The Curious Case of 'Sister Calling!'

TheJake thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Well. The new article seems misquoted for sure.
One. I do not think anyone would have laughed at our Sharma. I mean, are they in highschool? Two. Kushal himself announced: She is NOT my Behna. 😉
To top it all, when did you guys start believing TOI articles? 😆 Someone brought to my attention, what if TOI took idea from the mobile screenshots we took of the whole "Bhai" thing. Remember? 🤣 Maybe, reporters saw the screenshot. 😆
Here it is. 😆 Bhai Deepak! 🤣

.shona. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
YOU ACTUALLY POSTED IT🤣

I really think we have a TOI reporter in disguise in our groups. Because honestly, it's too coincidental 😆 TOI sky, bahar aao! Go chase deepak bhai -__-
Edited by .shona. - 13 years ago
ananyakai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
m sure the toi must have seen d screen shot like u said🤣
Sun7shine thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
TheJake thumbnail

Originally posted by: .shona.

YOU ACTUALLY POSTED IT🤣

I really think we have a TOI reporter in disguise in our groups. Because honestly, it's too coincidental😆TOI sky, bahar aao! Go chase deepak bhai -__-

Wait. I wasn't supposed to? 😲

Arey yaar!!! Saaf saad Bataya Karo!!!
.shona. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: TheJake

NO you were supposed to! But i didn't know you were brave enough😛
ananyakai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TheJake

no glad u posted sum kids needed to understand d article properly!
VarunKiBiwi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Your way to funny Jakey! 🤣 🤣 🤣
TheJake thumbnail

Originally posted by: .shona.

NO you were supposed to! But i didn't know you were brave enough😛

Why wouldn't I be, Sadz? 😆
madhu0702 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Yes i dont want to believe that TOI article but what is this whole Bhai Deepak thing? Can somebody explain?😕