SwaRon:I Like U/I Love U shrt form same hai ILU :P

AmRiTa_S thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

I am happy to see that SwaRon are back to normal but i still feel the problem is fully solved but then its okay atleast they are smiling looking at each other...i hope things change for better moving forward.

Finally, Swayam is back and that too after a long time lover boy is back in action...the calm one who has the capability of making Sharon understand if she is going wrong. I am happy Sharon and Swayam talked about dere POV and are aware what the other one is feeling. I guess by making Swayam say to Sharon that she won't be happy with changes in her for long they tried showing that changes in Sharon were not natural. Anyways, i am happy they discussed the same.

I was scared for a minute when Sharon said that she will take it as a challenge and then lets see how long will they be able to sustain dere relationship but then Swayam calmed her and explained her that she should not take it as a challenge and kinda calmed her down with three magical words ILU.

I seriously was not expecting Swayam to say I LOVE YOU to Sharon but he did and thank god he did but the best pat was that someone like Sharon said I LIKE YOU and Swayam assured her that he is fine with I like you and she should not feel guilty about same. As a viewer I don't know i am confused should i be happy that she said i like you or sad ki i love u nahin bola but i can understand that for someone like Sharon its a huge step and atleast now finally they are at this stage where they both can look at each other in the eye and say what they feel for each other be it I Love you or I like you.

In ABBY's words "I love you...And I like you...atleast Sharon said some form of ILU" so cheers to that YAY 🥳

Sorry for using your line Abby 😛

Happy to see smiling SwaRon...i am feeling alive after so many days. 😃

P.S Sneha and Shantanu...only you two are capable of making us cry and grin like an idiot with your bang on expressions.

ABBY92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Are, no need for Sorry...Glad that you used it and I stand by it...At least Sharon said some form of ILU...Even if it was I LIKE YOU...It was a huge step for Sharon and I'm so happy that she's progressing the right way...Now, she's at a point where she is comfortable sharing her feelings with Swayam...And I'm sure it won't be long before the LIKE turns into LOVE !!!

God, I'm so happy that Swayam is back in lover boy mood !!! I've missed him so bad and who knows that better than you since you're the person I've been cribbing to !!! It was good to see him talk to Sharon in a calm way and after everything that's been happening, him saying I LOVE YOU to her was a way to assure her that his feelings haven't changed...He still does love her no matter what !!!

It was a good scene today as both of them expressed their point of views and though, the issue hasn't been solved fully, at least they've reached some mutual understanding regarding the issues !!! We sort of got back our SwaRon today and I just hope that we continue getting this SwaRon !!! I've missed them so much !!!

P.S. SNEHA and TANNU will kill us soon !!! Just when we wanted to give up, they pull us back with their brilliant expressions !!! GOD BLESS THEM !!!
Edited by ABBY92 - 13 years ago
346815 thumbnail
Guys what the hell why is this in the fanfic section . Amu plz post in D3 forum again . Will comment there .. ARGH damn this is so irrittating . WHO is doing this ?!!
geetswaron thumbnail
I was also a little mixed up hearing i like you from sharon but d happiness i had by hearing I love you from swayam overpowered my confusion n yeah i'm happy tat this time atleast he said it directly to her n not after she going. Tat was big relief. The way swayam said tat he is ok wil Like awh how well he understands her n tries to keep her away from guilty. This is d swayam we all wer missing from many days :)
Snowey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
SwaRon finally moving a step ahead in a positive direction.
Sharon's effort to make this relationship work and the change proves what this meant to her. So she coming forward with I like you felt the same to me as Swayam's l love you did.
and Swayam sure appreciates the fact and understands that Sharon will take some time to reach his level..which is completely understandable.
Loved how they spoke with no restraints and cleared major MU's.
Here's hoping we are blessed with many such magical SwaRon moments.
marauder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Why is this topic in Fanfiction section ? Amrita naya topic banaya hai ? Nahi to mod ko PM kar ke isse move karo D3 section mein.
nly4usharon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Its nice to see SwaRon are back to normal.Honestly i wasnt expecting swayam to say I LOVE YOU but but he did it and d way sharon replied him was nothing but a shock to me(440 ka jhatka which i liked very much)
nyways m happiee to see that finally thngs are normal between them and i hope dis continues...

P S :pm the Moderators say dem to move this topic to the D3 forum