Anonymous-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Today's episode was fairly ok. Though Sharon said she didnt wish to speak to Swayam , she looked at his picture right after she put the phone down <3. Plus she was really happy when she saw Swayam supporting her. I'm guessing the SwaRon track is gonna get back to normal soon coz even in the precap she was looking at Swayam (and Rey) when she was confused whether she should join the rest of the group in the face-off decision.

Today brought back old memories when they spoke about all those different things that took place in the canteen like the food fight ,the Rey spicy sandwich wala incident😛 Loved it when they brought back all that👏

I kinda agree with Miss Khushboo's decision of a face-off. Although her intentions are bad , dunno why..but her decision was correct. The face-off will help them release their anger.Though I wonder y she is so against them? probably coz she wants to be the V.P. and she wants to remove the V.P. by making it seem like there is havoc in the college...

I kinda missed 2-3 minutes in the middle coz of the stupid rain. Can anyone tell me what happened? I dont think it was anything really imp coz Shivam was talking when it went off😛

I really think SwaRon is gonna be fine now that Sharon is happy with Swayam supporting her. But I am sad that ViHa is gonna be </3

Rinni was damn cute today
😉

Joshua_TANHA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
It was okeyish episode .. Somehow this dance face off scares me..I am with Rey nd Swayam..its going to add more problems no matter who wins 😊

But finally i think Swaron will be back on track. Missing vishaka and Vicky. Nice to see vicky back in precap.

I hope this time atleast cv's will give importance to vicky and Neha track. As Swayam and Sharon they too have problems with this footloose results . So this result should affect them too, if not then i will consider that cv's want only swaron to have problems 😛

I guess you missed Shivam and Tani's lunch part, so nothing important there 🤣
cv's enough of Shivam and his lunch saga stop it.🤣

Edited by JoshuaD - 13 years ago
beeny thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
forst of all thank u for update..
hope k swaron fight end ho jaye...
& ye kya ek charachter ko achcha bannte bante ye dusra bughad na jaruri he😡 ya i'n toking abt VIHA are starting se ek hi cpl tha wotoit fight & wo bi( might b wo bu apne pyar ka exam de rahe he & apne pyarko majbut bana rahe he😉)..
Bt hope ye Face off swaron k MU ko or na badhye & hoping again best for swaron...❤️

survi035 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JoshuaD

It was okeyish episode .. Somehow this dance face off scares me..

But finally i think Swaron will be back on track. Missing vishaka and Vicky. Nice to see vicky back in precap.

I hope this time atleast cv's will give importance to vicky and Neha track. As Swayam and Sharon they too have problems with this footloose results . So this result should affect them too, if not then i will consider that cv's want only swaron to have problems 😛

I guess you missed Shivam and Tani's lunch part, so nothing important there 🤣
cv's enough of Shivam and his lunch saga stop it.🤣

Okay your last bit made me laugh out loud, like literally.
So trueee..!!!! he is always all about lunch...i can think of soo many episodes where Shivam and lunch are associated one way or another.
swayamsharon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hey i loved the epi!!! firstly sharon hears swayam defending her!!! such a big relief when i saw her smiling at that time!!! hope swaron now inderstand each other & sort out things!!
vaise i really liked reyam idea, those old memories was so good!!! it brought smile on my face too & even gang was smiling!!!
rinni stole my heart 2day she was so cute and right!!! i really liked her!!!
but that face-off dicision is not good, i mean there will be no solution, who will decide who is best!! infact i think that avp know that both team r pretty good & just to add fuel in fire she gave this idea!!
when this war increased she will banned dace!!! her aim is to banned dance as 2day she was saying look at yr attendance & yr dance is yr obsession & all
i really dont want to know who is better!!! i want face-off to give only 1 result that is dosti!!
let see wat happen but i m loving the track!!!

beeny thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
or ue shivam ko itana Imp.. knyo duta j araha he i mean nayi AVP se b sabse pehle iska intro...😡 & all d tym - galat tym pe Tarey scene k boch entry & all sounds boring...hope ye shivam🐷 ka character jaldi chala jaye to sabke probs apne aap hi solve ho jayenge🤢
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Def neeti it was good episode, that is why Palki maam said to watch mondays episode which is going to be rocking. I just hope ki sharon talks to swayam, they both want to be with each other but due to lack of communication, they are not in talking terms. I wanted to shout at SwaRon Swayam she needs you yaar and sharon he needs to talk to you and wipe out your hurt. Kuch tho baat kahe dono.Well as long as swayam is his sweet self I dont worry about their MUs.It was a good episode, I loved swayam today, swayam is so sweet, he is not bothered that sharon doesnt want to talk to him but he is happy becos she is coming out of her shell. His love for sharon is so unconditional. Shantanu rocks. Sneha too.
SaileshrkD3FAN thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Today's episode was nyc but what will happen tommorow think guys
tejukor thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Totally agree with u neeti and am also optimistic about miss khushboo's decision...or whatever that face wala idea...i think kuch toh jaroor aacha hoga...😊
and last but not the list actually rini was looking cute in todays episode...😉