intolerable test of patience for swaron fans

unaj thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
yes indeed. Da epi today turned out to be a huge disappointment for swaron fans lyk me. It was intolerable to see their misunderstanding when dey've jus started their trial relationship. Why do cv's have to butcher swaron romance everytym? Its jus intolerable seeing swaron being sacrificed for da particular looser. Enuf 4 my xcitement to be murdered for i dont kno how many days or weeks...

yasri thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Let's just have some more patience and we'll get what we want...
BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
CV's ab tho swaron scens hona chahiye...they are a couple...and m not satisfied vth phone convo...why always calls?? swayam upset vth sharon is immpractical...i hope CV's wont ruin swayam...m worried abt swayam more...
nly4usharon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
exactly my point trail relationship start hone se pehle misunderstanding...
i dont knw y but m sensing a big trouble for sharon in cmng episodes

Riddikulus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I SO agree man. I just don;t get WHY they would do this SO SOON. It;s been a WEEK, for crying out loud, and a few phone convos and gin ke TWO scenes together is enough? Seriously? 👎🏼
lyfisbeautiful thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Absolutely!! n its not jst the misunderstanding... its also the stupidity f the misundrstanding! boycott taani?? as if they were being best frnds with her all this while?! nothng md sense today..
Edited by lyfisbeautiful - 13 years ago
Ankithate thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Exactly what every swaron fan is feeling .!!
MU so early .!

but nevertheless i hope it all clears asap.!!

lets jus wait n watch .!!

BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
really dissapointed...it was baseless...childish in fact...i didnt expect swayam to get upset over sharon on a mere boycotting thingg...big deal...swayam is an understanding person...how can he get upset over such a silly thing...there cud hv been a better reason...taani??? gv me a brk...,...

swaron cute momnets chaar din ki chaandini bhi na bani...it all so soon...

mein tho bhool bji gayi hoon ki they are into a relation cozz nothing as that is shown...all rubbishness abt taani...

Edited by luvSwaron4ever - 13 years ago
idiot_box thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU!!!WE JUST GOT SOME PHONE CONVERSATIONS IN THE NAME OF ROMANCE AND NOW THIS MISUNDERSTANDING BASED UPON THE STUPIDEST TRACK EVER!!HOW DOES 'BOYCOTT TAANI' HELP SOLVE THE PROBLEM OF THE 6TH DANCER?FOR GOD'S SAKE THEY ARE IN COLLEGE AND NOT KINDARGARTEN!!ANDWHY DO THE CV's KEEP BUTCHERING SHARON'S CHARACTER??WE KNOW SHARON TO BE A STRONG GIRL CAPABLE OF TAKING HER OWN DECISIONS AND SOMETIMES EVEN IMPOSING THEM ON OTHERS. SO WHY WOULD SUCH A GIRL SURRENDER TO THE 'TEAM DECISION' IF SHE IS ACTUALLY AGAINST IT? ANYWAY THE ONLY POSITIVE THING HERE IS THAT SHARON IS WORRIED ABOUT SWAYAM AND HOW HE IS GOING TO REACT..I GUESS THAT IS THE ONLY RAY OF HOPE FOR US SWARON LOVERS!
manasie23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Just a week n the mu's start... Aare yaar yeh toh mu bhi solve karle lekin uske liye toh SwaRon scene dikhane padte hai...