nehavarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: ronitfan

LOL yaar Neha,
Ofcourse you are not disturbing anybody's sentiments over here because we all are having our own theories as to why she behaved like that today;) LOL!

She was desperate? Ofcourse she was desperate, it was the defining moment when she realised that maybe there wont be any mr.bajaj someone to royally romance her for a long long time..it was high time she stopped taking him for granted and finally told him what he means for her..

Yes it was surely a turn-around..but it was far more than WELCOME;)

yeah ofcourse it was a nice hot scene to watch for us ronit-fans. i dont care why she did whatever she did! i got to see a super-hot ronit scene, that's all i want! well 5 yrs in jail she wont hv any1 except jailors and birju to romance her 😆😆😆

but i m curious..if rishabh loves her, or rather- if rishabh is being forced by her to love her(she doesnt give him much choice- does she?) , how come he just goes away and doesnt meet her in jail? does he find out about sneha's involvement in the whole thing and get ANGRY? boy that will be fun. prerna will become more desperate 😆

nehavarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I also like the way mihir is rude to every1.

wait not every1. He is nice to Ba, KT and Damini.

but the way he ignores every1 else-especially meera- is so happening.

wow i cant imagine when he will see tulsi. ronit will surely do very gr8 acting in that scene. this man..who is like a dead man walking..will come alive once again.
Mihir-Tulsi are the BEST.
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nehavarun

yeah ofcourse it was a nice hot scene to watch for us ronit-fans. i dont care why she did whatever she did! i got to see a super-hot ronit scene, that's all i want! well 5 yrs in jail she wont hv any1 except jailors and birju to romance her 😆😆😆

but i m curious..if rishabh loves her, or rather- if rishabh is being forced by her to love her(she doesnt give him much choice- does she?) , how come he just goes away and doesnt meet her in jail? does he find out about sneha's involvement in the whole thing and get ANGRY? boy that will be fun. prerna will become more desperate 😆

Zigactly!
Even I am getting REAL curious to know just why Rishabh is gonna let go of her. But then you never know, all this hoopla and frenzy regarding the leap may just come out to be a total phuss phuss..

I dont care about anything till the time Ronit gets his due in all this mess..but prerna telling him that she loves him is like 'sone pe suhaga'...mann it was such an awesome scene..I wished I was in Prerna's place..silly me!

And yup! Prerna just wanted to invade shri.rishabh bajaj today..he had no choice other than to reciprocate- but the best part was the way he held her hand when they were asleep- that was so innocent, so natural..awwwwwwww lucky neelam!!!:)
ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehavarun

I also like the way mihir is rude to every1.

wait not every1. He is nice to Ba, KT and Damini.

but the way he ignores every1 else-especially meera- is so happening.

wow i cant imagine when he will see tulsi. ronit will surely do very gr8 acting in that scene. this man..who is like a dead man walking..will come alive once again.
Mihir-Tulsi are the BEST.

But I feel just SO bad for him when he tries making some contact and initiate some kind of conversation with Karan and snobby Karan just turns away- I love his soft corner for KT and the association with the name Tulsi and I adore the special relationship that he shares with Baa..

But the most rollicking part, as you rightly mentioned is the way he just dumps and ditches meera all the time. Poor lady! 20 saal se akkal ka AKAAL pada hain! Mihir and when he meets Tulsi is gonna be an eternal affair for sure..

ronit's gonna be SUPER AWESOME during that scene..I am ready to bet my last shirt on that!!!! Love ya Ronit!
BajajPrerna_Luv thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I don't mean to be a spoilsport here but I didn't like the tone somewhat

Maybe I'm slow at jokes but neha what's with the constant pairing of prerna with birju? It's because ronit-shweta complement each other so well onscreen that we bajaj-prerna fans got to see a super-hot scene.Taali ek haath se nahi bajti..fine, ronit was awesome but prerna did all the romancing today mind you 😉
Prerna rocks as far as I'm concerned! please desist from passing derogatory comments on her..yes I admit she's somewhat of a confused dumb person, but someof us here love the pair of bp!
And I welcome such desperate moments from her anyday anytime, most welcome!
ronitfan thumbnail
Hahaha one more point..
When the next day, Prerna tells him NOT to do this to himself and not to drink in her 'gham',he acts like a total baby again..

It was as if he was saying-
"No! I want one more hug..phir I'll consider your request!"

LOL!
ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: BajajPrerna_Luv

I don't mean to be a spoilsport here but I didn't like the tone somewhat

Maybe I'm slow at jokes but neha what's with the constant pairing of prerna with birju? It's because ronit-shweta complement each other so well onscreen that we bajaj-prerna fans got to see a super-hot scene.Taali ek haath se nahi bajti..fine, ronit was awesome but prerna did all the romancing today mind you 😉
Prerna rocks as far as I'm concerned! please desist from passing derogatory comments on her..yes I admit she's somewhat of a confused dumb person, but someof us here love the pair of bp!
And I welcome such desperate moments from her anyday anytime, most welcome!

I am so sorry if you found the tone derogatory but I swear it was not directed to disgrace Prerna..and not in the least today because I am singing all praises for her right now..she rocked to the core..taking all the initiative:)

Prerna romancing with Birju was in context with the article that says that nobody will be WITH Prerna for those 5 years..it was just a light hearted joke..hope we didnt offend u!

:)
preeti_zr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

Hahaha one more point..
When the next day, Prerna tells him NOT to do this to himself and not to drink in her 'gham',he acts like a total baby again..

It was as if he was saying-
"No! I want one more hug..phir I'll consider your request!"

LOL!

lollllzzz..... but she didn't felt like that na.... i felt it toooooooooo..... if i were thr na........ then i ll definetly give him hugssssssssssssssss....

LOL

BajajPrerna_Luv thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
It's all right sukhi! I'm still reeling from today's heavenly scene of my favorite couple to get that pissed off bigtime 😆 ! I'll have to watch the video again with all this talk 😳

..it's certainly a miracle to see you all praising prerna but I luvv it 😆 Just luvvved prerna-rishabh together today, what acting..ooh lala! koi jale toh jale 😆
ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: BajajPrerna_Luv

It's all right sukhi! I'm still reeling from today's heavenly scene of my favorite couple to get that pissed off bigtime 😆 ! I'll have to watch the video again with all this talk 😳

..it's certainly a miracle to see you all praising prerna but I luvv it 😆 Just luvvved prerna-rishabh together today, what acting..ooh lala! koi jale toh jale 😆

LOL! I never thought that I'd be praising her as well! It was sachhi such a heavenly experience..watching it is not appropriate- it was quite a experience with just so much of adrenaline rush!

AWESOME stuff!!! Finally I can say- Prerna loves Rishabh:)