indian10 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
I have been watching pervious episode the one with Maanvi telling Jeevika about her cancer. At that time Jeevika made promise Maanvi she won't let anything happen her and she take the cancer out the root, she also made promise to her mum that look after Maanvi give all happiness and not fight with her. Jeevika has fulfill her promise by sacrising her own happiness giving up her own child and taking all pain from Maanvi into her body. People say she selfish for leaving Maanvi on wedding and her Viren ji but any one once took step back think why she did that. It because Swamini Bua was on her back for going on about family izzat and all Jeevika think about is Maanvi. Not once did Bua ji sympths with Jeevika and see how she was but just given her cold shoulder. When bua find out Jeevika intention then show concern what point of that Bua ji need think before taking action or talking see who is hurting with her words. Another point was all lady questioning Jeevika about her baby and that aunty lady tonting Jeevika on Maanvi sangeet was just out order. SoJeevika had no option but leave as she thought her sister life would happy without her and stress free. And Viren no one tant him for having iresponible wife not able look after his child. It easy for everyone say Jeevika selfish by just thinking about herself but any stop think what going though. Both step by abopting her on child and leaving love one was hard thing Jeevika. Jeevika think other before herself she is selfless not selfish this my views please share thought with me by leaving comments thanks.

Kryan4ever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thank you so much for this post !

i mean everyones been saying jeevikas selfish and stuff but she only did it so that the rest of her family can be happy And i tottaly agree with everything you've said in this post!😊
sanjana_cool thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
she's not selfish...
actually guilt overcame her senses...
yes in this scene she did behave stupidly...
but we can forget dis is the same character who thought practically and saved her sister's life...even though her whole family was against her decision...!!!
cv's wanted to portray her guilt...actually according 2 me the problem lies in execution!!!!😭😭
Dhoxi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
agree with your every word ... and i know she isn't selfish :D she is awesome !!!!!!!!!!!
sushmakryan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I AGREE YOU SHE IS GOOD HUMAN BEING