Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
woww lovely teaser...waiting Di and Ruby dear
the_chosen_one thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
awesome teaser.
hmmm romance is in the air. plz update soon.
Mango_Melody thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Amazing teaser😃

WAITING
ruvalmaaneet thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 4

sorry sorry sorry bada wala sorry for being late... for this i gave u 2 update as maha update... now accept my sorry...

PART 6

London

Aarti comes to the hotel in full foul mood..being humiliated before others was taking toll over her nerves..she entered devs room without knocking and she saw dev was with girls..he was breathing heavy after the love making with them.dev signaled the girls to go..they went leaving them.. aarti gets more mad seeing him enjoying with others..she was frustrated more n started to break things..

dev:aarthi why r u so high..

aarthi:just shutup..u enjoying with others..u did not think about me..i was left alone..

dev looks her up n down n he he too teases her

dev grabs a drink n neared her..

dev:I think u did not get anyone today..so,u r angry..hmm..waise..u r getting old u

know..u r not sexy or hot to use now..so.only u did not get anyone..

aarti gets more mad..n aarti starts to fight.

Aarthi:do u think u r young..u r also in 40s..mind it..

Devs anger shooted now..

Dev:im still hot..girls still comes for a night for me..

Aarthi:ahaha..i know..that girls come for ur money..not looking ur structure..who will

come for an old man..

Dev:hu..who is saying me old..see u..u r looking old.like aunty's.n couldn't get

anyone for nights..

Aarthi was again mad..the word aunty reminded only maan..n she poured her anger on dev..

Aarthi:im looking like aunty..why u will not say..u used me whenever u want..now u r not even touching me..then say me what am I to you..

Dev:u r nothing to me..not a wife nor girl friend..aarthi:u r not beautifu; enough..u lost ur structure..hmm..u r still with me bcoz u r partner in crime..not for pleasure.. he moved her to the mirror n removed her dress..

Dev:see urself..ur curves hanging ..see ur hip..u have put on weight..n baby u r not able to withstand pleasure for long time'ya..i can use u when I didn't get anyone..when small girls are around me why I will look at u..

Aarthi was fully humiliated by his words..

Dev:we both are living together..

Dev"s .i agree..but u r not a sati savithri type girl..who sleep only with me..u r a bitch..

Aarthi was fully broken,she never expected this from dev..she spatted back

Aarthi'nor u r a man for a women..i fell in ur charm n gave myself..u used me for ur achievements..n now u r spilling harsh words on me..

Dev:I never intended to..but u made me say so..

Aarthi:I was always with u..when u kill anyone or kidnap or making mms on girls..

Dev:ya..so only I saved u from police,whenever they traced u or got evidence on u..

Aarti:its not for me..u saved urself..if I came under them u feared im the only one who knows ur crime from start..

Dev:don't under estimate me..if I want to escape,I'll remove all hurdles from my way..

Aarthi stood nump..

Aarthi:does it mean..if I caught u will kill me to save urself.

Dev came n caressed her cheek,nuzzling his nose on her bare shoulder..

Dev:everything is fair in love n war..

He winked..

Dev:ok..let me cool you sweat heart..he started to kiss her..

Aarthi:now only u was with those girls..

Dev:I want again..they have left,so u r the one here for me..he scooped her to bed to fulfil his body pleasure..

Aarthi was with him physically,but for the first time she was broken inside..dev thought her like aa filth'she thought him as her best partner,who will be there for her in all ups n downs..today he has shown his true colour to me..he thinks me also like others..i'm not special to him..than a time pass mate in bed..

Aarthi st:I'll not leave u dev..i know I need u..but I'll make u repay for the words u said'for mistreating me n humiliating me..she smirked inwardly..but gave a sweet smile fulfilling devs wish..

Maans house..

Maan packed all his things to go to delhi..

He got a call from his detective..

Maan:yes..whats the result..

Det:sir,as we expected dev n aarthi had fight..

Maan:did she spill any beans..

Det:no sir..its only a sentence..that we cant prove..we want her to reveal more..

Maan:so,we must wait..

Det:yes sir..n ..i..have ..

Maan:what?

Det:I kept a camera in their room..if u say we cam leak it out..

