Originally posted by: Thabs

mee me me i was feeling the same😆...

monday kab hai yaar ???

hehehe 😆

many many hours from now sigh
-Kash- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yeah Zee, I hope Lakhan really hurts Aarti somehow, and Yash can wake up from his deep slumber, but one thing is for sure, when he'll fall for her, he will really fall for her because the guy can really love someone to an extent he doesn't care for himself, ie. Arpita, Ansh, Pratik etc.
Mrs.ZSK thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kashish 1322

Yeah Zee, I hope Lakhan really hurts Aarti somehow, and Yash can wake up from his deep slumber, but one thing is for sure, when he'll fall for her, he will really fall for her because the guy can really love someone to an extent he doesn't care for himself, ie. Arpita, Ansh, Pratik etc.

yeah and that's what i am scared of too.

cuz prashant and the lie of the divorce will shatter him. it will mock his love and letting someone else finally into his love. How he will overcome it. . .i don't know. . .will have to see how the mittals reveal that side of the story.
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mrs.ZSK

hehehe 😆

many many hours from now sigh

yah.. i was thinking of making an countdown thread know...😉
but freshers arent responding yaar
Mrs.ZSK thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Thabs

yah.. i was thinking of making an countdown thread know...😉
but freshers arent responding yaar

who are freshers???
..Apz.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
the post is🤣👏 this is exactly wat i did...i mean yash's laugh was😍
roseinbloom thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Precisely my reactions to that precap too hun ;) GOSH I CANNOT WAIT FOR MONDAY NOW!! UGHH *taps fingers like the cookie monster* LOL!
Z
sweetnaina thumbnail
Are the arya in the dream❤️ Love time is a love time
sweetnaina thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetnaina

Are the arya in the dream❤️ Love time is a love time