Hetp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

As yesterday the gohem scene eneded with ahem going to prepare a tea...so thought of writing an OS😊

Ahem in kitchen'..

(He is speaking to himself)So Mr. Ahem Modi..yo are in kitchen to make a delicious tea for your darling wife.😳😛.(dreamer boy starts dreaming here'lol)

But then after few minutes comes out of dreams..."so now mission teaand as usual I will achieve it..."

He look all around the kitchen and is confused as in where he will get the desired ingredients he want.

He first goes near the fridge to search for milk'and after searching out in fidge finally he gets it but while removing the milk vessel from the fridge he spill the milk og the fridge mat.."shtt yaar.what happen??"he leaves the spill milk and keeps the milk vessel on gas to boil it and then goes near the kitchen shelf to search for tea powder and sugar".OMG where these ladies keep the container yaar..now exactly which shelf to search...grr.."ahem exclaims

He open the first shelf..and starts searching 'he removes 2-3 containers at a stretch and in that on container fails from his hand and brokes "O god..what to do???"'..he take a broom first and swipe the glasses and beans spilled on a side"...he still doesnot let down his mission'..

ahem open another shelf and search and finally he succees in getting the tea powder and sugar'."yippee finally I got it!!!!!"Ahem suppar happy😛

ahem take a vessel to prepare a tea '"but how much quantity of water to take???"😕then he takes the water jar and randomly on put it on the gas to boil it'.and add 2tbs of sugar he is about to add on mor tbs but thinks'more amount of sugar is not good for health and put backs the spoon again in container..he then open the tea powder container and add 3-4 tbs of powder in the water'.

"hmm..now just wait for few minutes and the tea will be ready'..!!"ahem blushes..after a while he sees that the tea is boiling but he is not getting the exact aroma of tea he wants..so he again open the tea powder container when when and add 4-5 tbs more till he gets the exact aroma he wants'"now indeed its perfect...u r too good in measurements and taste Mr.Modi...'indeed u can also become a good cook"and pats himself 😳😆he increase the flame and lets the tea boil and is again lost in dreaming about gopi'

He broke his dream when he sees that the tea mixture has overflodde from the vessel make the gas stove dirty...he then quickly lower the gas flame..take a cup and drains the tea mixture into it and add milk to it...and put the cup and saucer in the tray

"Finally mission accomplanish.....hope gopi likes it"and carries it to the room

gopi here waiting anxiously for her craving to get fulfiled...

Ahem"here I m ..gopi and here is the special tea for u..sorry for being actually that..."but stop himself so that gopi doesnot know the mess he has created😆...gopi blushes..😉he then hand over the cup...ahem praying and think that hope she like and get impresses😳

gopi take the sip of it and is about to spit it out but then swallow it seeing ahem happy face

Ahem"gopi how is it...did u like it??"

Gopi'"Ahemji..indeed it awesome...u have good sense of taste"

Ahem"hmm...i have it...ok let me taste it"

Gopi"No..No Ahemji..u have prepared for me na..so i will only finish it"

Ahem"Gopi i will just have a sip of it...and remaining u enjoy"

Ahem take the cup and take a sip of it...and spit it out😆

Ahem"yukkks...what o tea...gopi how did u have it...it taste so horrible..why did u lie to me?"

Gopi "woh ahemji u made it so lovinly that that i had to lie"Ahem embarresed

Ahem gets up...Gopi"Ahemji where are u going???"

Ahem"I 'm going to throw this tea...i wont allow u to have this horrible tea..."and leaves his room

Here in kitchen koki come to have water and is shock to see the mess mcreted in kitchen...and is furious😡she call out rashi...here rashi,jigar and hetal comes in kitchen

KOKI"Rashi what is this???"

Rashi"Kakiji..i really dont know...i left the kitchen after cleaning everything..."

koki"so u mean i have done all this"

here ahem come at the door of the kitchen..jigar see ahem and also cup in his hand..and understand...now jihem ttalking to each other through actions and ahem conveying that he had onlyt prepare tea for gopi...hetal also look at ahem puppy like face and understand

Ahem hides the cup so that koki doesnt see it...jigar quickly take the cup and keep it in the wash basin

Jigar inturrepts..."kakiji forget it...rashi please clean the kichen and quiclky come in the room"rashi nods

koki gives gives rashi a look and was abou to leave but see ahem...

koki"ahem..u want something...???

Ahem"woh mom...i have come to have water...u leave..."koki leave from there..Ahem thanks jigar...jigar say its k bhai😊

Ahem leaves...

guys I have written OS for first time ...hope u all like it😊

Edited by Hetp - 13 years ago

NazimKiDewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Super hatel..its lovely i loved Ahemji he make tea for his wife so cute..i always love jihem interaction loved ur OS...
Parvathy_sns thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Very nice Hetal... Poor Ahemji, 4 makin a tea he made such a mess, n poor Rashi gt all scoldings... I cn imagine hw Ahemji's expressions will b... Nywys good work n keep it up...
Madhura2105 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
sweet OS ...

super likes hetal ... 👍🏼
gauri72 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😆u were brilliant.First time n gopi will have face with expressions😆after sipping tea.But I was thinking about o gopi.
Hetp thumbnail
thanks ...😛
Hetp thumbnail

Originally posted by: gina-123

Super hatel..its lovely i loved Ahemji he make tea for his wife so cute..i always love jihem interaction loved ur OS...

thank u so much for loving my OS...😛hmm now lets see what ahemji does for his wife in future😉
Hetp thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhruti

sweet OS ...

super likes hetal ... 👍🏼

thank u so much dhruti...😃
Hetp thumbnail

Originally posted by: gauri72

😆u were brilliant.First time n gopi will have face with expressions😆after sipping tea.But I was thinking about o gopi.

thank u so much for reading n enjoying it...😛ha ha...it would be indeed so funny to capture gopi expression in such situations😆
_Devna_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice os... lets us what our cvs wii do ...