** Written update: 30 August 2012**

-Naresh- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

PRINCESS_ALISHA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Thanks dear. For fast update
gaun thumbnail

Hope u improve your English soon 😉
lal_mirchi25 thumbnail
Thanks for the updates... Your english is just fine..

jdronamraju thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Arjun in full form, guys... :)... "show me that you are happy "..he says..😉 (from the second part)..looks like CC is at it again.. just saw a precap of the 3rd part..😡
Amit.Ghangas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Tfs please yaar change font style and give a better look.
SaphirButterfly thumbnail
Thank u so much for fast update
well writing in english
Please do further
SeemaPia2111 thumbnail
Thank you so much for the super fast update ⭐️
MagicalPari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
today's episode was as expected
- ovi overheared convo btw manav n purvi n submitted affidavit
- she was there to make deal with purvi. Hope purvi will not sacrifice for selfish ovi
- precap in party ovi n teju calling archana aai n savita happy. I think ovi, teju n savita mile hue hai iss plan mein
meesh.tony thumbnail
Ovi is such a ******* there is really no words to describe her
Get a life Ovi