Maan smirked..ok..do it..but it must prove its done by aunty..

Det:yes sir..

He smiled sheepishly..

Maan:u will get ur payment now in ur account..

Det:thanks sir..

Maan:n collect more details n have a close watch on them..u will get more n more.

Det"ok sir..he said happily..

Maan was so happy..he took his private jet n reached India by morning'the thought of geet brought an extra smile on his face..he reached mansion ..

it was only 5 am..he saw rano sleeping alone in kitchen..

maan st:where is geet?

His curiosity drained n his face fell down..

Without disturbing rano he went upstairs..he went to dadi n saw her sleeping..he gently kissed her n came to his room..he saw geet sleeping in carpet..her titto n the story book was laying near her..maan saw her sleeping form..a smile crept his face ..

Maan:so,geet madam is here n I was thinking she left me..

He sat next to her..her hair was blocking his view..he took the hair n settled behind her ears. N saw her full face..there was a new glow on her face after her puberty..

Maan:u r mine geet..n this beauty is also mine..only for me..

he gently traced her features of face..she was in deep slumber n she did not feel his touch..he moved his hands on her face eyes,nose chin cheeks n drew out line on her lips n lowered his hands on her neck..geet now turned taking his hand in hers hugging tight.between her cleavages.thinking its her titto..maans hands came in contact with her softness n he was loosing himself..

maanst:geet,why r u making me lose my control..i want u to make mine..but ur age..u cant spare our closeness..i have to wait for u for more years..

he leaned on her..

iska matlab ye nehi,I'll not touch you'I will do all except love making..that too till u grow up matching my passion..i love u geet..n u must love me too'

he gently pecked on her lips n removed his hands slowly..the wriggle made him touch her more n she slightly moaned in her sleep.. he softly kneaded her curves..she moaned again in sleep..

he whispered in her ears..

i love to hear my name when u moan when I'll make love to u..

he chuckled at his erotic thoughts.forming inside him nowadays..

his eyes lowered n saw her wearing a full skirt..it was above her knees showing her slim legs..he caressed her legs..

u r so beautiful geet..i cant take my hand or eye from u..

he stopped near her thighs.he pressed his lips there..she giggled feeling ticklish .he sighed n pulled her skirt down..

maan:u r sleeping peacefully taking my sleep..hmm in one way its also gud..or how can I touch u this way when u r woke up..

he heared sounds on ground floor..he immediately straightened..

he took the spread n covered geet.n kept a pillow under her head..

.he moved n changed his dress..he faked sleeping in his bed..but he slept soon..a satisfaction of owning his love made him sleep..n the jet lag too

Rano came up to see geet..

This girl..what will I do with her..how many times I will say her come n sleep with me..she says she will come after reading books n sleep there itself..

Rano stopped at her tracks seeing maan sleeping in bed..geet sleeping in carpet on floor..

Rano:maan beta..when he came..oh no..what he would have thought seeing geet sleeping here..ye jalli bi na'rano waked her..n woke up geet..n took with her'

Rano did not say maans arrival to geet..she may shout n disturb his sleep..

After two hrs..maan woke up n was brushing his teeth..he heared a sweet voice'he washed up n moved.out..it was like a magnet pulling him towards it..it was a bajan..maan found it coming from dadi's room..he entered it n the nurse left seeing him..maan saw geet singing..she must have taken bath now only..her hairs were dripping water..the sandal smell of her soap filled the room..maan stood there watching her every moves..maan lost belief in God when his parents were killed..he used to accompany his mother to all mandirs..she was a devotee of Krishna..n dadi was also fond of Krishna..she woke up always n see his photo only..for that one reaon maan left a photo straight opposite to dadis bed..geet was doing pooja ndecorating Krishna with flowers'n singing bajan'maan was mesmerized by her voice..n stood still'.lost in her'

Geet turned n saw maan..first she thought its her illusion'then found its real' geet came running to him she pounced hugged him tight by his neck..she was hanging on him..

Dadi saw them both n was happy to see the puppy love of geet..

to reciprocate maan took his hands n that's when his hands came direct contact to her thighs..

Maan pushed her aside n looked her up n down..maan seethed in anger seeing her in frock again..

That too a sleeveless short frock..

