MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Param Sundari opens well
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Bullying in the first week?
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Ijja-jjat hai
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Originally posted by: ForumKing
Guys
I like to bring to your notice about Megas.Messed up the username...First of all, provide evidence, like links before claims.---He/She is doing below in this forum.---- Providing inaccurate information (like SNS ran for 3 years)I said that if it runs until December, then running for three years is good for a show.---- Trying to Persuade his views (He/She has used the word OBSTINATE )I have never heard that obstinate in a vulgar term.--- Creating a Rift in the forum ( Beating around the bush, persistent marketing with his/her views, suppress other expressing the opinion)I never said no one can't express their opinions.Expressing one's views is not "marketing"--- Creating unprofessional environment (His language (though he/she think that he/she is cool) make us to irritate to the core and make us to react badly)--- Monopoly (Creating Monopoly in the forum)--- Creating the Cyber BullyingThe bold is too funny. At least I didn't dedicate an entire post bashing a specific forum member.So, Gia supporters, Please ignore Megas post/comment.Isn't this telling people what to do instead of letting them make their own decisions?QueenYuks -- I know you have every right to ban me and I have put down after watching this for a while.ForumKing has stalked me and tried to put me down in lots of threads I posted in, and this has got to be the most ridiculous. So a ban on him/her would be great for me. But first of all, and more importantly, I'm sure this thread needs to be closed down for a variety of reasons. 😊
Originally posted by: megustajalebi
Thank you for the people who reported this and made me aware of this garbage.
This is ridiculous... Two bashing threads devoted to me and one death threat on a cc thread. No one deserves this kind of behavior targeted at them regardless of how they feel about the show or the new girl. I hope people can be more respectful towards each other and not have petty grudges over a fictional show.
Adjective: |
|