Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Savage Katrina!!
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
How beautiful Katrina used to be.
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
27 years of Dil Se
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
K: "jiji, you didn't even tell me, that you have been designing for Arnav Singh Raizada… you know na that I love him…"
She said kissing a life size poster of Arnav Singh Raizada… standing with his hands in his pocket, bare body… and wearing an orange engineers helmet… smirking.
P: pagal kahin ki… (crazy girl) she said pulling her away from the poster…
K: jiji…!
P: Khushi… I hope you didn't behave this way infront of Arnav?
Khushi had flashes of the car incident, foot incident… Lavanya screaming… and finally bed scene…
K: umm…. No no… never…. And saying this she ran into the bathroom.
P: don't run… you have a sore foot… god… you didn't even tell me how this happened and neither did Arnav tell me.
The next day Arnav picked Khushi from her place and together they drove to the SSF office. The interview went really well.
V: so see you in 2 weeks…
K: yup…
V: when is the actual shoot going to begin?
S: in 3 weeks…
V: what? Are you barking mad- we get just a week to setup everything?
K: where else, shall we be shooting?
S: well, a part of it will be in Himachal Pradesh, there is a small town called Hatu, it's got beautiful landscapes so… then we'll be shooting in Delhi… and most of it will be shot in Hyderabad.
V: and foreign locations?
S: let's see, Greece, Rome and Miami beach…
V: oooh… nice…
A: Swayam are you sure you wanna opt for this much of outdoor shoot? I mean have you forgetten, what had happened during the last movie…?
S: don't worry about Lavanya, I'll handle her…
A: well I hope so…
V: so… Khushi… fiesta ride or Scooty Pep on the go?
K: umm…I'm sorry, but not today Vishal… I've got to few of my relatives' today…so…sorry…
V: heyy… why are you saying sorry? That's ok… we'll be meeting each other, every day, once the processes begin, in 2 weeks… so I'll give you a fiesta ride… and as a punishment for 2 sorry's you have to give me a pep ride… promise?
K: deal… she said with a smile…
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2 WEEKS LATER
V: "welcome, to…" he paused to peek around himself… "well I really can't think of any other word but 'MESSY HELL'…" he chuckled
Khushi smiled as he took her into the prop room…
This one was bigger and it had many more things….
V: well here is the list of scenes and everything… now you decide, how you wanna present them…
K: okkay…
She put her bag down… tied up her hair into a casual hair do and and began with her scrutanizing through the stuff in prop room.
3 Hours Later…
K: hmm… so I was thinking if…we can have a French window here…
V: that's a very good idea… and you know what…? there can be a couch here…so that, you know, one can sit and look out of the window…
K: oh yeah… the couch should have a Golden – Maroon look…
V: "how about Golden – Purple? I mean the walls will be…" he scanned the paper... "Light pink in colour…
K: yup… that'd be great…
V: so this is what we have…
He gave her the paper… Khushi read through it…
K: okkay… just a negligible change here… no wind chimes… won't look good….rather keep this for Delhi scenario. That'd be suitable for Tanisha's own place.
He scratched out the wind chime…
V: then I'll submit this to Swayam, ok?
K: umm… yeah…
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Arnav and Khushi hadn't seen each other since ages - 2 weeks to be exact. Khushi was enjoying her job…she was happily occupied with it at all times. Everyday, Vishal would give her around 10 scenes and they would discuss the design of the set…jot down the materials required, and list down the accurate positioning of the items…
Khushi and Vishal's friendship had reached the level of exchanging phone numbers and talking through messages …
Arnav in the meantime was on a holiday… he was off to Goa with Aryan and Aryan's wife, Saumya.
Arnav for the 1st time in iternity missed Lavanya… actually he missed having a girlfriend, a person he would love to be with, a person he would love and who would love him back…rather someone special to be precise. He tried his level best to ignore the lovey-dovey, newly wed couple, who had rather developed a new disease called drowning in each other's eyes, hold hands… and steal a kiss every now and then.