Geet excitingly:king u came..u know..i..

Maan cut her off..

Maan:what are u wearing dammit..

maan blasted on her

Geets excitement vanished looking at his anger filled red eyes..

Geets eyes instantly filled with tears..n maan closed his eyes for shouting at her..her tears pricked him..he came to geet n hugged her..

Dadi:maan beta..see im here too..

Maan rubbed her back..

Im sorry..

Geet:aap na bohut boorei ho..

She hit his chest with her small fists..

He held it n kissed both..

She stopped hitting him feeling ticklish..

Maan:y

Geet:u talked to all..but did not talk to me..u know how I wished to talk to u..

Maan:im sorry..

Geet:see now also u came..but u started to shout at me..

She cried again..

Maan kissed her tears..

Dadi blinked her eyes fast n closed it..

Dadi:ye mera potha ithna fast chalraha hai..he is romancing before me..

Maan pulled geet close..both their bodies touched each other..their was not even a space for air to go..he kissed near her lips n geet shuddered ..n held maan closely..

Maan patted himself mentally'

Maan,good going..geet is reacting to u'

Maan heared the footsteps n parted her apart.

Maan:go..change n come..

Geet:but I love frocks..

Maan:I said go now..its order of ur king.

Geet stamped her foot pouted her lips cursing him under her breathe..dushtdhanv king..n left..

Rano came inside n saw maan..

Rano:beta..when u came..u did not inform us also..

Maan:wo yesehi..i want to see dadima.i missed her.so only I came..

Dadi st:missed me or geet..

Rano:acha hua aap aagayi..i'll get u ur coffee..

Maan:ji..

geet entered changing to a chudithar...

rano:when I say,u didn't change..now what made u change..

geet:kings order..

rano:thanks beta..ye jalli tho meri bath sunthahi nehi..zidhi hogaye hai..

Rano left n geet sat cribbing maan for taunting her..

Maan closed the door n came near her..

Maan:geet..

Geet:mei aapse naaraz hoon..katti..

Maan got anger :how can u say u wont talk to me..hu..

He pulled her with full force..she landed on his taught chest..her heart paced faster..

Her face became pale seeing his anger..n backed out from his embrace..

maan controlled himself n slowly moved to her..

maan:I'm. sorry..

she started to cry again..

geet:u always taunt me..u did not think about me..u r not my friend..go..u don't like me..noone has taunted me..jaanthi ho king..geet tho akele rah gayi 15 days ive no one to play,talk or mama bhina..she did not take me to outing also..u don't like me..u hate ma..so,only u r scolding me..

maan cupped her face..n wiped her taers..

maan:I don't like tears in ur eyes. how can I hate u when .i love u geet.

Geet:u don't hate me..

She looked at him..

(ye jalli..he proposed her n she didn't even notice it)

Dadi st:hmm not bad..meri sapna poora horaha hai..

Maan:sachi...i don't hate u.. hmm..dont u want to see the gift I've brought for u..

Geets face glowed hearing it..

Gift for me..what ..what..what..i want to see..

Then she saw dadi's eyes closed..

Geet came near her..

Geet:dadi,u are sleeping..when I came u was wake up na..uttiye na..see mera king aagaya..

Maan:geet,dadi is sleeping..dont disturb her..

Geet:king ,u don't know..at this time dadi will not sleep..she hears my bajan..n I use to say about my studies n cartoons na..then after taking medicines only she will sleep..

Maan:dadi,don't hear us..geet..

Geet:but dadi hears me..u don't trust me na..

Maan saw dadis eyes opened looking at them both..she was dreaming them getting married..n maans kids running around her n making maan frustrated with their naughtiness..she chuckled mentally at her dream..

Geet:dadi,tell him na..u hear me..u listen to me ..

Maan:geet bachpana chod..dadi is in coma..she cant react or sense whats going around.

Geet:king u also don't believe me na..dadi,see no one believes me..king also..u tell him I missed him so much..i told u na..

Geets face shrunk n her eyes moisted..dadi cant see geet in tears..she blinked her eyes..

Geet:see king..dadi blinked..

Maan was so happy..

Maan sat next to her..

Maan:dadi,can u hear me..

Dadi blinked again.

