-Paulomi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethimadhavg

do you expect mallik to think positive when he sees his wife in another man's arms 😲
any man will misunderstands and this moment Zara has to explain and make him understand the circumstances

and with Rishi interference the matters will go worst between mallik and Zara... it looks like Rishi is waiting for an opportunity to break Zara and Mallik

i dont say him to trust his wife but beating with beelt it was ridiculous
PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MultiPAULOMI

😆 to make Zara and Rishi right someone has to became cruel so here goes Mallik comes with belt 😆 for the first time in HD histroy i want INSHI back.. i cannot see Zara character to suffer like brainless woman..

CVs as your said tomorrow every raaz will open just kill mallik and shweta and bring Indira and united INSHI then end HD by friday 😊 i will be so happy 😆
PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MultiPAULOMI

please donot bring the trust word here when Zara cannot believe mallik to tell him that she is with Rishi then how you expect mallik to trust Zara...
carmeln thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks eagerly awaiting the next episode.sumit and rati are the best
riyakhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Strong police officer kitni asani sa husband sa mar kha rahi ha. KOI LOGIC BANTI HA
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashish.sachi

As far as my knowledge goes about Muslim Personal Law.

A Woman cannot give divorce to man on her own accord ( unless husband agrees to it).
Their the right of unilateral divorce lies with Husband alone.

So even if Zara wants , she cannot nullify the marriage , without consent of Malik.

ab divorce ki koi need hai hi nahin.

malik is terrorist and he will encountered very soon--that too by zara only pretty soon.😆
Edited by 100raj - 13 years ago
shona90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
sorry veena di, ur thread is going off topic but i really wanted to write down my view on
the discussion going on..!!!

Zaara's image..!!

well i am not of a person who keeps on changing the image of a character you admire,
so for me i like and admire zaara as much as i used to in the begining of the
track..!!

I no where found her character has been ruined or any damage to her character for which so much dabate going on.. i knw its ones perception on how they see a character and for me
even if i see from both the cases i don find Zaara's character at any fault..!!!

it was not shown in any way from the begining about her relation with her husband so
it wont fair enough to say CV's have shown her all the way becharii wife from tough inspector..
inspector no doubt was shown and how well she handles it, but zaara's husband just
landed up and now it showing what actually relation is between him..!

and Bechaari wife? well i don think she bcmes bechaari in front of her husband,
its just she lost her memory and even don remember her marriage with khan
sahab, and thats the reason she has not accepted him as his husband and when she cmes
in fromt of her the same turmoil she goes into so it cannot be called as becharii wife..!!!

and regarding zaara's feeling towards rishii.. as i said in yesterdays epiosde her care and concern was shown to safe rishi's life and ther was nothing wrong in what she did as it was her duy and she did it..
haan as per her feelings for rishi, i wanted to add something zaara felt some
strange unknown bond with indu during mumbaii track.. she said don knw but she find
her and indu's bond veryy special.. we din question why she felt so? bcuz we knw (those who believes she is indira) her bond towards indu so why not towards Rishi? Rishii was Indira's true love and thats the reason Zaara for Rishii feeling the same even though she is not ready to accept or express bcuz according to what she has been told that she is Mrs.Zara malik khan..!!

now zaara itself beating khan sahab with belt, well i am sure when his truth wwill cme out she will surely gonna do that 😉

Rishi's intereference..!!!

Rishii iteslf answered it when ever her is anything related to his shreematijii he will always interefere chahe woh khan sahab kyui na ho bcuz he believe she is his shreemati ji and he will get her back aur rahi baat preacp ki if rishi came in between and to help zaara ismei kya galat hai?
agar wohh beech mei nahi aate toh questions wud raise what kind of love it is his shreematiji getting beaten up and he is standing ther bcuz he should not interfere between husband and wife???
as zaara did her duty of saving Rishi, the same Rishi did by helping her form her husband..!!

kiran bedi jii..!

wel i don knw how kiran bedi cme into picture, i really admire and respect her a lot
appreciate al the wok she has done but din understand why she has been compared here??

i wont say i read thesis abt kiran bedi jii and knw al her life history and abt her married life
may b i missing something about her and her husband equation and the way she handled and thats why she is being compared to zaara..!!

i knw its ones's view i don wanna comment on it but wud have appreciated agar sonch kar
compare kiya aata between REEL CHARACTER AND A REAL PERSONA
WHO IS THE INSPIRATION OF MANY...!!!
..Bebolove.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
what the hell, scary precap!hhh
anyways thanks for sharing veena sis 🤗