Shivam and TaRey (crystal clear)

-PixieDust- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ok so from today's episode

It is Crystal clear that shivam is still an evil..sorry not Evil..I should say devil :P
He is getting more and more annoying now..
I read somewhere people saying he is getting positive and possessive but it is cleared that he is still evil and is using Taani to bait Rey..
The way he is behaving with gang..swayam..Rey and Taani
He is soon gonna be a dead meat now..
This proves Rey and Taani are together and Rey is her Bhanwra and Taani is a flower..😆

.wanderlust. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nah Aaish i dun hate him nor am i disliking him cz i just understood dat hes da only one who'd get TaaRey close to each other ! Im already thanksful to him ke uske wajhe se Rey started cumin out wid his feelings , So Yeah yes he does get Shirritating at tyms :/ But i love him for wat hes doin 😉
BeingFoodie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Ya its prove that taarey are together...
And shivam is right rey is bhanwra and taani is flower...
SanelyInsane thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
bang on post aaishu👏...seriously shivam is what he was always as assumed by many he's not a good character he's still a negative character trying to poke his nose between our taarey and trying to make life hell for the louisans...but but it was it is and will always be our taarey and how can we forget phool and bhawra ek doosre se joode nahi reh sakte hai ,ek doosre ke bina adhoore hai and so is our taarey😉
Edited by pixi26angel - 13 years ago
Loveurlife1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
amazing post i dont think he cane never change i swaer the i hated that bit where he pure dragged her and said chalo yarrr :P hehhee arghhh 😡
...Natasha... thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Well written Aaisha shivam is pure evil and devil mix together, I hope and pray that the get raid of him soon that way everyone can be truly happy especially Taarey
Ayesha05 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
its proven dt TAAREY r meant 2 b togethr hai na TAAREYIANS
Diya_Taarey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Well havent watched todays episode but am definitely going to so ..
I will probably got into specifics later

Why I dislike shivam so much that Dislike seems too sweet
and Shirritating seems to the absolute perfect word to describe him
Well first of all Shivams constantly everywhere and in everyones buisness
He talks way too much and everytime his onscreen he seems his auditioning for some play and saying his monologue
Way too many evil headshots are being taken
and that smug look - urrgh
His pretense of being sweet really makes him that much fake and annoying
His unquestionable disgusting character of using girls
I dont know how anyone can say his a good guy - they must seriously be confused
because a guy that doesnt respect girls and only uses them for his benefit cannot be a good guy from any angle and this guy has no remorse

so expalin to me how is he good

Main reason he has created too many barriers between taani nd Rey and keeps using each other to hurt them - which I detest
Taarey need to be together

and his increasing closeness to Taani and Sharon
I remember when he kissed sharon i HATED it
and now Taani - I want to kill him
Whose next ... Neha ,Rinni Simmi

I loathe him to he fullest
He is an abomination of a character

But I am starting to see why Palki has kept him - so Reys feeling pop out even more
But please CVs no more touching scenes

Great Topic Ayesha
Kudos to you dear
Thanks for letting us get our anger at Shivam

...Tansy... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Rey is Taani's Bhanwra...Taani is his Flower Wowww I jus love that dialogue...seriously Aishu aaj kal sunne ko kaha milthe Hein aisey poetic lines to describe a couple
Shivam described our Taarey beautifully ❤️

Coming to Shirritating scenes today huff! Am short of words to describe how much it annoyed me...his evilness is growing each day more n more 😡

Am jus waiting for the day to see my fav dialogue by Swayam "satt satt ke maarunga" actually turn out to happen! Hehe 🤣 [:D/]
Edited by lovharshu - 13 years ago
prtn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
shivam with the gang ----uuuggghhh. the slimy shrritating...whatever
hes sososososo ---what he told the dancers was so mean esp as he s come there with them for the dance camp as a GS.
but these guys also have been pretty bad with him..laughing at him at all times.
his raste wala dancers was the worst till now- he was as hateful today as much as he was during the elims

coming to rey- actually he had a point though we all want to baet him up for that- rey isnt supposed to know that the taani-shivam relation is fake- so trying to get close to taani would be troublesome if it was a real relation.

but that guy really- what mindgames with the whole lot of them - hitting on all their weak points---saying get lost to swayam hurting sharon, raastewaala dialogue to the others, ur the other man to rey and the last- pulling taani. but i still feel he s better with taani than the others.

and how im waiting for the day when taanis going to slap him...ididnt wait for even footloose so much, not even taani-rey confession so much!!!!

shirritating