Maan hugged her tight n his shell broke down for first time..he had tears in his eyes..

Geet:king,why are u crying..

She asked in concern.

Maan turned n he lifted geet n swung her around.she giggled being up in air..

Dropping her again to floor he kissed her face madly..

Maan:u don't know what u have done to me geet..u have brought my dadi back..

His eyes were still moisted in joy..

She saw his face..

Geet:king,if u cry..i'll also cry..muje bi rona araha hai..

Maan smiled seeing the concern..he left her n turned to dadi who has kept her eyes closed

Geet looked around for her titto..

Geet:king,I forgot my titto..it will be alone..i'll come now..she went..

Maan took her dadi's hands..

Maan:dadi..

She opened her eyes..N now maan was sharm se pani pani..iska matlab..i was hugging geet n kissing her before dadi..so,only she kept her eyes closed..he turned red n dadis eyes smiled seeing it..maan can read her eyes now..she is happy..

Maan:erm..dadi..aapko geet pasand hai na..u know what I'm trying to say..

Dadi blinked her eyes in acceptance..

Maan:I'm so happy dadi..mujhe tho sirf aapki mansuri chahiyethi..

Rano came in with his coffee..maan took it ..

Maan:maa,dadi blinked her eyes..

Rano:beta,u don't come in geets words..

Maan:no,,she is telling truth..dadi blinked at me also..

Rano:if its so..im so happy..meine mannat maanghi hai..if dadis health improved I'll come to temple..i'll go today..

Dadi's eyes turned a little hesitant..seeing rano..

Rano went away taking his cup..

Maan looked at dadi,which was showing some tension..

Maan:u worry what will rano maa say..

Dadi blinked..

Maan:wo muj par chod deejiye..i'll make her agree..

Still dadi was in tension..

Maan:dadi,u think about geet n my age

Dadi didn't blink..meri aur tumhari dadaji kit ho 12yrs difference tha..buddhu..

Maan:dadi..i got..u think she is small now..

Dadi blinked..

Maan :dadi,don't worry..she is mine..i can wait for her to grow up..

Dadi looked at him..

Maan:do u think she will not like me when she grew up..

Dadi blinked..

Maan:dadi..she is wet clay now..i know how to transfer her to my wishes..

There was something dangerous in his tone,which dadi never seen..

Maan:she will never say no to me.. she is mine n mine only..i'll not let her go away from me..maan singh khurana never let what he owns.she will be mine..

His tone was deadly cold n his possession sent shiver in dadi..

NEXT- scroll down

Edited by ruvalmaaneet - 12 years ago
ruvalmaaneet thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 4

PART 7

Dadi:beta,she is wet clay.i agree..she is so innocent,bubbly n nave.,but u must mould by ur love not possession..u must not think u own her..u must make her feel special by ur love..this is not business to grab a deal..dont snatch her by ur possessiveness..

Maan did not knew what is running on her mind..

Nakul came n called for breakfast..

Maan called dr. n informed about dadi's progress..n he said he is coming by noon for her check up..

Maan made his way to dining..he looked for geet..

Maan:geet kahaan hai..y she is not in dining..

Rano:wo..she will eat later..u eat first..

Maan sighed..

Maan:how many times I'll say u maa..she is not a servant here..

Geet came there cribbing..

Geet:haan bathao mama ko..u r my friend..

Maan pulled her arms n made her sit next to him..

Maan:now serve us..

Rano gulped her saliva n started to serve..

As he is back after 15 days,rano has made pasta ..as nakul said he takes extra food when its pasta..he likes it..

Maan was quietly eating..geet was still playing with titto..her face had cute frown..

Maan:maa,should I tell u to feed her..

Rano took a morsel hesitatingly n took near geets mouth..geet made yuck face like rano expected..

Geet started to crib

Geet: ye pasta..how blunt it is u know na maa.. yuck..i hate it..maa aapne aur kya kya banaya..

Rano said..n geet again cribbed

Geet:king..how do u eat all this food..i don't want this..she pushed her plate n got up..

Maan:maa,what have u made for her..

Rano:wo beta..i did not make anything for her..

Maan stood angrily n shouted at her..

Maan:I told u..dont treat her like my servant..she is ur daughter n u have to make dishes according to her wish..

