Poll

Whom you will choose?

Login To Vote
DianaPrince thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
There has been a debate going on whose better. Choose one and comment why did you choose him.😊

No bashing.😊

Every one has the right to say/express his/her own views👍🏼
Edited by Divya.n.t - 13 years ago

frankshk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
who's better? or who's not.

Faisal & Rohan did many awesome performances..

these day people praising rohan, due to some nice move right? ... i challenge if the same act which is rohan DID, if the same choreography given to Faisal, i challenge he also doing awesomely, but remember guys, if those attempt which Faisal done ... if given to Rohan, i am sure Rohan fail to attempt those Faisal previous awesome attempt which is done with Shalini & his Solo.

So for me Faisal ahead from Rohan...

but i also Like Rohan Dance. but faisal still ahead...
GoodByeMr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
ROHAN

BASICALLY ROHAN IS A MIRROR LIKE MASTER GEETA SAID,
HE CAN DO ANY CHOREOGRAPHY THAT IS GVEN TO HIM WTH PERFECTION.. HIS EXPRESSIONS ARE BANG-ON, HIS CONCENTRATION TO DETAILS, AND HE BRINGS IN HIS OWN STYLE. ONE OF THE MOST CONSISTENT AND VERSATILE CONTESTANT ON THE SHOW ALONG WITH SOUMYA... :)

<3 RAGHAV IS THE BEST THING THAT COULD EVER HAPPEN TO ROHAN
LIKE WISE ROHAN IS THE BEST THING THAT COULD EVER HAPPEN TO RAGHAV
<3

LOVE THEM BOTH AND ALSO SOUMYA
richi_rids thumbnail
rohan hardly makes any mistake in his performance..
faisl..hmm is gud but nt to d extent compared to rohan..
he needs to be polished n his mistakes need to be pointed out..
beeny thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i'll go with Rohan coz usse achchhe dance & expresson Faizl ka kabhi nai hota he😊
for Rohan👍🏼
⭐️
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
frankshk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: richi_rids

rohan hardly makes any mistake in his performance..

faisl..hmm is gud but nt to d extent compared to rohan..
he needs to be polished n his mistakes need to be pointed out..

hardly makes any mistake😲? is Rohan did Aerial ? during the Aerial practice he injured, mean he unable to attempt, got it? or he did Khatak dance in the show?? so how u can this ? he hardly do a mistake.
GoodByeMr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: frankshk

hardly makes any mistake😲? is Rohan did Aerial ? during the Aerial practice he injured, mean he unable to attempt, got it? or he did Khatak dance in the show?? so how u can this ? he hardly do a mistake.

1.QUALITY COUNTS NOT QUANTITY...
Whatever ROhan does, He does it with Perfection without a single mistake,,
he made one mistake in the song dil toh baccha hai ji, but look at his smartness ,,,
ROhan made sure even the judges didn't notice it.. LOL , thats a sign of a great performer
😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
While fasal always tend to make alot of mistakes eg: prop mistakes, transitional errors.

Rohan's moves are crisp and more controlled than Faisal
Rohan's Hand movements are stronger

And if we compare Dance Styles than we can also say Faisal didn't do lyrical hiphop, paso doble, dubstep, Jogva... etc

Where as about AERAL ACT ROhan and RAghav will make sure that when Rohan does Aerial act,, whch is Next to Next Week 😉😉

He does it with
a.Perfection
b.Precision
c. Zero transitional Errors
d. More Dance and Less of Gymnastic
e.Bang on Expression
f Awesome Concept

SO BASCALLY ROHAN WILL CROCK THE STAGE 😛
😛

creativewriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: frankshk

Just cuz he got injured does not mean he cannot do an aerial act. Khusboo from DID Lil Masters 1 was a fantastic dancer and she got injured. Paulson was good in Season 1 and he too was injured. Mangesh too.

Don't be shrouded with ignorance
nebs thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
FAISAL!!! anytime!!!LOVE HIM ❤️
DianaPrince thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: abduly4

y r u people talking about two friends. faisal was interested to bring his friend in audition. n u r creating differences between them.

it is not about creating differences between them.😊
Its a competition and there will be only one winner.👍🏼
we are just asking for your favorites, that's it😉