ayaniie-chan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ayeshaa-

Beautiful siggies and Avi's, small suggestion could you make something on Amrita Rao, just whenever u hve time :)

Thank you, Ayesha!! šŸ¤—
Ofcourse, I'll make Amrita Rao sigs for you! 😊
ayaniie-chan thumbnail

Originally posted by: saher_90

Awesome awesomneawesome work yaaršŸ‘this time you just did stupendeous work with each stuff😃I juist loved how you made the stylish MG & AT siggsšŸ¤—

Thank you sooo sooo much! šŸ¤— It means a lot to me!! 😳
ayaniie-chan thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Echo.

I think he and Daesung had an awkward relationship from when they were trainees - he talked about how he would be lazy and that Daesung and HyunSeung (from B2st) would get annoyed when he wouldnt pull his weight. Their Intimate Note was hilarious though šŸ˜†

They would make a cute couple but I think anti-fans and even some fans might ruin it for them, as long as they are happy who cares.
YG is one of the biggest trolls around šŸ˜† I was shocked he would say that but I guess in Korean society its not considered as harsh as it would be here. I loved that part, he didnt know if he should confess and instead it was because he knew he'd do somethign wrong, YG was right then šŸ˜†

Oh, yeah that BBQ story was funny!!.. & I loved their missions on Intimate Note!!
That is true, antifans & fans are crazy.. I can't believe 100000 of Se7en fans left the fanclub after his relationship was revealed.. they were cute in 2nd half of StrongHeart too!! Minzy & GD are good too.. but yeah, GD&CL should totally date if they want!! I'm a good fan! XD
YG's relationship with BB is amazing.. liked TOP's story about seeing YG as rival, them & their action figures!!..
that reminds me, I want GD's back-hug!! šŸ˜
ayaniie-chan thumbnail

Originally posted by: TaniLovesDB5K

awesome stuffs Annie...<3

Thanks Tani!! <3
ayaniie-chan thumbnail
Hii everyone! It's been forever & I'm soo sooo sorry for the Part 2 of my last update that never came, I've been so busy. I can't even remember the last time I made anything so, I have actually forgotten how Photoshop works so, whatever I make in the next update will probably not be the best [both in terms of quality or quantity] but I'll do my best. & I haven't kept up with any shows so, I don't know what to make.. I'd be grateful for suggestions! Hopefully, I'll update soon.
Maha149 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
req dor my dear sweet lovley friend iss ki sidggies dear texing koi bhihttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ST1zZ6p2No

here is the one link ,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NZvJRTtcYf8

the second link on his unfirom šŸ˜›

than in advance😊 iss ki video dear 15 angust ka siggies
Edited by Maharkno1fan - 13 years ago
ayaniie-chan thumbnail
Hi! How's everyone? It's been forever since my last update! I've been too lazy & kind of busy as well lately. Anyway, as I said before I haven't made anything recently so, I have forgotten how to use Photoshop plus, I haven't watched anything as of late so, I don't know what to make and too lazy to find pics so, I'll mostly be posting stuff from korean dramas I made a while ago.

Armi-
[as you can tell from a long time ago!]

[i was meant to make these for the MLTAK animated contest but missed the deadline so decided to add the vid-avi & make it anyway with 'versions' XD]
[non-animated]
[animated]

JeeMan-

Secret Garden-
[this took me forever but I am proud of it]

Rooftop Prince-

Kim So Eun-

Cassiopeia tumbleresque quote sig/banner

& FINALLY!!
Xiah Junsu-

[made this a while ago, stacking the videos & cutting frames almost made me cry but i do like how it turned out]

That's all for now. Hope you liked my work!
Please do like/comment.
Thank you!

Love,
Annie~

PS: I will work on the suggestions soon but still OPEN for any more suggestions! 😊
Edited by ayaniie-chan - 13 years ago
ayaniie-chan thumbnail
Hi guys! Ok, I have finally decided to take on requests not because I suddenly feel like a pro but because I haven't kept up with anything lately so, I have no idea what to make & finding pics is too time-consuming. 😳 Rather than watching Olympic all day, might as well do something productive, right?! šŸ˜†

..::OPEN::..
..taking requests..
&
..suggestions..
.::[with pics]::.

Banners/Sigs [Animated/Non-animated]
Icons/Video-avis
Blinkies/Glitter texts

I will make sigs on anyone & everyone.😊

[For Requesting]
  • Tell me what you're requesting..sig/avis whatever
  • Must provide large HQ Pics, ideally up to 6 but you are free to post more if you want, do state which ones you definitely want.
  • Provide the text, this is a MUST!
  • [& possibly 2/3 lines sub-text if you want]
  • For vid-avis provide HD Youtube links & exact timings.
  • If you want avis stacked, you must state when requesting & NOT once I'm done with the request.
  • Size & Colour [optional but state if you want]
  • Multiple requests per person is allowed for now.
  • If you would like a particular style from any updates, post that sig as an example.
  • Extras: tell me if there is anything else you'd like..?
  • B'day reqs: I don't mind as long as it's not at the last minute.
  • If you request, you MUST use it for at least 3 days, if this rule isn't followed, your requests will be ignored in the future.
  • To make sure you've read all the rules tell me who/what is your latest bias! XD If this isn't included in your request I have the right to reject your req! 😈 šŸ˜› *jk*
Whoa~ the rules list looks rather long but it's really simple and straight-forward so, it's convenient for all. Request away?! ^^

Love, annie~

x
Edited by ayaniie-chan - 13 years ago
-Nahi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Resss!!!

----------------------

Amaaazinggg updateee Annieee! Loving all thes stuff! Love that merged one! How the hell did u make it?

Good luck wid the reqs!

Nahi

xxx
Edited by -Nahi- - 13 years ago
.Echo. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Welcome back Annie! Beautiful work.
Love the K Pop ones especiallys Xiah's, love whenever he plays danghyunaji šŸ˜†