Rano now cribbed..

Rano:if I know how to make I would have..

Maan:kya..kya maanga usne..

Rano:pizza..she wants pizza this early morning..us pinky ko tho mei baath mei dekloongi..she made geet eat all jung foods n she is asking me daily new new things which I don't knew nor heared..

Geet was nibbling her nails..

Maan:geet,do u want pizza..

Geet:yes..will u buy for me..

Maan:ok..come with me..i'll get u on my way to office..

Geet:teek hai..haiya jolly..maa see this is my king..he takes me out..not like u..she said showing her tongue out..

Rano did not like geets behavior..but when maan is comfortable what ccan she say..

Geet:par..king..u did not show me my gift..

Maan:first lets go n have ur breakfast..then I'll show u..

Geet:ok..

Maneet left..rano looked at the way they left..

Nakul:rano,I know what u r thinking..ye sochlo..bcoz of geet maan baba is happy..n geet is also happy with maan..she is making him do things which he never did..maan never went out..see now he is going out..if they are happy enjoying their friendship,why should we interfere..

Rano was little convinced..

Maan n geet went to a near by pizza hut..

The owner was shocked to see maan there..he was nearly going to faint..

Maan snapped his fingers before him n brought him to reality..

Owner:ss..i..i..rr.. aap..

Maan:get a pizza..

Owner:ji sir..

He ran n came back ..he placed the pizza..

Geet started to cherish each n every bite..maan chuckled seeing her antics..

Maan paid the bill n his phone buzzed reminding that he has some urgent paper to be signed..

Maan:geet,will u come with me to office..

Geet:ok..

Maaneet went to office..geet grabbed his arms n walked ..no..no..ran with him to match his steps..his arrival made a hustle bustle in office ..in a second all were standing like an obedient student before teachers..maan walked with attitude..the staffs were surprised to see maan with a girl..she was looking like a cute doll with her two ponies n tightly fitted chudi...maan didn't mind..bcoz she is hers n he don't want to hide it..

Whatever they think he never cares..

Geet was admiring his office n his interiors..with her jaws opened..

Maan:geet,close ur mouth or flies will go inside..geet closed her mouth instantly..

Maan walked with full arrogance making all shiver..a man was looking at geet..maan noticed it n saw where his eyes were..geets dupatta was now on one side n her curves were showing her perfection over the thin material..

Maan placed her dupatta correctly covering her..but he was fuming in anger..how can anyone see her lustfully..he looked at his staff ..he was now shivering badly for coming in bad books of maan..who is a devil for his enemies..

Maneet entered their cabin..

maan pinned her harshly to the door..

dont u have sense to behave..

geet who was busy checking n admiring his office was baffled hearing his angry tone..

geet:meine kya kiya..
he crushed his body on hers squeezing her curve harshly..

maan:this..why u dropped ur cloth before all..do u even know ur curve was noticed by mens..didnt ur mama teach u to place this cloth hiding it..

geet hised in pain to be handled roughly..
seeing her pain maan rubbed her curves..

geet freed her from him n slided her sleeves..till her half cleavage..

maan looked at geet shocked..what is she doing..

geet:mama bought me this..

she pointed her bra..

bcoz of this cloth,u see my upper noticed..or it was flat only na..i hate wearing this..it fits
me tight..n my body turns blue..

she said between her sob...

maan corrected her dress immediaetely,not trusting himself..her exposed skin made him
arouse..n he dont want to loose his control..

maan cursed himself for being harsh on her..when he knew she is not at fault..n a child...

maan carressed her breasts..

is it paining..im sorry..i was too harsh..

he was apologising her..but geet was drifted to a new sensation..n moaned king..

maan neared her hearing her call him huskily..

maan:do u love this feel geet..

geet nibbled her lips..n said hmmm..

he rubbed her more enjoying himself n giving pleasure to her..after some time he left her..

maan:geet,aage dyaan rakna..always cover urself correctly..

geet:ok..if i failed u will squeeze me harsh..i wont do it..sachi..

Geet:king..is this the place were u rule ur kingdom

Maan chuckled ..

his anger drained hearing her story language..

Maan:yes..

Maan heared a knock..

