Amrit to die? -- Rival Site

Armu4eva thumbnail
Rival Site

Director's Kut Productions' Amrit Manthan on Life OK is all about the constant battle between Amrit (Adaa Khan)and Nimrit (Ankita Sharma).

As we have witnessed, Amrit has been trying her best to kill Nimrit. Now, in tonight's episode (23 October 2012), goddess Mata Sherawali will bless Nimrit and in a voiceover sequence announce… "You shall win and Amrit will die soon."

Goddess will support Nimrit as Amrit has been evil all the way.

So does this mean an end to Amrit's life in the show? Well…only time will tell…

When contacted Ankita Sharma she said, "Yes, Mata will give me power to fight with Amrit."

jyothiram thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hahahhaaa serial is about amrit. if she dies then they should shut serial off..
Barbiedoll_sona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Amrit we love you baby..first nimrit and now you..no..no..impossible
ambolove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyothiram

hahahhaaa serial is about amrit. if she dies then they should shut serial off..

Actually according to synopsis, the show has always been about Amrit AND Nimrit. It's about the relationship between them.
When Nimrit supposedly died they did not shut the serial off so why would they now?
😕
I know they have Amrit's name in the title but that does not mean that it's ALL about Amrit.
The show would not work without either of the sisters as it is about both of them and the churning of the sea that Nimrit would create in the life of her sister Amrit. The script was written with both Amrit AND Nimrit in mind and their sister relationship.
Please read Synopsis and all will be clear 😊
I'm guessing that in this case they are speaking figuratively, in the sense that Amrit's fighting spirit will die because she has lost to Nimrit.
If I'm wrong and she does die then they will bring her back somehow, like they did with Nimrit so no worries there.
shanaya28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Evilness of Amrit had to come to its end one day..

Till date we have seen Nimrit giving Amrit so many chances to change herself but her evilness takes more leaps and bounds everytime..

Now that Nimrit will get the blessing and power of Ma Durga to fight Amrit which may lead to the end of Amrit evil power..

Definitely her character wont die but out picture for sometimes..

I think Her comeback will be as a changed Amrit.

Nimrit succeeding in doing the Manthan of Amrit thus Amrit Manthan..
jyothiram thumbnail
ambolove my dear i am watching this serial from starting and my dear i know the synopsis. natasha mar ke uth gayi hai na so u enjoy. meri marzi main jo likhun tumko itna kya bura lagraha hai .. y do u always after dimple fans and quoting our messages.did we ever do this to u. dont do it otherwise main bhi shuru karungi😆
vkzulu thumbnail
Ankita fans are always making fun of others actress they doesn't know about show who are saying amrit will die nothing happens they are not watching first episode onwards basically they think this show is running because of ankita actually truth is amrit(adaakhan) and nimrit(Dimple) they are the pillars of show Dimple hardwork give platform to ankita and then trp rise is not because of ankita if they focus only ankita then see what happens about the show
jyothiram thumbnail
agree vkzulu hope dimple comes in this week and that too as our darling nimrit so that we dimple fans and agam fans can cherish again our very original AGNI chemistry which is now not thr.
Sharpay.Evans thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
It will be the death of Amrit's evilness. Amrit Manthan means the change of Amrit and Nimrit will succeed to do the Manthan of Amrit, hence the title of the show is Amrit Manthan!
-Gauri
Wonderfullife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for sharing. I don't think amrit will die but she nay be hurt or goodness will win over evilamrit.