SBS/SBB..SBS party and AarTI b'day surprise WU

VEENAGOPAL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
😊 SBS party hai today.we al know, GC, KS and kids and all went for party..will update our Pv related PV ppl segments😊

GC shown in precap...😊 with his wife😊

Karan Kundra hugged GURU and he was talking to him 😊

Wow GC came with DB...in the blue carpet😊.They said something about the dress code 😊 ..DB said about GURU wearing a Glass he acted some what like wearing a glass and reporter said that GC u are romantic so u hold... hands.Then DB said agar he is afraid beech hai if he live my hand i cannot swim😆😆 then she said if he live also some handsome may come and help me then GURU said hah haha madam😆😆

Guru came and drank Coconut water...wow so sweet he said ithna sweet naariyal paani nahi piya...Thanks a lot😊

Kratz not came still😊 i feel may she come tomorrow.because 1 week it is going to happen and kids have not come too may be they too come tomorrow😊

SBB Segment

Guys i have not seent he SBB segment so this is from one of our Pvian and my buddy Aditi..[gcluv].Thanks for her

they showed headline in SBB
arati ka birthday surprise!!!!!!!!!!

just saw SBB segment------
yash and kids give arati surprise birthday surprise.
arati is excited
yash gives her a big diamond necklace as gift
ahsh gives her something writing
arati said in the interview that she wanted to disclose about her ex- husband .
yash said that he purposely doesn't want to hear from arati as after hearing yash will become sad
cute and short segment

Limks later Guys
Edited by UltimateGcian - 13 years ago

gcluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
waiting ...

they showed headline in SBB
arati ka birthday surprise!!!!!!!!!!

just saw SBB segment------
yash and kids give arati surprise birthday surprise.
arati is excited
yash gives her a big diamond necklace as gift
ahsh gives her something writing
arati said in the interview that she wanted to disclose about her ex- husband .
yash said that he purposely doesn't want to hear from arati as after hearing yash will become sad
cute and short segment

thank you for the update VEENA
Edited by gcluv - 13 years ago
shalini28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
waiting for the update di.😳

waiting 4 the update.Thank u very much😃

priya.s thumbnail
waiting for the update
thanks in advance
VEENAGOPAL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

will do anba
villager00 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Veena, you started the trip to heaven again w/o us😡😡😡...
but thank you for the update🤗love you loads😛
COLOGY thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
debi is so playfull...n Guru didn't kn wat to say i guess😆
wat abt KS n Kids ka
Edited by COLOGY - 13 years ago
ashGC_arja thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thanks for the update... wow GC and DB are such cutie couple😳...
jayshu17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Cute&Lovely CoupleThanks for the WU😊😊