MMT Sat - Is this 'Sapna' or 'Haqeeqat'?!!

Udhay thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

MIRCHI

MAN

TADKA

Member's List

aarthi--(Aarthi)
AAricha (Richa)
adiya1
Aasmina
Amisha.Laher (Amisha)
bablinisha
big_007
divareena (Reena)
dewdropred (Hima)
--khushi--
misty85 (Mamta)
Muskaan.Sheikh
NeelimaSJ(Neelima)
pushpa
padma - ( -padma-)
priyadarshini64 (lahari )
rajeev the best (Samata)
Raone
sumona28 (Mona)
Sunna_Deewani (Subha)
subhakmhl
zaraman---- (zara)
SweetGirl (Hetu)
-Swetha-
Nanhi_Angel
craziekudi( Deepti )
18mypride( aali )
meena.(meen.r)
i5hy
Bidzie
Sheherzade(Priyanka)
Udhay
Monu_Deewani (Shaili)
palakprincess
ppp12345(Sneha)
manesha76
Bella27H
Bharkha ( Varsha)
EAREYE (pinky)
polly_03
ixxu
Nirvy
an12345678
VJ
dkmystery
Kuls11
TRULYNANDINI
doitagain
-Vrinda-
Bharti_k
Sweet-Lioness

archu_93
Supanpreet

krazzybeam(Kiran)

-krazyriya-(Varsha)

anjali64

Araniya

Princy48

Sunshine_sun

Diksha

KKKapoor

swaron502(Ash)

Susheta

brindamarfatia

waniya_fatima

lilsweety

Fari(Fariha)

fariya94

Nagesh anirudh

shamil

shourie(shourya)

swavai2(Swati Vaidjya)

Dee_76

Rehana86

suprabatha

Chweetu

barbie2011

memad(madhuri)

Janvi Acharya

adoremevirgo(aditi)

megustajalebi

Shyams

sitamma1

armansss

ash28

mohan-sun-na (Meera)

vs-kmh

sumiswap (Suman)

Masooma Bukhari

siak

Adil14

Shobha

WREX

PrittB

zobia14799

UrshP

ankur281

Rules

1. Do not quote any member more than 3 times.
2. Do not bash any actor or character.

Please introduce yourself to the other members in the thread.

[If any member wants to be included in member's list, please pm the topic maker]

Edited by Udhay - 13 years ago

Udhay thumbnail
DREAM OR REALITY !!!!

Is this a dream or Is it reality friends?
Going by Yesterday's episode, it is difficult to believe that it
is a dream!!
But the article says it is dream???!!!
We viewers are Confused!!

stelle (10) stelle (10)stelle (10)stelle (10) stelle (10)stelle (10)

Udhay thumbnail
NBTNMKK Repeat Telecast on Sunday - Details :

Colors Normal Channel - Sorry, No repeat telecast!!

Colors HD channel - Morning : 6.00am - 8.30am Evening : 6.00pm - 7.00pm

bsingapury thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I hope I am not breaking any rules as I am not aware of its proper rules...as I have not learn ninja typing and reading that require for MMT thread yaar the way it runs I am unable to catch it...but I really want to share about this entire dream not dream thingy

So warning I would like to give I have n to watch last two episode more. I will elaborate after watching but this is my perception only from reading updates and comments

Yaa so what I feel Mohan was severely under impression of alcohole and emotional trauma when he reached to hospital ...and suddenly one more bomb was dropped to him that marry rids the situation was so delicate its like you are cometely broken shattered and in front of you one dying man begging to fulfill his last wish...the nature Mohan has was deffo put in crucial situation

Any person in his place would have refuse point blank if in proper sense...Mohan was not inhis own senses...

So what I feel he was hallucinating...he has no idea what is happening around him after that point...he was woken up only when rids thanked him...so in between point what had happened he has no idea he was living in dream...and subconsciously imagining things happening with him but in reality something else is happening to him...

So now when after waking up from his hallucination he saw him wearing garland and rids in MS and in sindoor he confirmed that it's the reality and it has indeed happened...but as I said only rids k now what actually had happened in between...

But...now rids will come and clear all misunderstanding once she will come to know what problem Mohan is facing because of all this...

That's clear many things about all article and spoiler...

This is only my pov rest depends on CVS for sure
Hit.It.Miss thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nice title Bro

Beena, very logical, I am with you on this

My take -

The hospital scene does have subtle pointers in it which all indicate towards this being a dream of Mohan.

Firstly, Riddhima was shown opposing Mohan's decision in thursday's episode when they both were standing outside the ICU, near the reception desk.

That scene got followed by the Mandir one,

In between what happened, nothing was shown.

Then again. the journey from Mandir to Hospital wasn't shown.

MR with Ridz mother are directly shown standing in the ICU, touching her father's feet.

They come out and Ridz Mom thanks Mohan profusely, he's fine all through, like almost in a trance of his own, but as soon as Ridz Mom tells Riddhima to stay with her "Pati", Mohan's face and eyes, registered total shock and even Riddhima was shown, lifting cautious eyes towards him, like a secret signal which was unknown to her own mother.

