Rapid Fire: Know more about the dashing Aditya

MereMahiyaa. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Pyar Ka Dard Hai Meetha Meetha Pyara Pyara News
HOME SHOWS PYAR KA DARD HAI MEETHA MEETHA PYARA PYARA NEWS Rapid Fire: Know more about the dashing Aditya

Rapid Fire: Know more about the dashing Aditya

8 LIKE | 6 COMMENTS |
Want to find out more about Aditya from Pyar Ka Dard Hai Meetha Meetha Pyara Pyara? Get to know what his take on marriage and friendship is. Check out what Aditya has to say in this rapid fire.

1) Who is Aditya closest to?

I am closest to my Nanu and I share a very endearing and easy going relationship with him.

2) One quality about Pankhuri that you really like?

I really like Pankhuri's simplicity and I think this quality makes her stand out.

3) Marriage for Adi means…

A contract that will hopefully work out

4) Friendship for Adi means..

Something that lasts forever

5) How would you describe Aditya?

I think I am a pretty straight forward person, I like being upfront and honest. I am sometimes blunt which can come across as rude..but I am not believe me. I am a logical, practical guy yaar.

6) A secret about Aditya?

To know my big secret, you all will have to keep watching Pyar Ka Dard Hai Meetha Meetha Pyara Pyara.

7) Which colour suits Pankhuri?

She looks really pretty in purple.

8) Who makes a better friend, Pankhuri or Latika?

Hmm…I feel Pankhuri is a better friend as she understands me well.

9) What is Aditya's favourite food?

Pizza or any Italian dish

10) Do you think best friends can fall in love?

It is possible for good friends to fall in love but I think it would be a difficult path for them.

Dhara.ciara thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks for sharing 🤗
Nihira-fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wonderful...thanks so much for sharing!!!