AarTi gal go ahead.he will hear u and come back

VEENAGOPAL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Awesome Awesome and Awsome episode...👏👏

Epi starts with AarYa...They were apart and thinking the things happend...wow one scene was superb...where he plays with kids...😭.oh god when he will do again like that .A beautiful song was played.that scene was so so emotional.well directed...

Morning Prateek comes to see yash but he is not there...so he found some prob..AarTi in her work...shoba ask when u talk to yash she says she will do.phone rings pratekk says some prob with yash..she goes with prateek to box club and found he is going for a danger competiton and going to fight for the life 😭..Aarti just thinks wat she can do...Prateeka nd paridhi tries to stop him but he says no one can stop and AarTi came there and all went from there.he says her to go from there😭

Ok now Again AarYa heated convo OMG CVS just brilliantly showing their convo OMG.AarTi just blasted out that she love him to core and for her wat happend is not a PAAP only LOVE😳..she said shouting haan "Mein aap se pyaar karthi hun" Bahut pyaar karthi hun.She aslo said i too thought paayr ek baar hota but muje aapse pyaar hogaya.i love u but without any expectations...As she was saying he was broking each each material...but with guts she keep on going...She said him think about your family, kids...Dont do YASHJI😭...Agar aap repent karna hai Ask forgivness to Arpita dont hurt urself like this...He said haan muje Arpita se repent karna hai...I will go to boxing ring and fight...till Arpita forgives me.if she then i will come out of the ring otherwise i will go to near her😭😭

Precap:- When he moves there was a glass and he about to step she kept her hand and said yeh kaise repent aap kar rahe YAshji math jaaye...😭 but he said "No i should go"

GURU and kratz rocked and excellent direction👏
Edited by UltimateGcian - 13 years ago

amrithatec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice analysis Veena...

Loved today episode...Power Packed arya conversation...Love shown in both the faces...

A person break things only when he is not able to accept the fact...Yash loves aarthi...Aarthi will not allow him to go to boxing...
VEENAGOPAL thumbnail

Originally posted by: anituram

Nice analysis Veena...

Loved today episode...Power Packed arya conversation...Love shown in both the faces...

A person break things only when he is not able to accept the fact...Yash loves aarthi...Aarthi will not allow him to go to boxing...

Oh dear i know he will not AarTi will stop him.loved today epi so much
jikky_84 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Really loved today's episode.

Yash is slowly coming in terms with the truth and I liked the way Arati told today that she loved him but didn't expect anything from him. I think may be tomorrow she will say that she is pregnant and that will make him stop and finally will bring her back.

He is cooling down and he will become more softer after hearing the pregnancy 😳
amrithatec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Veena ... Yash is giving excuses...He is been controlled by aarthi everyone knows this in the scindia home...He loves aarthi...Tomorrow pregnancy news will be out
shalini28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Di I want to warn u that my post is full of my bakwas. so read at ur risk😉😆

Aarti wow u are great😊
again again I missed the 1st 5 mins of PV due to that colors. Hate it.
when aarti started blasting Yash I came back to my sitting position and felt like jumping coz she is the one who can stop Yash.U know di I expected Aarti to throw more vases sab Yash ne tor diya.
But again Yash started to throw all the things I had a different thought
that why Aarti herself help him to break all the things of Bua's room😆 then it will be good.
ok jokes apart really enjoyed todays epi and I think Aarti is the perfect girl i.e. she has the courage and strength to face Yash and she only can bring him out of this ordeal.
And about the precap : Aarti is truly and madly in love with Yash.Plzz Yash dont let her go . she is really a gem.😳

jayshreesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
loved episode GC and KS were mindblowing with expressions...
I_LoveYou_Kanha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
very nice analysis, relly loved tonight's epi!!

IHurika rocked today!!
VEENAGOPAL thumbnail

Originally posted by: jikky_84

Really loved today's episode.

Yash is slowly coming in terms with the truth and I liked the way Arati told today that she loved him but didn't expect anything from him. I think may be tomorrow she will say that she is pregnant and that will make him stop and finally will bring her back.

He is cooling down and he will become more softer after hearing the pregnancy 😳

ya dear...i too loved the way she handled him today.means she said she love him but without any expectations she loves him😊...ya after hearing the pregnanacy he may get cool...😆
priya_drizzles thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi veena ka... awesome post..
am really happy after seeing todays epi...

loved to the core how arthi just made yash helpless with her words.. it was like a revenge for his yester acts..

she did in a right way.. dint beg him or requested.. just ordered him,i liked that.. she made him hear every bit of her hear 😳

and finally where yash says ..if i come back alive,it means arphita forgiven me or ll go to arphita..

i really want him to fight and come back alive.. atleast then he ll stop telling he cheated on arphita ...

looking wd to tomo s epi ka 😳