Maan:geet sit here quietly..n no interference when im talking with anybody..

Geet:ok king..

Maan sat on his chair making her sit in couch'

Maan:come in..

Adi entered..

Adi:g..g..ud..mor..ning sir..

Geet giggled hearing his stammering..she thought he is scared of maan n so he is stammering..

Maan gave an angry glare..she kept her hand on her mouth n sat quietly..adi looked at her 'she was sitting like a student when teacher says silence..

He was about to smile..then thinking about his boss who has short temper..n cant withstand any negligence in work..he came straight to point..

Adi:sir,this is khuranas running project..we need ur sign for next stage preparations..n Mr.samanth is on way for his hotel project..

Maan:is the presentation ready..

Adi:sir,we already shown him blue prints..he is impressed so,he is here to sign the deal..

Maan looked at geet who was still sitting with her finger on lips n just rolling her eyes..maan was falling for her cute antics..

Maan signed the papers n gave to adi..

Maan:Ok..u may go adi..n when samanth comes inform me..

Maan neared geet n took her fingers off..he looked at her pinky lips ..he badly wants to cherish it..he closed his eyes to control himself..

Maan:what was that geet..

Geet:u said na..keep quiet..i was doing that only..if I didn't keep my fingers on lips na..i will start to giggle or speak..wo kya haina..muje meri teacher ne hamesha chatter box bulathe hai..i cant keep quiet..

Maan did not say anything ..he kept on seeing her..she was talking about her friends n teachers 'non stop..maan quietly listened to her..noo..he did not listen to her..he was drinking the beauty by his eyes..capturing her antics ..

She forgot ,her dupatta has slided down long back n maan was starring her beauty..

Maan came near her n softly touched her curves..geet stopped her bak bak..

Geet:king..she said in low voice feeling something..

Maan composed himself..

Maan:didn't ur mama say,u must hide this part when u r out..still he was caressing her n feeling her..he want to make love to her..but he cant..doing this things may keep his feelings under control..n he want to make geet crave for his touch..he will do anything to keep her by side..

He did not fail to see a red colour forming in her cheeks when he is touching her..

Maan:u must place ur cloth like this..he said placing her dupatta over her.

Geet nodded..feeling butterflies..

Geet:king..she said again..her voice got dried in her throat..

Maan:hmm..

Geet:my stomach..

Maan know she is feeling butterflies at his touch..n he want to forget what he did..what if she says to rano his act..he don't want rano to think bad about him..or if she says,rano may make geet distance from him..i want to think something that maa will also be with me..n geet will not say anything happening between us..

Maan:did ur mama said or not..

Geet:yes..

Maan:if u say I said u to correct.maa bohut guzza hogi tumpar..

Geet:I'll not say..n u also don't say..

Man gently kissed her cheeks..

Maan:I'll not..how can I see ur sad face..n for ur stomach..its hungry again..what u want to have..hot or cold..

Geet:I drink milk..mama says milk is gud for health..

Maan:ok..

Maan ordered a milk n coffee for him from pantry..

Geet:aapki darbar bohut achi hai..

Maan again smiled at her choice of words..

Maan:tum bhi is dharbar ki hissa ho.

Geet:I know..im now in ur cabin na..

Maan heared a knock n saw his secretary coming inside with coffe n milk..

She kept n went away'

Maan gave geets milk n he had his..he was deeply in thought..how to punish the staff for laying his eyes on geet..

Adi informed the client arrived..

Maan:geet,u obey kings orderna..

Geet:yes..kyun

Maan:im going for a meeting..u will not come out of my cabin..i'll be in half an hour..

Geet:half an hour ..me alone..geet bore hojayegi..

Maan:ok..u will not feel bored..

Geet:how..

Maan:what will u give if I say..

Geet:anything..

Maan:ok first kissy do mujei..i'll say..

Geet came n kissed his cheeks..

Geet:now tell me..

Maan:here is my cell..u have games in it..u can play till I come..

Geet was too excited seeing his blackberry..she hugged him tight n kissed again saying plenty of thanks..

Geet.u wont come outside to explore or to talk to anyone..

Ok

N this door will open only if I come..u cant go out without me..

What u say automatic..

Maan:yes..

Geet said ok n drowned in her games..

