Tani2804 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: dhruti

A typical boy answer 😆

Dat s y i wrote being a gal i cannot do these things!!!

Madhura2105 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tani23

Dat s y i wrote being a gal i cannot do these things!!!

yeah ... but we can comment on guys ... commenting on guys is more hilarious, the n teh other way round 😆
Tani2804 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhruti

yeah ... but we can comment on guys ... commenting on guys is more hilarious, the n teh other way round 😆

we always comment on guyz ...bt which gal comment
on sum other gal lyk "Oye madam kahan ja rhi ho ...humein bhi saath le chalo" etc. ,etc.
thode mischievous type of comments😉
Madhura2105 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tani23

we always comment on guyz ...bt which gal comment
on sum other gal lyk "Oye madam kahan ja rhi ho ...humein bhi saath le chalo" etc. ,etc.
thode mischievous type of comments😉

thats there ... typical mavali types 😆😆

generally when girls comments on boys naa, they have a feeling ke ladki is trying to patofoy him and they do something hilarious to gain more attention from he girl 😆😆😆
Guggul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I would have told Aniket Sorry and sat in his room the whole day to drool at him. I may be in Shaswat's disguise, but main toh main hi hoon..
Madhura2105 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Debalina_Paul

I would have told Aniket Sorry and sat in his room the whole day to drool at him. I may be in Shaswat's disguise, but main toh main hi hoon..

yu as shashwath will have split personality 😲😆

ayeee hayeee... mera aniket

yu better stay away okay ...
Tani2804 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Debalina_Paul

Nice answer ...aniket ko dekh kar hi mann khush ho jaega 😉
hahahha

shona_x. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I would dress up as a girl (i.e normally) and do girly things so everyone understands the Shashwati ben form of him! ;D x
..Roopal.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Ok guys the Weekend Masti#1 ends here😭
thanks for ur lovely participation and appreciation🤗

so time for the winner😉

so our first Weekend Masti-Ian is😃

any guesses

its none other than one of our very dear member

Debalina_Paul🥳

congo debo😉
Guggul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: roopalgupta

Ok guys the Weekend Masti#1 ends here😭

thanks for ur lovely participation and appreciation🤗

so time for the winner😉

so our first Weekend Masti-Ian is😃

any guesses

its none other than one of our very dear member

Debalina_Paul🥳

congo debo😉

ME??? 😲 OMG!! I didn't think even to be the winner 😕 😕 YAY!! 🥳

Aisa kya keh diya maine?? 😳 😳

Well, It feels nice.. 😆 Tab to phir then to phir abhi mereko Shaswat banna hai 😈 (not Shaswati ben) and sneak into Aniket's room and go GaGa over him.. ⭐️ ⭐️