One Night,
He walked into his room and plopped into the plush sofa… it had been a tiring day… they had spend hours at the beach and then Saumya had blackmailed them to go shopping with her… Shopping was never Arnav's cup of coffee...
"Neither do I, baby…"
"Change it please….!" She said as she headed for the seat next to him…
"Uh – uh… not there…wifey" he said, holding her by her hand...one small pull and she tumbled on his lap…
"Hmm… what are you doing? Someone will see us…" she giggled.
"We are alone, honey…"his lips tore into a devilishly crooked smile.
Arnav's eyes flew open in shock and saw Aryan peering over him, with Saumya standing next to him…
A: "what the…!" he muttered sleepily.
Ar: you fell asleep on the sofa itself… he grinned…
A: yeah I was very tired…
Sa: Good morning…
A: morning Sam… sit… I'll go freshen up…
Sa: "Get Ready… we'll be going to the beach today…" she said enthusiastically.
A: yay!... he replied in the most dead, and most unenthusiastic tone possible and walked into the bathroom…
Ar: I've ordered breakfast…
A: good…
He walked into the washroom and examined himself at the full lenght mirror…
He splashed some water on his face when suddenly his head snapped up and stared himself in the mirror…
A: "Khushi...?" he mumbled, it was her.
A: "what's wrong with me…?"
He splashed some more water…
A: "but… Khushi?"
Arnav couldn't stop thinking about his weird random dream… well it wasn't too random… for the last few days he had been thinking about Khushi… he had met her just twice and here he was smitten with her… but why? Their 1st meeting wasn't that dreamy or filmy… it was rather a boom… the way she banged onto Lavanya's car… those tear filled big orbs of eyes… that smile which had appeared when he had reassured to take care of everything… that spark in her… her liveliness….
A: what the…?
Ar: I didn't do anything…
He stirred out of his trans, hearing Aryan's voice.
A: huh…what?
Ar: I promise I didn't spill water on your toast…
Arnav looked down at his plate… he picked up his toast which was now soaked with water… he put that back on plate…
A: doesn't matter… I'll have something else…
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
That night,
Arnav lied down on his bed, his gaze fixed in infinity. He couldn't understand why he had been thinking about her… why Khushi… what was so special about her… her independent mentality… or was it her crazy yet appealing nature…
He tried his level best to stop himself but he simply couldn't control his thought… the whole day he had been thinking about her and now night to was going to be blasphemy - for all he could do was think about her… he scolded himself and closed his eyes.
"Now that we share secrets…I would like to invite you inside…" she said smiling at him.
"yeah sure… I have been waiting for this day for a long time…"
"what?"
"nothing… just get inside… I want to talk to your dad…"
"why?"
"you'll see…" he smirked… she glared at him and pushed open the door…
Shashi: "Aah Khushi bitiya… and Arnav come in…come in…" he said happily.
"bauji…" she rushed in and placed a peck on his cheek…
"how was your day?"
"it was beautiful… bauji…Arnav wanted to talk to you…"
"arre Arnav beta why are you standing outside…come in…"
He walked in and smiled at Shashi… "Khushi said that you wanted to talk to me…?"
"yes, uncle…"
"sit down and tell me…"
"well ummm…" he say down reluctantly…
"umm… well…" he continue…" well I wanted to ask you if…I mean I wanted to tell you that…that… I love Khushi…and I wanted to marry her…" he said it in one single breath… he paused to look at Shashi and Khushi and finally mumbled, "only if you permit me to marry her…"and with that he looked down at the floor…
He saw Khushi run upstairs, from the corner of his eyes. Sweat beads appeared on his forehead as he couldn't hear anything form Shashi…
Sha: Arnav Beta…
Arnav let out a huge sigh as Shashi spoke the 2 words…
Sha: Get up, its morning dude…!
