30 FILMS TO RELEASE IN THE NEXT 2 MNTHS!!

453365 thumbnail
Content Removed

more photos

453365 thumbnail
Interestingly, OMG(35 CR) costs twice as much as HEROINE(18 CR) & Charkravyuh(20 CR)

Not a lot of BIG BUDGET films but quite a few medium/small interesting films.

Chakravyuh, Raaz 3 and Heroine should do well. Barfi should break even while gain a lot of critical acclaim. OMG is a disaster.
740920 thumbnail

Rs. 35 cr for a Paresh Rawal starrer 😆

Akki is planning to evade tax by showing the accounts of two flop movies: OMG & Joker.

DheeJattanDi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I had holidays for two whole freaking months and the only "big" movie that released was ETT.. and now when my holidays are over, there are so many releasing :|

btw. I have a feeling OMG will do well or maybe average but not a "disaster"
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
barfi 50 cr😡
i am glad heroine budget is only 18cr.
2 more i am eagerly looking forward to .
HotMess thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Barfi! cost 50 crores? Holy hell. I hope the movie fares well and becomes a hit.
453365 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bambogli

Rs. 35 cr for a Paresh Rawal starrer 😆

Akki is planning to evade tax by showing the accounts of two flop movies: OMG & Joker.

Haha.

Lagta hai Akki ke paas bahut "Black money" aa gayi hai.
..two back to back disasters are needed.
453365 thumbnail

Originally posted by: K.Sean

I had holidays for two whole freaking months and the only "big" movie that released was ETT.. and now when my holidays are over, there are so many releasing :|

btw. I have a feeling OMG will do well or maybe average but not a "disaster"

Thats 4 releases a week ,to put things into prespective for the next 8 weeks. Insane.
740920 thumbnail

Originally posted by: guess_wh0

Haha.

Lagta hai Akki ke paas bahut "Black money" aa gayi hai.
..two back to back disasters are needed.

Curse of aashirwad 😆

Angel-likeDevil thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
I am looking forward to Chakravyuhhh ❤️