14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
amazing update boss ji
i too watched the epi today
Conqueror212 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ssch

ok guys that was it the whole show for today.

i dont want to offend anyone i guess there are already live threads going on i didnt know so i made this and then had to update too.
if its ok with everyone i will continue doing it other wise kindly tell me and i will stop.
sorry fr typo mistakes.
thanks

yeah no prob... u will be an extra source...
but i guess u would like to visit and write in the DC thread too..😊
ssch thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: disha_Maan.GC

yeah no prob... u will be an extra source...
but i guess u would like to visit and write in the DC thread too..😊

no i guess i will use thabs countdown thread if i ever want to update again. thanx
sabiharita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
im sure arti and yash chemistry will make history like gurti.ariya r just awesome
akui1984 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
thanks a lot for the LU!!!
Sujana_20 thumbnail
thanks!!! pls keep up to written update!!
i be very happy if u keep up it:)
thanks a lot
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
This is a great idea 😳 Do continue to write live updates it will help me a lot 😳
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Thush--

This is a great idea 😳 Do continue to write live updates it will help me a lot 😳

well she thinkss dragon club does it ,..but boss we neeed yours re 😳 plejjj 😳