Monday episode proved us wrong

Roza_DU thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Monday episode wasn't bad...in fact it was far better than many unreasonable & negative episodes of Mallu...

1...Kp ji has proven our anticipation wrong...all anticipated that Ashu would chide Nidhi & blame her for the fire incident... to our surprise,when Nidhi reached home at night he just calmly narrated the incident ...though Nidhi blamed herself for putting her phone on silent mode,otherwise she could have come at once to help Khushi...then Ashu made clear that it wasn't her fault they just have to be more cautious & responsible...he also said that they should take off & take care of kushi alternatively till she is here...its nice to watch that Ashu resolved the matter serenely...it seemed they're sharing little better understanding than before...
The best thing is Ashu is also taking part in looking after khushi,not leaving the responsibility solely on Nidhi's shoulder,...good to see that Ashu came back home as soon as he had wound up his work to check Khushi...Ashu & Khushi scenes were delight some...they shared good chemistry..SK was very comfortable with the girl,gave perfect fatherly expression..

2 Another good scene was when Nidhi came to khushi & said sorry to her ...but khushi admitted that its her fault too...seeing khushi's drawing her house, herself & her mother Nidhi felt sad,it soften her heart, moistened her eyes ,Kritika just gave amazing facial & eye expression ...

3 Coming to khushi, she is not like other kids of her age group...she is out spoken,her language is crude but seems she is honest ...when khushi was bored, saw some kids were playing outside & wanted to join them but she recalled Nidhi's warning not to go out side & she just refrained from joining them ...another good thing was khushi didn't lie when she was asked by Ashu & the police about the happening, rather she admitted that she had switched on the iron to press her clothes & that caused short circuit ...when she couldn't reach Nidhi,she called up police & fire brigade... but she couldn't recall how does she know their numbers. ...all this indicates that she is not a street kid may be a runaway kid...or lost in a mela & suffering from amnesia😆...

4 Ashu Rranga scene was also delightful...Ranga shared with Ashu about his MU with Anji...the way Ashu explained women's psychology was hilarious that they punish themselves so that their husbands feel guilty...all of a sudden when Nidhi reached there, the expression on Ashu's face was priceless..

5 As far as romance concerned... once kPji said that sirf romance se jindegi (actually serial) nahi chalti...may be Khushi track is for those who are more interested in drama instead of hubby wifey romance ...eska answer ek din bad milega...
Edited by Roza_DU - 12 years ago

rajanigandha26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I did not like anything. it was very time pass episode
vyoman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Good post Roza. Agree with you. For me, it was a nice episode.
kaks0211 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Good Post Roza.
Though I found the episode a little bit boring - but ur analysis is very interesting and true...Khushi seems to be from a good family judging by the fact that she is aware of the emergeny phone nos and what to do in an emergency...If u noticed she also knows how to use redial button on the phone - a street kid may know how to dial nos but I doubt if they will know the meaning of redial button on the phone..So let us see what it turns out - I hope she is united with her family...
I found it odd that why Ashu and Nidhi have to take off to look after Khushi when HK and BB are in the house..Probably Ashu does not want to burden them with this duty..
Liked the fact that Ashu did not chide Nidhi yesterday - she herself felt guilty of not picking up the phone - but Iam sure if the phone was not on silent she would have picked up...I liked the fact that even though Khushi was calling and disturbing so many times - Nidhi did not shout on her...
Roza_DU thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajanigandha26

I did not like anything. it was very time pass episode

😆 Rajni dear you just try to remember.. mallu is screeching Ashutosh...taking every chance to cling on him..planning evil plots against Nidhi you'll feel better😆 just joking...it seemed fine to me..
Krrish4You thumbnail
Roza: nice epi review.. I found epi boring due to over dose of khushi.. Ashni scenes were decent.. Precap: khushi does belong good family.. The way she reacted to unknown police officer as her dad said it all.. That's why she knws alot abt emergency numbers, news thing waigera...
Roza_DU thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaks0211

Good Post Roza.

Though I found the episode a little bit boring - but ur analysis is very interesting and true...Khushi seems to be from a good family judging by the fact that she is aware of the emergeny phone nos and what to do in an emergency...If u noticed she also knows how to use redial button on the phone - a street kid may know how to dial nos but I doubt if they will know the meaning of redial button on the phone..So let us see what it turns out - I hope she is united with her family...
I found it odd that why Ashu and Nidhi have to take off to look after Khushi when HK and BB are in the house..Probably Ashu does not want to burden them with this duty..
Liked the fact that Ashu did not chide Nidhi yesterday - she herself felt guilty of not picking up the phone - but Iam sure if the phone was not on silent she would have picked up...I liked the fact that even though Khushi was calling and disturbing so many times - Nidhi did not shout on her...

Oh Kakoli thanks for mentioning redial part..I wanted to but forgot to mention...yes its obvious that she belongs to a good family may be her father is a police officer,so she knows all the emergency numbers..ab ea mat pouchna sab kuch bhul gaye toh numbers keise yaad hai😆 Me too want to see she is reunited with her family ASAP..thank you dear
rajanigandha26 thumbnail
There was one poll something like Is Khushi same like Mallu?
I voted No in that but yesterday got some simmilarities apart from breaking their wedding photo
1.Khushi and Mallu both put Ashu's house on fire. Same style of smoke coming out from door!
2.Both caused to break one door of Mathur House by locking it from inside
3. Both caused an Ambulance standing @ Mathur house

Khushi me Mallu ki Atma hai😃
See now I am liking the episode!

MercuryVenus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Excellent post Roza👏...even I loved Ashu's cool behaviour with Nidhi and not finding fault with her maturity in leaving the house on the little girl. I have a point about Khushi, that she seems to be from reasonably good family but may have lost her mother, may be suffering the atrocity of her step mother and left the house. That is why she may be afraid of disclosing truth about her family. My imagination started working, when I saw yesterday's episode, 😆😆😆.😆
Roza_DU thumbnail

Originally posted by: ithasme

Roza: nice epi review.. I found epi boring due to over dose of khushi.. Ashni scenes were decent.. Precap: khushi does belong good family.. The way she reacted to unknown police officer as her dad said it all.. That's why she knws alot abt emergency numbers, news thing waigera...

Thanks Harshal...It seems that she belongs to a good family...lets see what happens...