Mishti saved many heartattacks!!!

sonapari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
After rewatching today's episode ,i want to thank mishti .
She really saved me from heartattack.
Otherwise looking at dadi's antics & snake in RM ,I was like what the????Hai re nandkishore...😭
All the suspense ,drama about shaadi is high voltage.
Snake's scary dialouge "arnav aur khushi kabhi ek nahi ho sakate"my heart almost stopped at that time.
That super khadoos dadi will try to ruin poor arshi's remarriage.
Then when I saw khushi got thappad from Garima ,OMG ...
I thought how will remarriage happen now?
Anji is helping snake sneak in RM ...
That's even more dangerous,ghar ka bhedi 😲
All this killer suspense was killing me😭
But then I remebered mishti's spoiler & checked it just to make sure...
Remarriage with all rasms is bound to happen...
so mishti thanks a ton for saving many people's heartattacks.
WIthout you & your spoiler some of us might land in ICU.
We really appreciate your help...👏

mary78613 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oh yes! Mishti is our life saver! We love you mishti!😃
We will finally get a proper marriage track!
Edited by mary78613 - 13 years ago
sonapari thumbnail

Originally posted by: mary78613

Oh yes! Mishti is our life saver! We loe you mishti!😃

Yep,mishti is really a life saver...😊
Kasu4lyfe thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes! I agree! With all the topocs made by everyone about will remarriage happen with 2 creepers shyam and dadi then i always remind myself about mishtis spoiler which confirms the remarriage happening with all rasams! So thanks to mishti for puting our minds at peace!
sonapari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kasu4lyfe

Yes! I agree! With all the topocs made by everyone about will remarriage happen with 2 creepers shyam and dadi then i always remind myself about mishtis spoiler which confirms the remarriage happening with all rasams! So thanks to mishti for puting our minds at peace!

Atleast we are assured that no matter how hard snake & dadi try ,arshi will be married again.😍
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Mishti saved my heartattack I was so scared after watching today's episode knowing evils are after my ArHi lifes not only one but two villains. 😭
Edited by IshqSufiyana - 13 years ago
--drama_queen-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
agree with u...
thnx mishti 🤗
Sumaiya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
ikr? i read mishit's spoiler very late and almost got a heart attack but my friend told me about the link finally and i survived 😃 thanks a lot mishti, u dont know how many lives u've saved 👏
MaleehaSuhail thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MashiatMimosa

ikr? i read mishit's spoiler very late and almost got a heart attack but my friend told me about the link finally and i survived 😃 thanks a lot mishti, u dont know how many lives u've saved 👏

what spoiler? Can you give me the link please?
Deedeepa1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Yeah agree
Thanks sooo much mishti