Snigs. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

I seriously dnt kno what is happening in D3 or T3 becoz as u all know I stopped watching it long back but sumwhere I expected dis 2 happen seriously. Shivam coming closer to Taani was sumthing I expected out of the box and if I have to decide then this will be made into a relationship unaware of Taani by Shivam. Rest depends on the writers...

Can any1 give me a short brief of what happened and whats happening but pls don't bring taani - rey and no shivam - taani as in couple but a small brief storyline.

Will be glad 2 get some answers.

KRforever thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I dont watch D3 now. But aftr reading all these i must say shivam is a lucky guy :D:P. Pehle sharon...aur ab taani :D. He is such a creep
Edited by KRforever - 13 years ago
NikiBh8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
It Would Be Way Better If They SHow SWARON Scenes Thn This Shit 🤢
Edited by NikiBh8 - 13 years ago
Snigs. thumbnail

Originally posted by: KRforever

I dont watch D3 now. But aftr reading all these i must say shivam is a lucky guy :D:P. Pehle sharon...aur ab taani :D. He is such a creep

Sharon was talking wid Shivam to make Swayam jealous. Taani is faking and is making the relationship look lyk real 2 evry1.
KRforever thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snigdha_arsha

Sharon was talking wid Shivam to make Swayam jealous.Taani is faking and is making the relationship look lyk real 2 evry1.

yeah. Dont know what all things she will allow him to do to make their reltnshp look real. Shivam ki toh nikal padi hai. Aur kitna girega woh despo
SaileshrkD3FAN thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i got angry with that creep cheevam
swayamsharon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
its a precap so cant tell u much detail but it was like tanni seeing somewhere else and shivam kissed her, rey see all this... i dont how she will react or will react or not but i hope they didnt copy paste whole swaron scene, bohat must scene tha yaar...
nature2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snigdha_arsha

Sharon was talking wid Shivam to make Swayam jealous. Taani is faking and is making the relationship look lyk real 2 evry1.

true...
Snigs. thumbnail

Originally posted by: swayamsharon

its a precap so cant tell u much detail but it was like tanni seeing somewhere else and shivam kissed her, rey see all this... i dont how she will react or will react or not but i hope they didnt copy paste whole swaron scene, bohat must scene tha yaar...

I think it will be another copy paste scene bt with an only difference Rey wnt cry :D:D
swaron19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swayamsharon

Oh man again a copy paste scene.. I haven't watch the episode but I think tarey is getting all the beautiful moments of kriyansh and swaron...🤢 Well whatever original will be original...