angad and sur conversation on phone.....

-Kash- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago
hey i know this is 2 late...but i loved the scene in the last episode when angad wasn't giving any bhauv (attention) 2 sur on the phone...especially the part where he says sur jo bolna hai bolo...i loved angad's expressions during that scene 2...iqbal is such a great actor...i love all his expressions...sad..angry..romantic...uninterested...bored... every single one of them and many more...but i loved angad during that scene..it was 2 good...sorry if i am just getting overexcited but that's how i am...😆 i loved that scene 4 the billionth time😆

Vandu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Sur was acting like his mom 😆 😆 😆
-Kash- thumbnail
yeah...agree with u vandu 😆
RandomSquared thumbnail
😆 😆 iqbal is a gr8 actor
Vandu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Desi Pride

😆 😆 iqbal is a gr8 actor

yup he does😳

angad__Kripa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vandu4ever

😆yh agree wiv u vandu😆

sUgA -N- sPiCe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vandu4ever

shahid ka pyar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yah its about time
he stops paying attention
to that lil spoiled brat !
desiigirl19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i was happy that he wasnt paying attention to her...its about time. is it just me or is that girl REALLLLYYY annoying?
Nabihah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i liked tht scene too...he was so mad at sur...for the 1st time..! Now thts like a good father!