My conversation with Mr.and Mrs.Virat Vadhera...

munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

..Jessie.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
RES
will reply tomo

*edited*
this was hilarious!!!

😆i am still laughing

Edited by jessiekarthik - 12 years ago
ilovevirat21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ROFL!!! i swear i have tears coming down my face, im laughing that much! hahahahahah too funny. brilliant post. what genius creativity. superb confusion moments. lol...this is brilliant! LOL!!!
shine123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb interview...
really cute...
some lines cracked me up lol like "Munni this is not RAIZADA house .. this WADHERA House"
hilarious
i'll conclude by saying i'm lovn it...

..Ankita.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
🤣
Oh-my-gosh! This is ROFL HILARIOUS...I expected some serious, in-depth VirMan love kind of thing (which you're so good at), but munni, you cracked me up with this one...😆
I'm suffering from high fever and cough, and my breath nearly stopped with all the laughing...My mom came rushing thinking I was having an asthma attack or something 😆 Waiting for the next round soon 😆
ananyakai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
unres
heading shud b from a frustator fan
cuming to d os
munni di firstly salute to ur thinking it was hillariousVirat once again: "shuru hote hi khatam hua na isiliye"🤣🤣

what the...it isnt raizada house🤣
hey krishna bhagwan it isnt kokila🤣🤣
mom complaint karti hai ki beta serials se acha newz channel dekha karoo agar ap reporte hoti toh mein jaror newz dekhti🤣
Edited by viratmanvi - 12 years ago
PyaasiChudail69 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hey do me a favour plz if u r on fb so upload it on virman cafe plz plz plz it my humble request

it was hillarious yaar just like u were frustrated i was frutrated yesterday but loved
wish they can married again in the show and yes with new photograper and script writer lol🤣
u crack me up with raizada wala part
what the????????????
u got personality disorder due to lack of virman in their own wedding🤣

Edited by uzmasable - 12 years ago
Shrav123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
"bhabhi ka sabse maafi maangna " said Virat looking into his phone
Maanvi: "nahin Munniji . what Virat means is that he is into athletics, it was easy to make rounds and we completed the 7 rounds in less than 1:20 minutes " Virat just rolls his eyes "whatever" and relaxes ,,,
Virat and Maanvi, in unison : "PICTURES"
Virat: "the photographer liked my bhai and bhabhi more than us" sulking and bend his head down '
Maanvi: "as we had to rush things, because of the muhurat, the panditji skipped the Kanyadaan"
"WHAT THE" i screamed... "CUT" shaun yelled,. "Munni this is not RAIZADA house .. this WADHERA House"
"sorry " i muttered .
."But Maanviji.. Kanyadhaan kay bina shaadi..hey KRISHNA BHAGWAN, yeh kaise ho sakta hain!!!" I said in utter disbelief
"CUTTT" shaun yelled, "don't forget ..you are Munni ..and not KOKILA MODI" ..."PACK UP"

totally totally 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣...loved it tooo the core...one of the best posts ever...the above lines totally totally crackd me up...dii you forgot one more part...the jhoote chupana part...😆
Edited by shrav_virman - 12 years ago
Amii90 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@Munniji: hahaha BRILLIANT! Creative & innovative! The first thing I said to myself after watching yesterday's episode was "Yaar, dubaara shaadi karwao inki"! cuz clearly this one was a joke and u mentioned that in ur post too! And don't even get me started on KANYADAN part ( we talked abt this yes)! The more I think about this the more it makes me mad! I am erasing this episode from my memory pretending as if I had never seen it! But you mentioned all the KEY problems with this wedding in this amazing interview lol! Superb post, Munniji :)
Kiekeboe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Munni, SUPERBE post!! 🤣
Edited by Kiekeboe - 12 years ago