payalibm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
avantika choose latika for her son 🐷...its her choice 🤢 ... but does it also give her right to overpass other members of the family to have their say in about the girl adi wants into his life ❓...

her(avantu) insecurity 🤬 even before adi's saying yes to any girl rouse up so much 😉 she is taking any step without consulting others,harish she dosent want to - understandable - yet its not correct as harish also have the equal right - yet her own father too... its been clearly stated this latika family has been involved in some kind of fishy business before...yet avantika is so blind she ignoring the fact...

avantika is always onto status to harish..to adi...to evryone around...i am amazed to find that she has chosen this kind of status for adi's life partner...isnt that strange avantu darling ... is adi's age passed that stage in life keya he wont get girls now and the 1st avialble girls pops into avantu's head she goes for it...without thinking or being a mature

ohk!are we about to witness different type of mom-il-law we see in general serials... the most aticate,sofesticated ... elegant and quit but NUCLEAR MOM-IN-LAW in indian television history 😆 😆

Miss.Supriya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nice post kuchii

I completly agree wd u
She in her own ego is ready to spoil her sons life this is jst unbelievable

Wen will she learn!!!!!!!
Dae_drmer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
well written as always..
where were lost these days??
i was missing reading ur posts..
ya i agree wid yuh...
idk why avantu acts so weird??kuch raaz hai isme!
mushiroxx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hmmm i disagree here...avantika did let her meet adi first...n she didn't fix the wedding...she just wanted to have latika n her mother's( who is avantu's friend) consent on the engagement wedding so that she can furthur correspond with adi abt his marriage. plus harish n adi's nanu didn't ask avantu's consent when they made plan of making paya meet again...pankhu is adi's heroine n tha'ts why we r loving harish-nanu n not avantu...:) but this doesn't make her totally wrong in seeing a girl of her status for adi...she gave pankhu's family a chance but they id that tilak thing n avantu is not one f those people who will trust a person ,who betrayed them, again..:D so she sounds fair to me..:)
payalibm thumbnail
@pari thnxx love...yep..atm she is working with her ego...she is not thinking rationaly...but whome we kiding..avnatu i dont think even act maturaly for her marige or with any relation in her life...so expecting that is well...hehehehe...hohohohhohoho

@hey dramer...sowie budy...was sick and to tell you truth dint felt like even tuching lapi that time...even when there was nothing to do...realy dint felt like any energy left...but now m back...thnx to @ek spano ki pari...she is real enemy...she dosnt let me go tht easily...she says wana join me...lolzzz...so my good luck n her bad luck now...m back to create hell for her...
well raaz tou i cant say if their is or not...but she is complete insecure and un-satisfied person in her life..however much anyone do for her their wil be somehting always left...she cant be satisfied...

@raj...well even if latika was not perfect stil we would have thought of going with her..but their is this fishy thing about her and her mom...and the way she acts and talkes gives me some bumps...
payalibm thumbnail

Originally posted by: mushiroxx

hmmm i disagree here...avantika did let her meet adi first...n she didn't fix the wedding...she just wanted to have latika n her mother's( who is avantu's friend) consent on the engagement wedding so that she can furthur correspond with adi abt his marriage. plus harish n adi's nanu didn't ask avantu's consent when they made plan of making paya meet again...pankhu is adi's heroine n tha'ts why we r loving harish-nanu n not avantu...:) but this doesn't make her totally wrong in seeing a girl of her status for adi...she gave pankhu's family a chance but they id that tilak thing n avantu is not one f those people who will trust a person ,who betrayed them, again..:D so she sounds fair to me..:)

yes what you are saying is complete correct ..she let them meet 1st...but well without meeting they would never know about pankhuri or any girl...so isnt that obvious to have 1st meting...
@red - here actualy you yourself is answering and questioning...she meeting with latika already with a engegment in her mind...to whome did she talked...whoem did she shared ke how latika is...did anyone in family knows about it...about latika...only adi meet...did he even hinted he can think of spending life with latika...he only stated they much beter then pankhu family...atlesat latika was opne about whats in her mind...thats it...isnt avantika doing exctly what mamaji did..hiding the truth form evryone even after knowing...and no..atm i am not alanlysing pankhu as adi heroin..i am analaysing the situation acording to the scene they showed swetuuu...my problem was not ke she choose adi for her nor when adi meet not even when she caled up to ask adi kaisaa laga...my issue started ke she herdelf took decision of choosing latika as her futire partner wihout anyone concent in family...forget evryone..even nana..but harish...lolzzz...she is nto a single mom...its been shown clearly even after being seprated harish and avantu share as much in upbringing as other spouce..just because he is staying with avantu dosent mean harish has less part in hsi upbrinign...hwo can she decide even to the point of thinking of geting them engage wihout harish knowing...
lolzzz...avantu wasnt cheated or being betrayed but she herself is the reason for making it look like one side mistake instead of some miss-concept and miss-understanding...if she has behaved maturely the situation would ahve been different...but think of avantu behaving maturely is soem thing out of blue ... if harish had got the news 1st i am dead shure he wouldnt have let the situation come to the level avantu let it come out...and her way of talking to elders and not trying to find out the real reason shows she is character of sheere insecurity...im-mature person with no head to think rationaly...and one who works out with ego only...and her biggest insecurity is harish and adi themself...she is scared she might loose adi over harish...which already has...she is not acepting it and she heersef to harish and his maturely nature and his straight manner of speaking...
and last but not the least...nana ji ,harish and shanky made plan for not geting adi engaged but to clear the missunderstanding between 2 people...they dint have in mind about anything beside patch up...and patch up dosent mean geting engagement...and they ditn hide from avantu they taking adi to kulu..they only hide ke thy trying to clear the missundestanding..and to me its a nice thinking...ke in future even if they meet their is no bitterness between 2 families...and that has ben done...now only avantu who has biterness for pankhu family...rest is all nuteral...so that ws good step...to hide form avantu or both families would be in very pwkwrd situation if even comes to meet face to face...now atleast they can meet humanly wihout disgracing each other...
Miss.Supriya thumbnail
wooow wht a long reply kuchi hehehhehe
man nahi itna padhne ka hehehhehe
but will definately read n get bk 😃
Miss.Supriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: payalibm

@pari thnxx love...yep..atm she is working with her ego...she is not thinking rationaly...but whome we kiding..avnatu i dont think even act maturaly for her marige or with any relation in her life...so expecting that is well...hehehehe...hohohohhohoho

haye mujhe thank you bola😳
kya baat hai😆
Amara786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Agree with you and after seeing todays episode Adis nana-ji is very clever he clearly knows why to take Pankhuri to Mumbai so Latika family breaks the engagement/proposal themselves and Avantika stops doing as she pleases and start looking positively that Adi is liking her and she is a simple, best choice for their family
Edited by Amara786 - 13 years ago
sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Latika annoys me every time she comes on screen!!! 😡🤢

Her and her mother definitely have something up their sleeves. They are just planning to take Adi's family's money. Even during Adi's and her first meeting, Adi found her odd. But because he was angry at Pankuri at that time he was stubborn and said he likes Latika and went on and about how she was honest and blah blah. But he did find her inquiry about money odd at first.

But now that him and dear Pankuri have patched things up, I'm eager to see what happens with Latika enters in between them! Will we smell some jealously?!😉😛