OMG our AarYa Back.both are silently silent

VEENAGOPAL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hai Guys...loved the Episode to core😳..kya episode tha...Brilliant from CVS👏

Today epi started with Yash meeting Arpita in the hurt unconscious level.Arpita looked neautiful there😊.He say sorry Arpita..then Arpita said no need to sorry Yashu u did nothing wrong...😛 so sweet Arpita..She also said u cannot loose.if that happen then it will be the lost for my love so u should win for me, for kids and for AarTi😊..she also said don't break the trust of AarTi...and he came back to sense..he stood up and Give 3 deadly knocks for that Tyson and won👏👏All are happy AarTi was like stunned

Anshu came ran and hugged his papa and said u will become now our old papa na papa.he hugged him...He saw AarTi standing in front of him...AarTi just hugged him so tightly that was a beautiful scene .and then she came to .sense.i think that Aarti's thought yash crossed her and went.she says from today i will be like that how u want me to be

AarYa came home..Vidhi asked AarTi to take AarTi of him.AarTi She is became so silent because she is now in a kind of shyness that he came to know about her love.😊 He was so silent but not at all angry😳..i think this man has just started repenting for wat he done.Great display of Yash character from CVS.then all sit in the hall..Vidhi asks prateek to bring ice.AarTi already brought and asks prateek to help him but prateek says u only do bhabi she comes near him to help him..and she recollects.the ice scene in mumbai.and Yashu..too recollected.she dropped the ice and says pankaj bhaiya please aap lagavo.and then pankaj was good..

Gay3 and SP on phone very happy that son and Daughter-in-law came home and they he says hubby wife..relationship should be strong and honest..

No precap shown:- but i read that Gay3 says AarTi to keep yash in a tight relationship with him.means she says we want a child of Yash😲

Guru and kratz hats off their performance👏👏
Edited by UltimateGcian - 13 years ago

Arielle thumbnail

Thanks Much. Loved your quick update.

Rashu1505 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Veena ji namaste hehe epi was nice chalo arpi ki aatma ne kuch to acha kiya
amrithatec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice analysis Veena:

Ya u r rite..How will they speak...Both knows they became intimate and they need some time to calm down naa
COLOGY thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I loved today's episode to the core... omg such a talented actors👏
so much of silence from Aarya, i dono what is going in Yash's mind ryt nw
😕 so much of tention for monday's episode!!!! n no precap either!

pv is rockinggg... me loving direction especially from last week
VEENAGOPAL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: --Rashu--

Veena ji namaste hehe epi was nice chalo arpi ki aatma ne kuch to acha kiya

haannn😊
gcluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thank you veena darling for pm
nice take
loved loved today's episode
hope yash's guilt trip ends here .
loved the hug and the BG score
boxing match has made yash to accept and acknowledge arati as his wife but it will take time for him to accept her wife in true sense.
arati on other hand will stay away from yash as she is extremely hurt by yash's harsh words .
i am loving this arati .
she should avoid yash for their own good because yash understands the reverse method only .

gurmeet and kratika were best in their acting
loving their chemistry a lot
gshow2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I love Arti cold treatment towards yash and I think Yash is trying to read her mind and senses he has created a distance
tellyme thumbnail
Thanks for quick update dear...
wow what an epi
ksfan2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice take love the episode. cant wait to see aarthi's attitude towards yash. i think for aarthi it will be easy she will behave just like the way she was before the kidnapping scene of ansh. cant wait for monday's epidsode.