Instantly he looked up at Shashi with eyes manifesting shock…
A: "what?" he literally sprang up from the bed and looked around… he saw Aryan standing next to his bed…with his hands on his waist…
Ar: it's 11… dude… what the hell is wrong with you…? and why the hell are you sweating…? we are freezing in here…
A: "uh sorry…" he uttered with a hoarse voice as he got down from the bed.
Arnav's bathroom thoughts were back… he was not the dreaming sort of a guy then why on the earth was he having dreams for the last 2 nights…? What was wrong with him? He splashed some more water on his face and the most important question was… why Khushi all of a sudden…?
Khushi in the meantime had totally forgotten about Arnav… it was just a mere crush that was dying down, now that she had a enjoyable job… she spend most of her time on the sets of 'Jab Mila Tu' with Vishal, and Swayam dropped by once in a while…
Vishal had become a really good friend of hers… as promised Vishal had given her a ride on his Ford Fiesta…
And she had given him a ride on her scooty… well that wasn't as pleasant as the Fiesta ride…
Vishal had been doubtful about the ride… and Khushi had totally forced him to sit behind her…
She had drove out of the studio boundaries very smoothly, it was like smearing butter onto a bread but to their dismay the very next moment a small boulder proved fatal… they tumbled and fell down… her scooty slid off into the road only to be wobbled by a bus.
It took the mechanic 5 days to repair her scooty but finally it was back and Khushi was very happy…
All these days she had to use a car and she wasn't liking it at all… she didn't know how to drive a car and she was jealous of the driver…
K: "ta da… my scooty…" she flashed a smile as Vishal stopped his car next to her…
V: god you are a stubborn little girl… I must say…
K: yes…
Vishal returned to her after parking his car.
V: "it's not safe…"
K: "just shut up… don't behave like my dad…"
V: "but he is right…." He said doubtfully looking at the shabby looking scooter…
K: "come… I'll give you a ride…"
V: "no way…" and he literally ran into the studio…
Arnav returned to Mumbai a day before the "muhrat" day…
He was very excited to see Khushi… what? What the…?
Why the hell was he excited to meet her…? No, he was excited to meet…um… meet… Pawan uncle… umm… no Swayam… no, no… Vishal… he was the set designer and Khushi the creative director…
"shut the hell up…" he screamed at himself…
Arnav's sister, Anjali, who was sitting with him almost jumped over the gun
A: nothing di…I'm sorry…
An: lately, lately, I've been noticing a lot of changes in you… since the photoshoot actually… anything wrong with Lavanya?
A: no di… nothings wrong… I haven't changed di…
Who was he lying to… he knew he had changed a lot… he had been dreaming, smiling to himself… screaming at himself… eating in trans
Hope you liked it
please comment please
thanks for such lovely comments of yours and all the likes...
thank you very very very much.
Special Thanks to and Dedicated to
preetihere
divyanshimalviy
chandana.S
and
itzworderfull
love you...🤗
------------------------------------------------
hope you liked this part
please please please comment
i love reading them and would love to read more
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
P.S - For PMs add me to your buddy list
P.P.S - For my other works, here's MY INDEX - BLOSSOMS
P.P.P.S - I love you all
Love
Srijanee
Originally posted by: divyanshimalviy
it was superb👍🏼 !!!! u know ! i LOved it man seriously osm ! specail the dreams of arnva and arnav scolding himslef !!! but are u going to bring SOMETHING b/w Vishal ans Khushi ?????????????/ if a yes then plzzz don't do this !!!! plzzz and plz haann more of our ArHi😭 !!!!!!!!!!!111 PLZ and a update soon !!!!!! and baby also !! if u don't want me to again take rebirths !!!!!!1 😛!!
LOVED THE PART !!!!!AND I'M THE FIRST ONE TO POST !!! YE👏
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
I am planning to write a friendship story. I will choose the love interest of Paras Kalnawat and Karan Kundra according to the choice of the...
Hello everyone ☺️ This is Saumya ❤️ I have completed the five long threads of my FF "Hum Sath Sath Hain.!" A modern time story Following are the...