Where was Dadi Ji for 2 days!??

Shalini76 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

Dadi Ji has been missing from the Ashram for 2 whole days, and they didn't know where she was.

She landed up in RM looking (and feeling) rather 'shuddh'!!

So, where was she for 2 whole days?

farah53 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Exactly...& another question I have,where is this Ashram she was residing in??Delhi or Lucknow??...If it's in Lucknow,then I can understand that it took her two days approximately to get to Shantivan...But if it's in Delhi,then...😕

& what exactly did Anjali mean by,'Where were you,Dadi?..We looked for you SO much'...???Didn't Arnav say, he went to bring her home many times...& Nani & Arnav,both knew the ashram authorities..Then was Anjali unaware of it??!!
Edited by farah53 - 13 years ago
crazzyhrt thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hahaa... she must have gone to take bath in ganga ji... n came back ultra shudh 😆
arshiipkknd thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
me thinks shyam has a role to play in bringing Dadi Ji home!!!😡
-Reva- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
She was with snake-wa planning for the drama...hahahahha...
or
I think she stays in an Ashram somewhere in South India(may be kanya kumari) which takes almost 2 days of travelling to reach delhi :)
Shalini76 thumbnail

Originally posted by: revareva007

She was with snake-wa planning for the drama...hahahahha...

or
I think she stays in an Ashram somewhere in South India(may be kanya kumari) which takes almost 2 days of travelling to reach delhi :)

Hmm.. but then why was Arnav looking around the city for her??
Shalini76 thumbnail

Originally posted by: farah53

Exactly...& another question I have,where is this Ashram she was residing in??Delhi or Lucknow??...If it's in Lucknow,then I can understand that it took her two days approximately to get to Shantivan...But if it's in Delhi,then...😕

& what exactly did Anjali mean by,'Where were you,Dadi?..We looked for you SO much'...???Didn't Arnav say, he went to bring her home many times...& Nani & Arnav,both knew the ashram authorities..Then was Anjali unaware of it??!!

I think ...
First, what Anjali said was - 'Chotte and I tried to meet you. why didn't you even once think of meeting us?'
Later she said, 'Why did you go?'
Shalini76 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshiipkknd

me thinks shyam has a role to play in bringing Dadi Ji home!!!😡

That is a very nagging feeling... though as of now it is just a feeling..
OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
you are not supposed to question the CV's they may feel offended

(sarcasm intended)

demigod thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
dadiji is sm1 every1 is scared of (her past intrigues me...very strong lady she musta taken a very harsh stand against her own son)...n if shyam is ne smarter he wud stay away from her as well. and secondly if shyam is involved in anyway...why would dadiji keep asking "daamadji kahan hai?"

and abt dadi missing for 2days...shes living a simple life...she carried her own chataaee as well...so my best guess is she was walkin 2wards RM as well as 2 create a dramatic entrance.