Prediction of future track

lidvin thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
In between I had stopped watching the show use to watch only VB scenes on youtube after reading WU. Started watching during the marriage track - last 2-3 episodes again i am loosing interest and my guess the future track will go this way as we see in most of the serials and if adi does sardhakai then again i will stop watching it and will read only WU.

My future predictions

1) Miracle - Rewa will be completely alright
2) Sungi will come to stay in the Mansion. Gulabai for once will be happy with her sardhakai
3) Amrita will be back and will be totally stunned.
4) Rewa will show her good side to sugni and in turn TVS will turn negative in sugni eye
5) I don't know but i feel jiji and amrita (they will also turn her negative) will try all tactic to throw sugni out of the house as she said she can't stay without adi.
6) Gulabai will be all praise for adi and will keep on taunting TVS that burayee ka anth burayee hota hai and he will never get sugni as adi will be her shield and protect her from him.
7) Sugni as she is wearing mangalsutra of adi will fulfill her pativarta dharam, though adi initially will not like it but eventually will start liking her and sungi also will start liking him. For her he no longer will be the kadoos thakur and eventually both will fall for each other.
8) TVS they will show in bad taste as he is madly in love with sugni and he will try to do something wrong in the process.
9) Adi and sugni bond will grow stronger.

So for 2-3 months this track will go on and will be grounded with the above characters and suddenly one fine day they will remember there was a TJS and his son - might start a track on it then.

your views please?
Edited by lidvin - 13 years ago

Saviosaraff thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Lidvin

What about the part where Sugni claims her love begins from TVS and ends with him. She is his wife already in her heart. All forgotten. They definitely cannot expect the viewers to believe that love can be turned on and off just like that. Sugni still thinks of TVS even at the Rai she remembered his words. Wonder whether the CVs will ever show her knowing the truth that when TVS fell for her Reva was considered dead and never locked up in a haveli as her mother thinks it was and has led her to believe it too.

lidvin thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Saviosaraff

Lidvin

What about the part where Sugni claims her love begins from TVS and ends with him. She is his wife already in her heart. All forgotten. They definitely cannot expect the viewers to believe that love can be turned on and off just like that. Sugni still thinks of TVS even at the Rai she remembered his words. Wonder whether the CVs will ever show her knowing the truth that when TVS fell for her Reva was considered dead and never locked up in a haveli as her mother thinks it was and has led her to believe it too.

Ya i want sugvi together but this is what typical indian soap bees, they forget what they have shown before, that strong dialogues which are said all go down the drain. IF TVS does sardhakai then i still have hope of sugvi but if adi does her sardhakai then u know that typical saas-bahu saga will come where sugni wearing adi's mangalsutra will start being faithful to him as if he is her husband. Let see what CV's have in store for us.
daffodil81 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
For Sugni its one time Love in life & she is already in love with Vikram & as they say its extremely difficult to forget 1st love. So I dont think she will fall for Adi though Adi may fall for her.
My only hope is that the CVs understand well that Sugni is Adi's mama's love interest & Adi already has a girl(Amrita) ready to do anything for his sake.
As long as they keep respect to these 2 things I am waiting to see how they will unfold the story.

Also CVs should see the trp which has crashed this week due to hardly nil sugvi scenes and an overdose of Adi Reva & Amrita.
Nish_arshi thumbnail
I am actually liking the new plot. Adi and Sugni's connection had been already shown in previous episodes with the water thing at Shiv mandir and then again with the pandit of a mandir mistaking them to be a couple to be getting married. So what's shown in the new promo makes sense. Sugni does love TVS and probably will never forget him but the poor girl has been heartbroken beyond repair. I like this show coz it is fast paced and has no nonsense, for the show to grow and become interesting rather than stale, in my opinion Adi doing sardhakai is expexted as well as effective.
survi035 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am dying to see Sugni's brother for weeks now. He was the most attractive character in my eyes following with the old Adi.

In terms of future track i think Adi and Sugni are bound to end up loving one another as they get to understand eachother. And there will come a time when TVS and Adi will clash as Adi starts to feel more possessive over Sugni
Laila2009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Lidvin

None of this matters; also remember what the pundit said to her? That it has already been forecast as to whom she will be and there is nothing she will be able to do about it and that she might not be with the person whom she loves...meaning, she might love TVS, but Aditya is in her destiny. The romance between Sugni and TVS has been killed; the characters we liked, their romance is dead. As a result the writers will be able to do the Aditya Sugni romance.
Saviosaraff thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Laila

With so many gaping loopholes one more to add to their kitty would be if the prediction is ignored. With the crashing TRPs it is obvious the CVs will have to pull up their socks or they will be shown the door. A Bhanja-Mami romance is not going down well with the viewers and they know the moment they show it TRPs will crash further. They cannot show divine interference for a Father & Son both falling in love with the same woman, and Vikram has clearly told Adi in yesterday's episode that you regard me as your Father that does not mean you block my way everytime and Sugni has also told Adi that she still loves Vikram. when they have already shown a half brother and sister relationship was sinful to the extent that pooja and buckets of water were done to purify the guy.. then how can they show a son fall for his fathers love when he knows that they love each other so much that both are destroying themselves.

toxiclycute thumbnail
I am team Sugni and Adi completely !!!
Laila2009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Laila

With so many gaping loopholes one more to add to their kitty would be if the prediction is ignored. With the crashing TRPs it is obvious the CVs will have to pull up their socks or they will be shown the door. A Bhanja-Mami romance is not going down well with the viewers and they know the moment they show it TRPs will crash further. They cannot show divine interference for a Father & Son both falling in love with the same woman, and Vikram has clearly told Adi in yesterday's episode that you regard me as your Father that does not mean you block my way everytime and Sugni has also told Adi that she still loves Vikram. when they have already shown a half brother and sister relationship was sinful to the extent that pooja and buckets of water were done to purify the guy.. then how can they show a son fall for his fathers love when he knows that they love each other so much that both are destroying themselves.

The writers do NOT care. Look at the montage...Anuj said he left because he was not getting enough scope. No, they got rid of him because they thought the public did not like the jodi because of him. So they brought in this guy - he's getting a lot more screen time and he's in the montage - in the hopes to make this jodi happen. The TRPS crashed. They'll keep doing what they can since THIS is what they want. Show is ruined.