Maan left the cabin..but he locked it outside without anyone noticing..

Maan attended the meeting n the deal was signed

Maan called the staff who looked at geet..

He entered his cabin in fear..

Maan:so,u know why I called u..

He said sarcastically..

N the man shivered..

..maan asked him to come near n stand beside him..

Maan:if u blink ur eyes,think u will be thrown out through window from this 8th floor..so,stand not for so much time..just 2 minutes..

The man was confused why he is saying like that..he kept his eyes open wide thinking about maan s next set of words..

Maan took a snacks plate which was served during meeting..it was too much spicy..he turned the table fan n the spicy materials n mirchy powder went into the mans eyes..he want to close his eyes n rub it n take the spice washing with water..his eyes itched..he still tried to withstand..after 2 minutes maan left him..n he started to rub n scream..ahh..its burning..my eyes..

Maan:that what I felt when u placed ur eyes on her..

He left him alone to suffer..

Maan came back n saw geet still playing..

Maan:geet lets go home..my work is done..

She moved still playing in his phone..she concentrated on game more than the way..maan grabbed her waist n moved inside lift..

Maan:geet,close it now..u can play afterwards..

Geet:bus..5 min..i'll finish this game..

Maanok..

He again pulled her close to him n walked to the car..noone dares to look their closeness r voice out..if they,they knew they will be punished by maan..even the medias noticed..but they dared to wake up the demon..so,they also kept quiet..

At lunch..

Rano made both maneets favourite dishes..n both had it together..then dr.came n checked dadi..dr.was impressed by dadis improvement..

Dr:she will recover soon..if she improves this way..

Maan was happy so he gave dr, a hand full of money..

They spent quiet time with dadi n maan went to his room..

Geet followed him..

Geet:u did not show my gift..

Maan opened his luggage ..

Mans st:sorry maa..im going to keep u in dark..geet will not say u anything that happens between us..but I promise..geets innocence is granted for me only..her beauty is to be cherished by me only..

He took a soft toy..

He gave it to her..she liked it..

Maan:don't u want to show it to ur mama..

She nodded her head n ran fast to her mother,who was busy in cleaning utensils..

Geet:mama,deko..what king has bought for me..

Rano:acha hai..

Geet again went to maanhe gave her a toy dog..which moved n gave barking sound..

Geet again ran to her mama..n showed her how it works..

rano:acha hai gudia..but..

before she finish geet again ran to his room..he gave her a hand video set n showed its features..

geet was running up n down..her joy grew no bound showing each n every gift maan bought her..

rano was getting fed up by her interference..

maan was watching it in his cctv..

rano:get,bus bhi karo..kitna gifts logi tum..

geet:maa u know,he has bought me a playstation also..he said he will teach me afterwards..

rano:saying ur king taught u this..that..grow up gudia..u don't know what u r doing..what others will think..u r getting so much gifts from him..is gifts mei tho yehi diktha hai..he thinks u as a small girl..c what he have brought..chocos n toys ..n he is teaching u to play..or to grow up..uff..

she sighed..geet came back to his room sadly..

maan gave her a story book..

geet:hai..prince story..

maan:yes..

geet..i gave u so much of gifts..u did not give me any..

geet:king..what u want..

geet opened n saw some pictures..a girl kissing the prince..

geet:what is she doing..

maan:this is the way to please a prince..she is thanking him..the way he taught her..

geet:ye tho simple hai'ican also thank u..

maan:go n ask u r mama..is it simple..i ll teach u how to thank in my way..

geet again ran to her mama..

geet:mama.king gave this to me..he says thanking prince is not simple..here in this storyna deko..the girl thanking for her gifts..its simple na..king says he will teach me..

rano was now fully fed up..she was in frustration..

rano:job hi tumhara king sikhatha hai na..seeklo..but don't tell me anything..bcoz I don't understand any of this machines n electrical items..or is angrasi book ka A bhi muje nehi patha..if king says then learn

geet came back to maan..maan was smirking at his victory..

geet:king.what should I do..

maan was now standing in his vest n tracks..he pulled her near him..

maan:how many gifts I gave u..u will give me that much kisses..but one condition..not in same place..

geet:not in one place matlab..u say na..

