Sexy_Bitch thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Is vivian on fb?? I found many vivians bt i think all of them r fake... If u guys know then plz tell me.. If he is not then plz tell me if he is on twitter... Please give me the link... Including dd... Plz guys...

611615 thumbnail
Dnt knw abt fb,but he s der on twiter..
Viviandsena01
Abhayangel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
There is vivian's official page on facebook.. U can find it easily.. It has more than 250000 likes..
And on twitter his username is VivianDsena01
Edited by Abhayangel - 12 years ago
Elena1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
YES VD is on FB :D and he's in my friendlsit !! :D I added him lyk before PKYEK strated, and yeah he's the admin of the page 250000 likes which Abhayangel is talking about 😉
Edited by Elena1 - 12 years ago
Abhayangel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Elena1

<font color="#ff0000">YES VD is on FB :D and he's in my friendlsit !! :D I added him lyk before PKYEK strated, and yeah he's the admin of the page 250000 likes which Abhayangel is talking about 😉</font>

me too wanted to add him.. But not able to send request as he has already too may requests... But that page is also good... Vivian updated there also..
Elena1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhayangel

me too wanted to add him.. But not able to send request as he has already too may requests... But that page is also good... Vivian updated there also..

Buhahah.. belive me, u guyz ain't missing anything .. VD never updates on FB 😆 We lyk get one status after 2-3 moths 🤣.. If u guyz want I could update here when he updates/writes sumthhing on he's account on fb 😊
Edited by Elena1 - 12 years ago
AshleyAngelena thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
No Vivian is not on FB ..
And Drashti Twitter ID is drashti10..
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AshleyAngelena

No Vivian is not on FB ..

And Drashti Twitter ID is drashti10..

he is😆
Abhayangel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Elena1

<font color="#ff0000" size="4">Buhahah.. belive me, u guyz are not missing anything .. VD never updates on FB 😆Welyk get one status after 2-3 moths 🤣.. If u guyz want I could update here when he updates/writes sumthhingon he's account on fb 😊</font>

yeh, he updates very less.. Once he had twitted after more than 6 months...
And FB pr bhi shayad kabhi 6 months mein 1-2 baar hi update karta hai..
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
meri req vivu ne abhitak accept nahi ki hai😔😆 but vivz official fb fan page is nice..admin always updates abt viv and the show..