-dark.horse- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
first of all I wanna say kuddos for d background music selection..it's just add more beauty to dat while sequence...n portrayal by TanHa...

sooo it's one more intense SwaRon scene..we get after such a long tym..we want intense scene bt nt d sad intense one...it's hurting dat SwaRon r sad...

Sharon in d projector room..confused,frustrated hurt..wat a CLASS ACTING BY SNEHA KAPOOR Der...she wants swayam by yer side..thank god finally she confessed bt I m confused how cn SwaRon come closer nw..I mean she is ignoring swayam..she is insulting Swayam...like old Sharon...bt dis is nt d solution naa...v cnt say she is doing all dis just coz swayam want...dey need to talk..swayam try every possible thing..he went to talk to her...he tried talking to her at d college...he tried calling her bt he failed...last hope Sharon herself take d initiative really soon n talk to swayam

SHANTANNU MAHESHWARI today just nailed it...d way today he portray swayam...is actually WOAH..his desperation to be wid Sharon...swayam's state of tension is just brilliantly portrayed by swayam...dat guy has tried his best n if he is thinking dat Sharon tym alone..he is nt wrong..she needs tym n he is giving her dat..dis quality of swayam made me fall in love wid him all over again...

lastly I wanted to say..guys if u dont want story to end like dis den dis is nt d end...😉 fairytale don't have sad ending...😳 n SwaRon story is a fairytale sooo everything will b alrite..ye adhuri kahaani zarur puri hogi😊

share ur views 😊

Riddikulus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Very nicely said, Poo! 😃

I agree, Sneha and Shantanu were both outstanding today, as always. Touchwood. And what I saw in Sharon and Swayam tonight was SO beautiful too...Sharon, like you said yourself, hurt, frustrated, and I think somewhere a little guilty too because she knows it was her responsibility, and on top of that what she was watching was the Weaklings' Footloose act...after all, the losing team has Swayam in it too, doesn't it? And that can only increase how bad she's already feeling with everything on her mind. And Swayam...can I say I LOVED Shantanu's expressions tonight, in portraying the agitated, then helpless and finally resigned Swayam...for whom abhi bhi, Sharon's wish is his command. That line sent me reeling back into the past. Sigh.

These two are SO beautiful. If only they would stay happier for longer durations, I'd have reasons enough to smile and overcome my current broken hearted-ness while watching them.
Edited by -.nandini.- - 13 years ago
swayamsharon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
humari adhuri kahani puri tab hogi jab swaron baat keraege!!! & i hope, wish that they do that!!!!
i too loved whole bg music & swaron sequence!!! truly swaron r best in sad intense scene!!!
sharon the way she was looking at swayam pic was outstanding!!!! with no words she was speeking so much!!
swayam is swayam!!! the way he walked out & again said yr wish is my command aww.. he is truly best!!!
swayam want sharon!!! sharon want swayam!!! but ab tak kyo hai yeah kahani adhuri???
marauder thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
*Edited*

First of all awesome post Poorvi. I know its bit upsetting tosee sad intense sequence of SwaRon sequence again and again . But I liked this sequence. It was beautifull. Painful but still beautifull.

You are so true about Shantanu and Sneha. They are just class apart in acting. Today also they were just pitch perfect. Sneha awesomely brought out the conflicted and hurt side of Sharon and Shantanu to did a bang up job in bringing out the emotions of pain and resignation of Swayam. It was awesomely done complimented with some really awesome editing.

I know many are thinking how the problem will be solved if their is such a communicaion gap between the two. But lets just keep our finger crossed and hope Sharon will finally talk to Swayam and Swayam would comfort her. But that will take time I guess. Right now I think both of them are completely in their character.
Edited by marauder - 13 years ago
ABBY92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I have to agree with you that the Background music today was perfect and TanHa showed off their brilliant acting skills yet again !!

It was good to finally hear Sharon say that she needed Swayam to console her !! Now that she has said out loud, maybe she'll warm up a little to him again !! Her anger, as usual, is just temporary and I'm sure things will be sorted soon !!

It was good to hear Swayam say Your Wish Is My Command yet again !! But too bad, SwaRon have to come to this stage again where one assumes the total opposite thing of what the other wants !! Still, I will say it is Swayam !! It won't take long before he realises that Sharon needs him !!

In total, this fight doesn't seem that big any more to me as long as it stays this way !! Hopefully, the upcoming fights between Dazzlings and Weaklings won't make it worse for SwaRon !!
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Whenever a topic is made on swaron it is always a bang on one.Thanks for the topic yaar.
Todays scenes are superb and TanHa were Splendid. Acutally I was really scared to watch the show coz for a moment i thought sharon literally hated swayam phew nothing of that sort happened. In fact she was craving for his company bechara swayam he didnt know that, Like Rosh said in her post his dimaag ruled rather than his heart. Swyam will find a way to put away this dooriya between him and sharon. MUs will not affect swaon as long as swayam is in his majnu avatar. I have full faith in swayam he will find out a way. Sharon will not be able to resist him at all. 😳
debbie10 thumbnail
TanHa Rocks!!!! \m/😊
honeyangel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
definetly ek na ek din yeh adhoori kahani ko pura hona hi hai ... Im just waiting for that day to come...Yaaa they acted so superbly...SHARON expressed her pain thru her eyes 😳 That was amazing.. Swayam acted so perfectly... just WOW... love swaron and hope coming episodes n tracks make them come closer 😳
Gratitude_Me thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
very well written post purvi👏

here sharon was upset,sad & may be guilty some where down the line she knows she was responsible for all mishap her conflict was clear the way she was looking at swayam's photo on screen say it all.she want's swayam to console her but didn't he try that by going to her place & he was trying to call her.. defiantly didn't call her to talk about global warming & stuff.

& on other hand we have swayam who really want to talk with her & solve problem as quickly as possible. the guy who can go to any extent to make his lady love feel comfortable.
his lines your wish is my command says it all.
frankly spaking i hate helpless swayam ..but the way he is keepingthe calm & handling the situation is really great.

now comes the important par if they both are doing this ..like sharon avoiding swayam & he is giving sharon her space when they will sort things out...what ever they do hope they will sort the differences very soon.
As you said awesome job by both shantanu & sneha.

shaani2209 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -.nandini.-

Very nicely said, Poo! 😃

I agree, Sneha and Shantanu were both outstanding today, as always. Touchwood. And what I saw in Sharon and Swayam tonight was SO beautiful too...Sharon, like you said yourself, hurt, frustrated, and I think somewhere a little guilty too because she knows it was her responsibility, and on top of that what she was watching was the Weaklings' Footloose act...after all, the losing team has Swayam in it too, doesn't it? And that can only increase how bad she's already feeling with everything on her mind. And Swayam...can I say I LOVED Shantanu's expressions tonight, in portraying the agitated, then helpless and finally resigned Swayam...for whom abhi bhi, Sharon's wish is his command. That line sent me reeling back into the past. Sigh.

These two are SO beautiful. If only they would stay happier for longer durations, I'd have reasons enough to smile and overcome my current broken hearted-ness while watching them.

Totally what m feeling...