maan:ok..i'll teach u n u will repeat..

geet:ok..

maan cupped her face..she too cupped his..

he kissed her forehead..she kissed his..

he kissed her eyes..she kissed his..

he kissed her cheeks,,chin,ears n neck n chest..she repeated it..but she was in fire..n he can sense the burning feel..he saw her eyes closed..he lowered to her lips n pecked it..he left her..

geet:ur turn..

geet opened her eyes..the feel was so much tempting in her..

she placed her sftone on his rough lips..man held her tight pressing more to him..

geet:ok..now its enough..na..u gave me 10 gifts..n I gave u ten kisses..

maan left her abruptly..its enough for him now..

maan:yes'n one thing..this kisses are only for ur king..remeber ur kings order..

geet:ok..

maan:now ..i'll teach u play station..

geet:ok

maan connected to tv n took the joystick n taught her how to play..he kept her within his embrace ..his both hands on her hands teaching how to use..she was lost in game n he was lost in her..he pulled the chair near the tv n sat keeping her on laps n continued to play with her..he kept his chin on her shoulders n his hands busy in her waist..she was busy playing ..n he was busy playing with her body..he was touching her kissing her without her knowledge..he was enjoying the closeness..he kept tabs on rano n his servants who were busy in their works..n it gave him privacy to be with geet..he kissed her back.n then her cheeks...she stiffed a minute but continued with her play..

it was 4.30 pm..his coffee time..

maan made get sit on chair n moved to study..he took his laptop n kept his files spread around the table..

rano entered his study..

rano:beta,is she disturbing u..u are doing work here..n geet was busy playing in ur room..

maan:its ok..she is not disturbing me..she is playing quietly..aapko kush hona chahiye..she is not disturbing u or me..

rano sighed..hmmwo tho hai..aur she would have been running here n there..now she is playing at one place..but beta..why u spent so much money..

before she finishes..maan shouted at her..

maan:why u always think about money..buying gifts for her..i'll not be drowned..

maan then cooled..

maan:I bought gifts thinking she is my friend..if u don't like it threw it out..he said in low ,but stern voice..rano can see pain in his voice..n his eyes were showing anger..

rano"im sorry beta..if I ve hurt u..

she left a smirking maan behind..he took his coffee n came n sat in chair back..taking geet agin in his laps ..nuzzling his nose to her neck..

maan:so,in which stage or u now..

geet:6th stage..

maans st:tomorrow I'll go back geet..but I'll make ur memories in me..so I can cherish for full month..he again pulled her back close to him.his hands played in her waist... she did not feel weird as their hugs ,kisses n his touch has become normal between them in few hrs..

this maan..he just makes all situations to his favour..he well planned n made geet hide things from her mother..n unknowingly ,he created a line between them.geet is listening to him..or to say obey kings orders' geet was so nave that she did not realize she is becoming puppet in his hands giving upto his demands..fulfilling his wishes to drain himself..

precap:after 6..geet in frocks..maan..what will he do...dev aarthi mu increases..maan back to london..geet going back to hostel for studies..

THANKS FOR UR LIKES AND COMMENTS

PLZ IGNORE GRAMMAR AND HINDI AND SPELLING MISTAKES.

FOR PM ADD vallitanupm...

Edited by ruvalmaaneet - 12 years ago
TeamMcSwarek thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
totally LOVED both of the parts !
Geet's starting to feel things now for Maan !
I feel like there's going to be a leap soon ?
Edited by lil.mizz.smexii - 12 years ago
maaniqra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update😳👏
Edited by maaniqra - 12 years ago
-BlushaLicious- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Superb Update !! 😃 !!

Hate Dev !! 😡 !!

Hayee Mah Maaneet !! 😳 !! 😍 !!

Loved It !! 👏 !!

Cont Soon !! 😃 !!
Edited by .AmeenaForEva - 12 years ago
pingu.tingu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oh God awesome update ! Loved it ! Cant wait for next update plz continue soon !
chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
oy teri yeh maan toh bade hi dangerous hotte jaa rahe hain
i guess this is the insane lover bit thats coming out
oh my and geet doesnt even realise what she is doing
man this is getting interesting
see ya soon
you are so good at this side of maan love it