All those pointers make me believe that while standing near the reception desk, Ridz, being against the idea of this marriage (for Mohan's sake), convinces him to fake it with her, in order to make her parents happy.

But while faking it (which would have included Mohan giving or Ridz herself getting a MS to wear in her neck and apply sindoor in her maang too) but in all this, a drunk and over-exhuasted MOHAN, starts imagining things and indeed creates this deluded day-dream of his own, where he visualizes the rituals happening with flashbacks of Megha.

That's why, in the precap too, if you note, he's fearfully telling and disclosing all to Guru, it's almost like Mohan can't at first believe himself that he's telling this to Guru.

Mohan seems to be suffering from hallucinations and delusions. On A serious Note, alcohol does NOT cause hallucinations but it might cause the drinker to sometimes imagine hearing some sounds which are not there and also misinterpret something minor into something major, also seeing things can be caused from his imagination wandering and he doesn't actually see things, he just thinks it, due to lack of the ability to process things.

All the above makes my hopes live on 😆
Edited by Fari- - 13 years ago
bsingapury thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Fari-

Nice title Bro

Beena, very logical, I am with you on this

My take -

The hospital scene does have subtle pointers in it which all indicate towards this being a dream of Mohan.

Firstly, Riddhima was shown opposing Mohan's decision in thursday's episode when they both were standing outside the ICU, near the reception desk.

That scene got followed by the Mandir one,

In between what happened, nothing was shown.

Then again. the journey from Mandir to Hospital wasn't shown.

MR with Ridz mother are directly shown standing in the ICU, touching her father's feet.

They come out and Ridz Mom thanks Mohan profusely, he's fine all through, like almost in a trance of his own, but as soon as Ridz Mom tells Riddhima to stay with her "Pati", Mohan's face and eyes, registered total shock and even Riddhima was shown, lifting cautious eyes towards him, like a secret signal which was unknown to her own mother.

All those pointers make me believe that while standing near the reception desk, Ridz, being against the idea of this marriage (for Mohan's sake), convinces him to fake it with her, in order to make her parents happy.

But while faking it (which would have included Mohan giving or Ridz herself getting a MS to wear in her neck and apply sindoor in her maang too) but in all this, a drunk and over-exhuasted MOHAN, starts imagining things and indeed creates this deluded day-dream of his own, where he visualizes the rituals happening with flashbacks of Megha.

That's why, in the precap too, if you note, he's fearfully telling and disclosing all to Guru, it's almost like Mohan can't at first believe himself that he's telling this to Guru.

Mohan seems to be suffering from hallucinations and delusions. On A serious Note, alcohol does NOT cause hallucinations but it might cause the drinker to sometimes imagine hearing some sounds which are not there and also misinterpret something minor into something major, also seeing things can be caused from his imagination wandering and he doesn't actually see things, he just thinks it, due to lack of the ability to process things.

All the above makes my hopes live on 😆

so abhi bhi hope hain...😉😉😉😉
complete lost nahi huva...we can stil hang as we are still floating not drawn yet...
and very much agreeing with each and every word you said...
its sometimes take you to the point where you yourself canot differenciat what is right and wrong and what is real and what is not...
you might have experience sometimes few things takes place around us and we feel that exct same thing we have been through before very similar but its not possible as surrounding is different and somehow its not possible but something makes you feel its real and you know thins and that's the way it has happened...
its sometimes you get confused that did it happened or not...and when you are unable to differenciate you look at the signals that confirming your doubt and what i feel mohan is experiencing same thing
when he woke from his trance he saw himself in garland, rids in MS and sindoor so now he is under impression that its the reality
Hit.It.Miss thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bsingapury

so abhi bhi hope hain...😉
complete lost nahi huva...we can stil hang as we are still floating not drawn yet...
and very much agreeing with each and every word you said...
its sometimes take you to the point where you yourself canot differenciat what is right and wrong and what is real and what is not...
you might have experience sometimes few things takes place around us and we feel that exct same thing we have been through before very similar but its not possible as surrounding is different and somehow its not possible but something makes you feel its real and you know thins and that's the way it has happened...
its sometimes you get confused that did it happened or not...and when you are unable to differenciate you look at the signals that confirming your doubt and what i feel mohan is experiencing same thing
when he woke from his trance he saw himself in garland, rids in MS and sindoor so now he is under impression that its the reality

@Bold blue

I know that feeling, we all feel like that, at one or the other time in our lives.

@Bold red

well-said, Mera bhi same to same
-Pritt- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I'm new to this MMT thing but yeah, hi!

I'm thinking Mohan under the influence of alcohol believes he married Riddhima, but Riddhima will in Monday's episode let him know that they didn't really get married. It was all an act for her dad. (Fake sindoor and MS.)
Udhay thumbnail
Hi fariha Di.. :) Bsingapury, PrittB- Hi friends.. Hearty Welcome to MMT!! :)
Udhay thumbnail
Daedreamer- Hey friend.. U can join us too.. :)