timing and simply great acting !!! 😊
sukhi... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Reshama.

Bashi cracked me up ..the way he danced seductively towards Mohini and his facial expressions to mujhe maar daala!!🤣

Mujhe bhi maar dala... lollzzz... his expressions wer damn funny... 🤣 bt it ended very soon 😭😭😭
DeewaniRimi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@sukhi Don't worry di.Our Respected CVs are always ready with their Brand new ideas.And sometime it becomes damn funny and causes of our 🤣

.Reshama. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sia221

OMG !!! Bhasmasur...my jaw was literally hurting

The dance and facial expressions were absolutely hilarious yaar... !! 🤣🤣

Superb comic timing and simply great acting !!! 😊

Ur jaw was hurt from rofling 😲ROFL..his performance was exellentROFL.. by the way i like ur big smiley a lot😉
Edited by .Reshama. - 12 years ago
.Reshama. thumbnail
🤣

Mujhe bhi maar dala... lollzzz... his expressions wer damn funny... 🤣 bt it ended very soon 😭😭😭
yah they should atleast showed him for a week.😲..but i have to admitBashi was a gud entertainer 😆
.Reshama. thumbnail

Originally posted by: mrmrfrevr

@sukhi Don't worry di.Our Respected CVs are always ready with their Brand new ideas.And sometime it becomes damn funny and causes of our 🤣

i reallly hope come up with more hilarioush tracks for us...that would be nice...👏
OtakuGirl-Debo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
reshu I love his laugh..I feel like a donkey is smiling infront of me...🤣..n the dance part is so funny...🤣🤣..he get the most funny asur award...😆
.Reshama. thumbnail

Originally posted by: deboleena.manna

reshu I love his laugh..I feel like a donkey is smiling infront of me...🤣..n the dance part is so funny...🤣🤣..he get the most funny asur award...😆

ha debo ma stomach hurt from roflin yaar kya kare🤣☢️ ...his dance was so funny 🤡and that laugh hehehehehehe..is so adorable and hilaroush🤣...and i agree with u dear..he should get the funny asur award 🤣
.Reshama. thumbnail
This bashmasur was also funny..but when i was a child i was scared to death with his dance scene and his eyexpression, eyebrows and mustache 😆
Now this scene is crackin me up lol🤣