704537 thumbnail
Gotta blame the CVs for it
PyaasiChudail69 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: lmfao1

Hahaha behen ki sangati ka asar! Manvi is one step ahead of rakhi savant anyway...

I jeevika bashing post and look at all the likes, this forum and forumvasis are disgusting.

we won't feel bad if u call her that because viraat already called her rs🤣lol
Edited by uzmasable - 13 years ago
bhunilu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Drama nahi karegi toh kya item number karegi👍🏼 *Funny* *Logical* LMAO
I can't stop laughing continuously at the replies of this topic 🤣
waitforit1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: uzmasable

we won't feel bad if u call her that because viraat already called her rs🤣lol

Good to see you're proud of the fact that she was called RS who btw is a cheap woman. 😛
Edited by lmfao1 - 13 years ago

Good to see you're proud of the fact that she was called RS who btw is a cheap woman. 😛

lol when i told i m proud if she is called rs i told viraat also calledher rs so this doesn't matter to us and if u will call her that she will not become rs and what does ur last words mean better be in limits
waitforit1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: uzmasable

lol when i told i m proud if she is called rs i told viraat also calledher rs so this doesn't matter to us and if u will call her that she will not become rs and what does ur last words mean better be in limits

My last words mean that RS is a cheap woman and I was quite shocked that you're happy that virat called Manvi RS. May be you didn't know RS is a cheap woman to most so was letting you know.

i m not happy yaar and it doesn't matter to me because viraat told her rs
and pls don't call anone cheap even though if they r because we don't have right to call rs cheap
ps-i m not her fan hate her
but still don't call her cheap what ever she does is her life we can't call her cheap