Update 8th August,India

monar06 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

👏Friends, I had missed the beginning pf Td yesterday,,,hence did not post update....it was a super-duper episode...a total DK episode...so I wanted to watch the repeat and post complete update.

Enjoy, friends...many of us have been waiting for these events for quite some time now.

DK snatches the papers....looks at the kids in anger ...very hurt as well...says ...I am still alive...and no one is allowed to read the will of a person who is alive.

Kaamna who was leaving the room...turns back at his voice...very happy and elated..and comes towards DK.

DK looks at Kaamna...oh!!what a look!!!😛I have been waiting to see DK look this way at Kaamna ever since Td took a leap.DK looks at Kaamna with tender love, affection, as she comes near him he seems to be saying sorry just with his eyes.

Kaamna says I knew you would be back. she bends to touch his feet. DK holds her up. She says I shall get Puja thali. DK keeps looking at her with wonder, gratitude .

Kids now go and hug DK. DK is unmoved. HE stands still. Kids try to say how worried they were for him and their mum was in a hurry to distribute the property and they were trying to put her off. What big liars!!!!😡

DK tells them to shut up. He says he had come straight home after getting free from the kidnappers. ...wanting to see his children...but here his kids were planning to take over the property..

there is a flashback...when the 3 kids are in their room discussing how to get DK's money...DK is standing behind the door listening....Veer catches sight of his crutch and shouts that Dad was here...the others tell him he is dreaming.

Back to the present,,,DK tells the kids he is ashamed of them ...they were troubling his wife, their mother for money!!!He says instead of having such children it would be better to be childless.

Dhan tries to hug him and say sorry..DK pushes him off...DK says his misunderstandings have all been cleared now.

Kaamna comes and does aarti ...the song Man se Man ka rishta plays ..as DK looks at Kaamna with such a priceless expression...I can not even describe it. ...Only DK can come up with such an expression...He seems to be saying everything to Kaamna just with his eyes.

Kaamna takes him to the Mandir at home ...she prays to God thanking him for saving her suhaag and asks him to protect her suhaag always..

DK with his hand on his chest ...keeps staring at kaamna..😛...

Kaamna looks back to find siddhi ...she asks her to call the kids...they should thank God as well for keeping their father safe.

DK stops Siddhi....says I do not want kids to come here. Kaamna tries to defend the kids saying they were worried for him.😕

DK smiles ...a sad and knowing smile and says Kaamna I know everything.

He asks siddhi to leave because he wishes to spend sometime alone with Kaamna. Soooo sweet😃

DK asks her forgivenes...he says: you have doen tapasya all your life and I never valued it. your belief and love brought me back. I should be grateful for all your devotion. I am now but may be it is too late.

Kaamna: why are you embarrassing me , Sehgal Saheb ?

DK: No, I am the one who is wrong. I have loved a photograph for all these years. The love that I was searching for was always by my side..it was always near me.

He touches kaamna's cheeks ...wipes her tears.

DK: I have realised my mistake. May be you will not forgive me now

kaamna: do not say such things.

DK: agar tum mujhey maaf kar sakti ho ..toh eik baar mere gale lag jaao..in a pleading way..sirf eik baar, Kaamna.

He stretches his arm towards her ..looking at her with slight apprehension,,,not sure whether she will do as he asks .

Kaamna sweetly comes into his arms ...laying her face against his chest..facing him ...her hand on his shoulder..DK hugs her close...relieved and at peace now...

The scene was so emotional ...so beautiful...so well enacted...just loved it.😛

kids are worried about Dad's reaction....they realise that Dad does love their Mum...plan to ask him to forgive them in the morning once his anger cools down.

Next Morning:

at breakfast table ..veer complaining to siddhi about having same orange juice everyday...sends her off to get something else.

DK looking fantastic in deep red jumper and dark trousers is watching all this as he comes down the steps ..He stops siddhi and tells her:

koi zarroorat nehii hei kisike nakhrein sehene ki.👏

He tells the kids after today you will not get one morsel of food from this house. Make you own arrangements.and leave

Druvi says where shall we go?

DK: That is not my problem. It is for you to figure out. every month , on the first day , collect your check from Kanaka to meet your expenses.

He looks with total disgust at them and says I knew it...the only thing you are bothered about is money.

DK was super -duper here....He shouts at them : Now get out of this house...get out!!!!👏👏

kids leave...and then DK's expression changes..he looks so sad and heartbroken ...wipes his eyes...kids have hurt him so much😭

Surily is packing her bags..bubbles come there to enquire ..

Surily says that now Dad knows about our intentions...how we misbehaved with Mum.

Surily says she and Dhan will live with Bubbles now..Bubbles is shocked and says this can not happen ...Sanket is getting married and it does not look nice to have beti and damaad living with them...Surily is surprised and says I am your daughter ..where shall we go now..

bubbles says: After marriage ..Maa-beti relationship is over...you are not our own now....do not become a burden on us..

Kaamna who was coming there ...listens to all this

Bubbles complains that anyway now surily can not get any money from DK.

Surily gets very angry and demands Disha's jewellery from Bubbles .

Bubbles says : We have sold all that and the money has all been spent..now do not expect any help from us.

She turns to leave and is shocked to see Kaamna looking at her with surprise and anger.

tomorrow: DK is angry and tells Kaamna :these kids will not stay in the house.

Kaamna the mahaan says: IF kids leave home, I shall go with them.😕

Aaj DK ko dekhkey dil khush ho gaya..his comeback was simply mindblowing!!!

Edited by monar06 - 19 years ago

maja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Oh thank you so much Mona for such an awsome update. I have been anxioisly waiting for all this and finally we get to see this. You made my day. Cant wait til we get to see this episode here.
Selai thumbnail
thnx for the update AND DK IS FABULOUS !!!! 👏
~LiNa~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thx Mona!! grt update! im glad DK's back. Apne laalchi bacho ko line pe laane ke liye sirf ye ek hi raasta tha...
Halz25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
WOW Thanks Mona an episode that cant be missed at any cost.
harsy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thank U Monaji.... 👏 Finally DK realised his mistakes n accepted Kaamna.....cool....Lagtha hai aaj(wed) ki episode mai Disha ke pic par garland pehnaayega..... 😛 😆 Kaamna is ready to beat Disha in maahaantha..... 😉 I think TD will end with todays epsiode n the addressing may come tomorrow...Fingerscrossed.... 😉
maja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: harsy

Thank U Monaji.... 👏 Finally DK realised his mistakes n accepted Kaamna.....cool....Lagtha hai aaj(wed) ki episode mai Disha ke pic par garland pehnaayega..... 😛 😆 Kaamna is ready to beat Disha in maahaantha..... 😉 I think TD will end with todays epsiode n the addressing may come tomorrow...Fingerscrossed.... 😉

Jyothi, aapke moonh mein ghee shakkar😊

ekomas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
harsy wrote:
Thank U Monaji.... Finally DK realised his mistakes n accepted Kaamna.....cool....Lagtha hai aaj(wed) ki episode mai Disha ke pic par garland pehnaayega..... Kaamna is ready to beat Disha in maahaantha..... I think TD will end with todays epsiode n the addressing may come tomorrow...Fingerscrossed....

Jyothi, aapke moonh mein ghee shakkar

Meri taraf se bhi, aapke mooh mein ghee shakkar 😊

sukh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Oh thank you so much Mona for such an awsome update. I have been anxioisly waiting for all this and finally we get to see this. u made up my day. thax thax i feel so good after a long time in td. thats the another reason i was n,t posting anything. soweey. 😳
Angelskiss thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Thanks alot mona for the awesome update